Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, March 04, 2022

Friday Night Post...

Fridays are for gisting.......... True or false?

How is the go, going this Friday night?
So you were saying that.............? LOL

205 comments:

1. They said don't announce your wins online and protect what you value. No be every good thing that happens to you you suppose share.

I should have listened. I didn't and I paid the price.
    I lost something valuable to me cos I shared it here.

A month ago, I shared about my fantastic coconut moimoi recipe. It banged. Little did I know my enemies were unhappy with my culinary progress and were waiting to take it away.

I tried making it again and out of 12 wraps, 9 burst inside the pot.
    The remaining 3 wey no burst were so watery pap solid pass am. Waste of time, resources, energy, foodstuff, everything.

I hope my story serves as a warning to many.

You still think witches are not online monitoring your success and trying to tear you down? Think again.πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

Wishing y'all a great weekend.

1. So sorry about your loss but I doubt it has anything with you sharing it, it is mere coincidence. Why don't you try it again, don't give up, you might have made an error along the line. I wish you success as you try again.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Ladies and Gentlemen

#Theweekend πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ₯³πŸ’ƒ

Tired.com
    Tired.com
    Tired.com

All I wanna do is sleep 😴😴😴😴😴 kai my body don cast 😩🀦🏼‍♀️🀦🏼‍♀️

Enjoy your evening/weekend lovelies πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ get groovy and jiggy πŸ₯‚πŸΎ

1. Minister of enjoyment. No groove today?

2. Kpele
      Have a sweet night rest 😘😘

3. Pelee. Please try to rest well dear. ❤️

4. 😫Tired.com. At least tomorow rest

5. Honorable minister for enjoyment

6. Paris love, how is you? Rest Inugo? Hugsss

3. Home, prepping for mum's funeral. Thanking God for I and my siblings' life.
    Goodnight guys

1. May God accept her soul and comfort you all

2. πŸ€—πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š❣️❣️

3. It's well dear πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

The Good Lord's your strength πŸ’ͺ πŸ™.

God's protection and guidance upon you and your siblings πŸ™

4. God give you and your family strength to carry on, sorry for your loss. πŸ•Š

5. It is well dear. May the Lord rest her soul and be your comfort. Amen.

6. You're in our thoughts and prayers πŸ™ ❤️ stay strong , I pray for peace and success.

7. So sorry for your loss.

8. So sorry
      strength to you allπŸ’•

9. It is well with you and your siblings.May your mum soul rest in peace.

10. So sorry for your loss. May God comfort you and your family.

11. Sending youπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

12. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Omor hectic day for me o
    Just listening to music n catching somd post
    Greetings to you ogoja dude couldn't reply you in sp

1. Thank you and GOD bless.

2. Thank you and GOD bless.

5. Happy weekend Everyone! Watching movies tonight

6. True.... Bring it on! Evening lovelies, wishing you all a great weekend *kisses*

7. At work so it's gonna be a boring night.

8. I just feel so tired jare. The fuel scarcity and traffic are so tiring.

Na to sleep sure pass.

1. Happy Birthday Cyn. God bless and prosper your new age.πŸ₯°

2. Amen. Thank you Essa and Happy birthday to you too in advance. God bless you so much, dear. πŸ’•

3. Happy Birthday Ceecee🍾πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

9. Sprained my toe while exercising, Gosh the pain, I used ice and zetgel. Using bare foot to run the stairs.. Chai l learnt never to go bare footed when exercising again. �� The toe is stiff. I massaged and used ice again this evening. Just on my bed.

10. Thank God it is Friday!!!

He leaned over and whispered to my ear in the wee hours of the morning that he loves me,
    with my sleepy eyes i stared at his broad shoulders.

I scanned him with my dim eyes from the head to the middle.

My gaze stopped at his morning glory
    and i wondered how it would look
    and what it would look like.

Ours eyes locked!

As if he knew my thoughts,
    he dragged me close and closer to him
    and i felt it,
    the real him and
    what makes him tender.

With goosebumps all over my skin,
    so many silly and nasty thoughts ran through my mind
    and from the heat of the moment my heart melted like a butter.

With twinkles in my eyes,
    He cupped my chin in his hand,
    We smooched,
    We snuggled,
    he stroked my tits,
    and also teased them with his tongue
    and i nibbled her earlobes and he giggled at the sweet nothing i whispered into his ears...

Her Erotic thoughts

11. Just here surfing the net, and feeling indifferent about going back to learning my skill (tailoring) have gone to see the place but am thinking of how I will cope with my kids, we already agreed I will be closing by 3pm so as to go take care of them but mhen I just dey imagine the stress was supposed to resume on Wednesday but developed cold feet.....so hard after like 4 years since my previous oga relocated

1. Stop overthinking it. Tell yourself you got this! I believe in youπŸ’ͺ

12. Someone introduced me to a nice saloon somewhere at GRA. I went there today and met two curvy ladies and three guys as barbers there.

Ezege opted for one of the curvy ladies😁😁😁😁😁. Already I've been told they are good in hair cut and styling.

Mehn the experience was worth the amount paid(1,000). I almost got carried away when sister was rubbing my head with shampoo, not to talk of how she gently held my head and brushed my beards tenderly. Very pretty endowed lady with good deposit at the upper chamber. If it wasn't romantic, then I don't know what else to call it😁😁😁😁

Now I will be planning of going for shaving in a week time. Ezege better thing no go kill you hehehehehehe

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣just look for a lady and marry.

2. Hahahhahahhahha. Na to dey barb hair every 2 days sure pass.
      Be kind enough to always Tip her whenever you are very 'satisfied' with her work.

3. Shot your shoot Ezege onye nna

4. voice note [50:30]🎀🎀

5. They purposely employed those beauties to catch customers like TJ. Business strategy

6. You'll be barbing 2 times in a week Ezege.

13. I traveled to the village.
    Just bored no light

14. I traveled to the village.
    Just bored no light.

15. AEDC, hmmmmπŸ™„. Biko this heat is too much abeg. At home, no waka tonight. My back hurts like hell, bending seems like a task on its own☹☹. I'm craving alcohol, but I can't. ☹. Painmeds got me tonight.

1. Sorry dear πŸ’žπŸ’ž
      I'm sending you some rain

2. the light situation is worrisome

3. Thanks Blacky. I NEEEEED rain.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Thanks Pretty girlie.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Thanks Essa darling..I pray so..πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

16. Receiving fresh air and selling my marketπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Holy Ghost CongressπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

17. Yaaaay yaaaayi!!!
    Whoever sees Jesus ,help me to tell him that his baby girl is forever grateful.
    Just relaxing like a queen that misses the king.

1. Thanking Jesus for you. 😁

2. Lol
      Your first paragraph. Thankful and grateful.

3. Thank you Jesus for your baby girl is grateful πŸ™

4. A grateful baby girlπŸ˜„

5. Jesus, your girl is grateful

18. You go to search for one thing on YouTube then get sucked into a rabbit hole watching all sorts, totally forgetting what you were searching for in the first place. 😭

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. It happens to me too.

2. πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜ This happens to me a lot!

3. This is me on twitter or Instagram πŸ˜…

4. I try to quickly exit cos 😭

5. Happens to me alotπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. This life nor just balance at all. Our Ada (our role model and first born) gave us some shivering news on Tuesday. Her ex who married her closest friend died recently. He left 3 teenage boys behind. It's this inevitable war that even brought up the matter. I wish I didn't even know cuz the matter hurt me deep.
    It yaff tey since this my big mouth haff been causing wahala. I remember when she had her boyfriend stolen by her close friend. It was one of our Big Aunties that busted the code for her. She had cornered them in one joint like that. Our Ada just took the news in good faith and just ended the relationship with no stress. (That one has no wahala at all) That's why when we all heard about it, we were furious because we know her nature and Uncle Kelvin is supposed to be a good guy na. The Uncle Kelvin sef did not have one sense, he was arrogantly and shamelessly coming to our area to hang out with our sister's very good friend.
    That's how I came back from school one day and passed both of them at the junction buying something. That's how I opened my big mouth and yelled out 'Aunty Ashawo! How many boyfriends do you want to have? Ashawo kobo kobo'. Then I hissed. That's how she grabbed me and dashed me 4 hot life-changing slaps first before I could take off for my life. I ran home crying and cursing her o. She did not know my 3 other big sisters were behind me and they were coming with all their friends from school. That's how the yeye Hanty saw them approaching and decided to threaten them that she'll report me to momsy since I don't have respect. As those ones heard that she touched me first, they decided to change it for her. They pounced on her and Uncle Kelvin o. Is it stone or stick? Even the woman selling things at the junction was not spared. All her canes she's selling and mineral bottles, my sisters and their friends just uprooted everything and chased that Hanty and Kelvin to her house. My sisters entered her compound like armed robbers and started destroying things. Me, I was already at home crying and reporting to our Big Aunty what had happened. Not long, our Ada came back from work and heard that I said that nonsense, that one just gave me another round of multiple slaps. As in she even plucked cane to beat me and asked me to march to her friend's house. She and my aunty were following closely. When we got there, my sisters have broken all the windows, destroyed 2 car windshields, as in, it was so bad that other neighbors in the compound went into hiding. Our Ada now started begging our sisters to leave. When they finally did, the compound was in disarray. As we got home, that's when their heads now reset and they decided to ask me what happened, as I said I called her 'Asha--' they didn't even let me finish pronouncing it when they started another round of pounding. I finally decided to be a better person after that day. 😌😌😌
    Anyway, Uncle Kelvin passed not long ago and I can't help but wonder if that could have been my sister's fate. That would have destroyed all of us. She lives an exemplary life for us. It's because she married at a young age, we all followed suite. It's because she's an Efiiko, we all went as far as getting our Masters. We basically live in her shadow and she has not disappointed us once. She even made up with her close friend before Uncle Kelvin died. This hurts jare.πŸ˜” I just tire.

1. Heya...may Uncle Kelvin soul rest in peace.

Your big mouth scattered everywhere,truly you be yeye person.

2. So sorry yp may God accept uncle kelvin's soul Amen πŸ™

3. RIP to the dead. Having sisters that bond is gold.

20. #FridayGist

My friend told me of how she went on a date with a guy. Fine guy. Had a business. Bolt driver on the side too.

Fancy restaurant.

They made choices of food from the menu and while they waited, the guy told her to excuse him to take a quick ride and he would be back by the time the food was ready.

She was too stunned to reply.

He ordered a drink for her and left sha. Picked up a couple outside the restaurant.

He was back in 25 minutes.

Food served. Date continued. But she never went on another date with him.

Question is....

What's the weirdest thing that has happened to you during a date?

1. Chile, the way I would have left the restaurant. Workaholic pro max.

2. I would have become the flash cos tf!

21. I want to ask an innocent question and will need a genuine reply.
    Ladies that put on nipple ring or will I say, ladies that wear ear ring on their nipples, how will they breastfeed their child when they marry and give birth?

1. It can be taken out just like you remove your earrings. I’m sure it doesn’t affect milk flow.

22. I had a very beautiful day and ofcos I ended on the course ,had a few drinks later got an unexpected present 🎁 some people are so kind and pure .

Have a safe weekend guys. Xoxo

23. Watching TV and sdking, got back from work not quite log, will retire to bed Very soon to get ready for the weekend work.

24. Good evening people! Hope you all are doing OK?

I am so happy, had a busy day! God has been gracious to me, I am so grateful for a lot of things.

I need a drink! Lemme catch up on old post.

25. On my from work today! I saw lot of Nigerians stranded waiting for vehicles to get them to their destination. Talk about the scarcity, hike of transportation etc it was indeed a rush hour. Naso I turn my car to Uber ooo I carry them for free from one bustop to the other then I turn

I was happy to see my people relieved and smile again 8pm I drove home.
    eight years ago I was one of those who go stuck somewhere because of scarcity I trek so tey my shadow “lemme me commot go buy cold pure water drink. But today I get access to fuel as I want
    Lesson :if e no rosy today, tmmrw Dey but remember your Neighbour

26. Babes who double date how do you guys do it because since this week I entered into one I haven't gotten peace at all. The constant guilt the thing keeps me in. I wasn't like this before but after experiencing my last break up it hurt me real bad because I was 100 percent for him

1. Are you me? Take it slowly. Go with the flow. What will be will be

2. Do not let that ex of yours turn you into someone you are not. Peace with oneself is important.

3. The thing is, if you're a straightforward and sincere person, you won't have peace of mind. Just ask God to guide you and focus on His leading, stay with who He has used to give you peace of mind and leave the other cos you won't also be happy that the one you're with also has a spare.

27. Hmm, clear your ears.
    This lady refused to give me her pen to sign something inside a bank. She even manufactured an accent to make me understand that we were not at the same level. The only reason as far as I was concerned was because I am not from her part of the country. In fact, her people hate mine very dearly.
    So as we exited and I was at the bus stop, I noticed a lady who was dragging her handbag with a very determined dog. The dog tugged at it and this lady did not want to let go. I guess the hungry dog sniffed what he liked inside. So this lady ran toward me, embraced and hung on me -breaking every etiquette. Her breasts were literally on my chest and her heart was pounding like when you hear those akpu obi wey dey pound fufu for mama put. She forgot all her accent immediately and was screaming hellepu!, hellepu!! (plus this scream in her native language which I don't want to recite here).
    Hmm, some dogs are heavenly!

1. Maybe the reason you think her dislike for you was due to tribal differences is because you also dislike people from her tribe, otherwise why would tribe be the first reason to come to your mind?
      It's evident from the way you described her desperate scream for assistance that you're prejudiced towards her tribe.

What she did was definitely wrong but you seem to be projecting your feelings towards people of her tribe on her feelings towards yours.

2. Ewooooooooo 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Ashawo. hahahah

28. Marriage can be so tiring…Why do men cheat?I even saw his sex video with another girl and when I confronted him he denied it..different messages from random girls…Wetin these men really want?Just home alone and thinking out LOUD

1. This is painful o. Take solace in the Lord πŸ™. take care of yourself and your kids that's what matters

2. This is painful o. Take solace in the Lord πŸ™. take care of yourself and your kids that's what matters

3. Anon 20.33 sorry about it. Please jist us

4. This is so sad. May God heal your home

5. Hope you are not having sex with him. STDs are real and some are very incurable!

29. DEPRESSION

Yesterday was my son's birthday. I woke up so happy and thankful. Said my prayers like I always do and made my posts on sm then got ready for my daily exercises.
    As a norm I go with my twinny, my sister whenever she can. So I have called her like past 5am to get ready. Got to her house past 6am and horned for her to come out.
    I heard her call out to her younger brother staying with her to come bolt the gate.

Let me state here that this is a big Duplex with a self con boys quarter which this young man is occupying. She is staying with her mum and young son. They occupy the main building. This young man of 27yrs is working but accommodation and feeding is still be done by his sister. His apartment is so comfortable

She called out and this young man did not answer. The dogs were already in their cages. She walked to his side of the house. Open the sliding window and saw her brother dan*gling from the fan.
    It was her scr*eam that got me running to her gate. Her young son opened for me and I saw her on the ground with her mother.
    It was an heartbreaking sight. I never thought in my lifetime I will behold such sight. It was gruesome.
    Me that was not that close to the young man broke down. My head enlarged and I had goosebumps all over just looking at death and thinking of how he died.

This young man put off their gen by 1am. Put the dog in by 4am because neighbours observed that the dogs were backing incessantly around that time. Cut out ropes using in drying out cloths and hu*ng himself. He drank some subs*tance oo. Apparently that did not work as fast as he wanted.
    He went to work the day before oo

We just found out he has been depre*ssed. Passing through personal things he refused to share. He rather got buried in church.
    We were told he came out last Wednesday at a program in MFM when a pastor ask those who were having sui*cidal thoughts should come out. Family members saw him and did not deem it fit to tell his immediate family. For their mind prayer go stop am. It did not.
    He hu*ng himself. He discussed with his mother till past 11pm that day oo but he no tell am

My twinny works herself to stupor to care for her 3 sons and all of them. She is beyond shocked. Blaming herself for not seeing the signs. She closes from business everyday by midnight. Sundays inclusive
    Her young son the only one at home did not sleep last night. Nightmares
    If me who is not so close to the boy could not sleep then I can imagine.

His mother nko? She saw her last child da*ngling from the fan

None of them could stop him. Him alone could have if he opened up a little instead of going to church alone. Talk to people

We all need to talk more. Care more pls. Reach out more and just gist more.
    We are forgetting how important it is to have good sustainable relationships and friendship and focusing on what is not.

Pls try and reach out more. As it is, tomorrow is not guaranteed. If you have not heard from that friend reach out. It should not be a competition of who reaches out first.

Because someone is working and earning is not a guarantee they are fine. How are you today? Can be all that person needs.

And I implore us too to pls find someone you can talk with. Don't bottle up feelings pls. Talk. If the person use am do aproko naim sabi. Just free your mind.

Sui*cide can never be a answer to life problems. We don't even know how the after life is.
    I know most are clinically depressed. Pls seek medical help. There are medicines to help you. Back it up with prayers if you will but don't abandon medicine or seeking professional help. It does not mean you are mad pls. Forget the stigma. Save yourself. Protect your sanity.

May this young man soul find rest and may God console those he left behind. The family can never be the same again in a long time. I will not even be the same in a long time. I saw him and I can't shake the sight off. There will always be unanswered questions but I pray they find peace.

1. Kai 😭😭
      What a loss

2. Oh my God

3. This is so sad,so many people are going thru a whole lot,some are scared to share to avoid bin laughed at,or seen as weak.Some of them are the most cheerful people u can find around,always smiling,always making people laugh or wiling to help others but are dying inside..It is well.

4. They saw him come out and didn't inform his family?! Jeeezzz.. Them no try! Oh what a pain his mom and sis must be in. May God comfort him. Rest easy young man πŸ’”

30. Good evening my people. I'm happy it's weekend jare. How are you all doing?
    Bv ogoja, thanks for the shout out, I'm fine.

Cynthia happy birthday dear, hope you had fun? You are blessed.
    Teejay welcome back oh, you are loved.

1. Wow!!! Thanks sweetie. You're kind. Got mad love for you.

2. Thank you, Simply Divine. πŸ₯°

31. I would have been watching Holy ghost night but no light, no fuel. I can't afford to use my small data to watch online. So just surfing the net till sleep calls

32. Just finished feeding my baby noodles and egg and she ate it all for the first time. I feel so proud of us πŸ˜…

Na to try rice and stew next.

We can’t even watch anything right now as my madam is watching coco melon and u dare not change it except we want WW3 scream in the house πŸ˜‚ so for my Friday night, I am watching coco melon

1. Hahahaha. You need to see my phone, na cocomelon, Vlad and Nikki, chu chu TV full am. When there's light, she's in charge of the remote. Forget, na these children dey rule us.

2. Kids love cocomelon so much. Anytime I don't want my daughter's disturbance, I just give her cocomelon to watch.

3. Hahahahha and so it begins!

4. Enjoy coco melon.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€.
      Kisses to Alex

33. Good evening beautiful people. Happy birthday dear Cynthia, God bless you very plenty momma.
    One man today caught his mechanic cruising the city of PH with a babe. Naso the car owner catch mechanic and was embarrassing him on the busy road. Was wondering how he got to know that his mechanic was cruising with his car and where exactly to get him. Na the babe sef i pity pass, she was just quiet and staring at everyone

34. Calm Friday night.. Me watching movie on Netflix.
    Getting ready to f***k till morning

1. Till morning ke? Is it going out of extinction?

2. TMI on a faceless blog? Well done sir/ma

3. ANG will not like this sha🀐

35. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

36. God will come through for us. It is well dearie

37. Happy birthday Cynthia, more awesome years.

38. thinking about my crush Ray Emordi

39. Am i weird i hardly call or text my male frnds to check on them except they do,is it a good thing?dont know if to call it pride.

1. Sweet heart, it's not pride, it's who you are. Thank God they're males, they understand better unlike some women that'll start reading meaning into everything. But you can change a little, let them know you care too, if you're on whatsapp and view their status, just use that opportunity to comment. When they call, apologize for not checking up, they'll understand.
      But you really need to do something about this habit of yours, how will you feel if no one calls to check up on you. Put yourself in their shoes, it'll help you do better

2. Nah its not good at all. They are your friends too. You need to water it or it dies.

3. Nah its not good at all. They are your friends too. You need to water it or it dies.

40. My neighbor beats her maid like what I don't understand. Small girl oo.
    So today, I playfully asked her if she will be willing to join 'winch' so that she will have power to deal with her madam.
    Baby girl said yes oo, with so much excitement. Waaooh! One of those days when I actually wished I am a witch. Oh boy, we for hang that woman upside down for iroko tree.

41. Happy birthday to myself...today was a great day

42. #catching up with old posts πŸ“« πŸ‘Œ

43. I surrender myself to you, call me your own

44. Hanging out with my friends, grilled fish and baileys for the road.This week was frustrating but we move πŸƒ.

45. God got you. Your own will come!

46. God be praised. The fuel wahala wear wrapper here. You will stand at the bus stop for hours. When vehicle finally comes the driver will call price that will make all of you move back.
    This year l must have my own car. E don too much.

Sweet dreams beautiful people

47. How long before implantation bleeding? Abi I don get nelle like this? Pensive...

48. Happy birthday beautiful more beautiful years πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸΎπŸΉ

49. Lord Jesus, I just want to test positive to pregnancy test from now till my birthday next month, this is all I ask as my birthday gift from you my father.

50. Yay! it's Friday, I got 99 problems, but they can wait till Monday. This weekend is party galore.

51. Won't the milk be coming out from different direction