Friday, March 18, 2022

Funny Meme

33 comments:

1. Hahahahaha this eye lash no get mate

2. Are the lashes and liner really on the dog? 🀣🀣🀣

3. I can relate, there was a time I couldn't pray about anything all I would say was Lord have mercy. Life can be so challenging, the worse kind of troubles are the ones money cannot fix.

1. Mine was just 'thank you Lord' I couldn't pray, I was so freaking exhausted. For weeks it was just 'thank you Lord'.

2. Presently, all I ask for is mercy. I ran out of prayers. It is well.

3. Enter your reply...Money can fix my own Jewelu.

4. I have been in that situation and I made up my mind to be thankful and praise God regardless of the problems. The problems are still there but I feel much better and happier.

@ chocolat Noir, different strokes, mine is mostly money related...

5. @Sandra mmh Godsgrace is sufficient

@16:01 God's mercy would prevail and you'd get the desired result ,don't give up do not be discouraged I pray for strength in this waiting period and may you overcome.

@16:02 don't worry money would come in abundance its really not easy but all would be well.

@Omolord I listened to a sermon some days ago ,the preacher said that when we are faced with difficulties we should reverence and reference God , if he did it in the past he would do it again ,some times we wallow in disappointments and failures that we forget the miracles we have experienced .
      May God provide for everyone in need and make a way where there seems to be no way.

4. That's my prayer now o. Lord just have mercy.

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. lashes aye...

Honestly, na make God just help person abeg!

7. Na the level wey I dey be this.

8. Na so oooo
    My everyday prayer is now God in Your Mercy have Mercy on me

9. Sometimes you wanna pray, but words fail you. The tears just flow, and all you can say is 'Lord, take control"

10. I used black eyeliner to our prayer meeting last month. In the cause of prayer tears started flowing and my eyeliner so messed up my face that l looked like a witch. When l looked at myself in the mirror. Shame catch me. No wonder everyone was looking at me

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. The Original ShugarGirl18 March 2022 at 19:27

πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜

5. The Original ShugarGirl18 March 2022 at 19:28

Na you pray pass dat day πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Na so..that's my prayer recently.. Lord have mercy on me.

12. My prayer right now, Lord have Mercy

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ what's this na🀣

14. Walahi, my own na God have mercy on me. I dey this group

1. 🀍🀍🀍 it would be okay. GOD would show you kindness.