Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: KyariGATE - Disgraced Super Cop Abba Kyari’s Wife Slumps In Court

Monday, March 14, 2022

KyariGATE - Disgraced Super Cop Abba Kyari’s Wife Slumps In Court

A lady, identified as wife of the suspended Deputy Commissioner of Police, DCP, Abba Kyari, on Monday, fainted at the Federal High Court in Abuja.

She slumped on the ground shortly after trial Justice Emeka Nwite deferred ruling on applications that DCP Kyari and six other persons facing drug trafficking charge with him, filed to be released on bail pending the determination of the case against them.

The middle aged woman, who wore a black Hijab, fell on the floor while armed operatives of the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency, NDLEA, were leading Kyari and the others away from the court premises.

Though she appeared lifeless on the floor, she was quickly carried up and rushed inside one of the offices on the third floor of the court by some officials of the NDLEA and lawyers.

Efforts were made to secure an inhaler for her, as one of the women that accompanied her to the court, hinted that she was asthmatic.

The NDLEA had on Monday, urged the court to deny Kyari and all the other Defendants bail.

It told the court that Kyari, who hitherto headed the Police Intelligence Response Team, IRT, would escape from the country and make himself unavailable for trial, should he be released from custody.

From Vanguardngr

29 comments:

1. Oh! She slumped on behalf of husband. Well done Ma.🙄

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣candy babe o. Abeg Lee o.🤣🤣🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 exactly, since the horseband is obviously not getting the memo, let madam do the needful.
      Ndị ara!
      Ndị ara!!

2. Drama plenty for this Country I swear.
    Wish her a quick recovery if only it's not staged?

1. @BV CC, na real love wey we dey talk b dat😁😁😁😁

3. Haahaahaahaa, not surprised at all. I think I said something like that is bound to happen. Only I thought it will come from the super cop himself. Ndi mgbu.

1. yes, I remember you said something about this. it's so surprising that she's the one helping her husband to faint. Meanwhile She didn't faint while her husbands was fleecing money o

2. No mind dem, ndi arurala. Trust me, this man's wickedness is worse than this, as more comes out, na we go dey faint sef.

4. Chia,obi nmapu,take it easy,it's nt easy

Ada ohafia

5. When she de enjoy the proceeds from tailoring, drug peddling, and bribe, she no faint

6. Families have started slumping on behalf of the accused. It's better o, trial can still continue.

7. They should just stop with the fainting act! It's already stale.
    When the crimes were committed, everybody was healthy, now its time to face the music.

1. They are now all forming all sorts of sickness and diseases.
      Madam better wake up, trial never start.
      Yeye dey smell.

8. 😳.. wish her quick recovery if it’s real anyway

9. It's gonna become a trend. They will start slumping on their spouses' behalf.

10. This one still dey learn work from Dino&co.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Dino 'act' still dey top chart till date!
      Unbeatable Dino movies!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. O my 🤣🤣🤣🤣 and the fainting continues

12. They have started fainting

13. Dem neva sentence ur husband, u don already dey faint?

14. She slumped on behalf of her darling husband .

15. She just started fainting,more is coming,the innocent blood the husband shared on the altar of greed will cry for vengeance till the end.