Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Whose Account Was Debited Storms Bank And Threatens To Leave With Printer...

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Man Whose Account Was Debited Storms Bank And Threatens To Leave With Printer...

In a viral video a man is seen attempting to leave the bank with their printer after they failed to give him a positive reply when he complained of his account being debited...... LOL

The incident reportedly happened in Delta state, Nigeria.

68 comments:

1. Nigerian Banks and their fraudulent ways.

1. A lesson for the banks, soon others will follow.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I can't blame him

3. πŸ˜‚ na only me normal for this country

4. Chineke!!!!!

This one shock me!!!! But it made my day

5. I don't blame him🀣🀣🀣.First bank debited me since 17th of last month and they are yet to reverse it.One of these days,I will get someone to stay with my baby so I can storm that place and leave with their Air conditioner🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Their generator go pay you pass.

4. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 you cracked me up...

5. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£

6. This 1 off me o 🀣🀣🀣. Employe me as your hit man

7. At least it will help you in this heat period 🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. The Original ShugarGirl16 March 2022 at 15:02

πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. I can remember when I shared a story about how I easily got my money back here after I was defrauded and compared it to Nigerian banks. Some special olukus almost ate me raw saying Nigerian banks also refund without drama.

But everyday, we are constantly reading about people that go to the bank to do drama because of these things but because they were desperate to counter my opinion, they decided to lie!

1. Eka if u follow due process your money will be refunded depending on how it was taken. The issue here is TIME, they may tell u 21days for something u need d money for urgently.
      If u misplaced your ATM card like I did, that one na ur head o. Sisi bank won't give u back . I was wrecked few weeks back and was told point blank ' it was ur fault,u were careless with ur card'.
      If is wrong transfer to another account OYO except u know pple in high places.

2. Here, ur money is insured. As long as there is evidence to show that u didn't withdraw the money urself, u will get ur money back. The transaction I was refunded for, I was the one that did the transaction myself but I still got my refund.

I have heard of cases in Nigeria where they have their atm with them and didn't share any code yet money left their account and the bank will still be pushing u here and there and several months later, there's no show.

I know what I am saying. The transactions that didn't go through and u were debited, I know u get those ones back, I am referring to the ones money is fraudulently taken from one's account

3. Eka, you were schooled very well that day, e be like say e pain you cos an every time you dey bring am up..pele. I know people who followed due process and got their money back, so please rest. 😘

4. I dunno who told this one that I was pained and if u produce the 'everytime' I've brought it up ehn then u no get sense

5. E pain am πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 o my goodness... This could have bΓ©en me this morning. The kind of para i wanted to go do this morning on top of my 20k. 10k has reversed remaining 10k. But for the lady that attended to me and the way she talked to meπŸ˜“. Let me still jang on till friday then....

1. Customer service is KEY! Most origination lack thisπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. This is a testament they customer service can calm any beast arising within any angry person.

8. Way to go. The banks work hand in hand with fraudsters. This will be me and zenith bank one of these days. Violence is the only language they understand and violence they shall get.

1. See even if it is 1k do not let it go. These banks are getting away with so much.

2. Na the same zenith oo my sister.... I didn't want to mention the name before.

3. Mine is not even up to 1k but these small small #250 and #150 they keep deducting almost on a daily basis. It's so annoying. I complained to their rep on IG and they said it's for stamp duty but the explanation they gave for the stamp duty charges doesnt tally with the pattern of deduction. Before I knew it I was restricted from commenting on their page.

Martins pls explain how I can make my video go viral bcos I'll be visiting them very soon.

4. I noticed they charge me stamp duty once I make transaction of more than 10k ( whether debit or credit). Stamp duty and debit charges everywhere. One can't even keep money in banks again. Na under my bed sure pass now

5. I no get ATM for Zenith,they have deducted over 5k in d name of card charges. My lawyer say mk I wait we go cash out

6. That removing of small change by zenith Bank is so annoying.

7. Not only zenith bank. Access bank is currently dealing with me. Everytime I will just be seeing debits of N150. I don even tire to complain

9. See enn sometimes you need to give them this kind of energy. These banks act so nonchalant most times.

Teacher NK how far? Have they refunded you?

1. My sister not yet ooo... The lady i met said she has sent them a remainder this morning i went to the bank. I still hopeful.

2. I think FCMB is still better!

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. These banks can frustrate you.
    I bought #400 call credit from my GTBank since Sunday. I've not seen it even as I type. I should waste my airtime calling their centre or go queue in bank and watch them raise their noses while strutting around like peacocks while I sit patiently like a lost fool and when I'm lucky to get their attention, the condescending look at the mention of #400?
    They know what they're doing, taking little amounts which if you think of the stress of recovery, you'll choose to forfeit. First Bank did it to me, Fidelity too.
    Forget the suits, grammar and yeye forming, they're all hungry thieves!

1. Castle please don’t let it go! 400 naira is money and can buy a meal. Who cares if they carry their noses up? Those bankers that only know how to package.
      Imagine how many people they keep stealing little amounts from on a daily and keep getting away with it.
      If you don’t want to go to the bank, You can log in on the app and lay a complain.

I started noticing unlawful debits from my GTB account last year but didn’t pay attention to it. Unfortunately for them I needed my bank statement for some documentation and lo and behold the amount these people stole from me ehn😳.
      I stormed their bank and they wanted to claim ignorance and faulted it to be system error. I got to find out from other customers I met at the bank that it’s their new style of stealing. They keep taking little amounts every other day so you won’t notice but when you calculate it over a period it’s a lot of money.
      Now they have started with the debit again. GTB people are thieves.
      Once I’m back from my vacation, I will go there and close the account. Abeg I’m tired!

2. I won’t leave it o
      Few days ago I bought card and up till now I never see my credit. I have messaged first bank and they said 3 working days to refund my money.
      I’m waiting for them. I’ve been letting go of others but not this time.

3. Castle,go after your money o.From that little amount they will begin to deduct higher amounts.

Anon,please how did you contact Firstbank?,my #3500 was deducted since 17th of last month

4. Please don't leave it o. It's your money. Yeye!

5. So I'm not alone?
      Anon I already sent a mail, I'll still log in and lay a complaint as you suggested. Thanks.

6. Castle, send a mail to their customer care and attach the proof of the airtime bought. Hopefully, they refund it. I don't go to the bank to ask for a reversal, I just send them a mail and back it up with reminder mail and it will be reverted.

7. My fren! Storm that place and bring the roof down! Me that was spitting fire in ecobank one time cos of 1k. "I want to see the manager!"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Na 1k. Who cares?

8. They usually refund most times immediately without but I think you should call them. I've never experienced these complaints with Gt bank so far. Sorry dear

9. You can also reach them via WhatsApp. Just Google GTB WhatsApp number and make your complaint.

10. Thanks my lovelies ❤️❤️❤️❤️

11. You re not alone my sister. Uba bank debited me 6500 since 22 January till today no refund .One day one day.

12. Exactly what I can do. Some of these banks nor dey try.

13. Nigerians are no longer smiling oo

14. Some of the Nigeria bank's staff are working together with the fraudster

1. Gbam! Very recently I updated my data and included my email. Almost immediately I started getting emails from a fake zenith bank handle telling me to click on a link to activate whatever. Sometimes they ask me to include the last 6 digits of my debit card. How did the fraudsters get my email if it's not am inside job.

2. Banks employ contract staff a lot. These people would have had access to the details of customers before they're laid off at the end of their contracts. They are the ones giving info to these yahoo boys.

15. They now steal to complement their paltry pay.

16. Everyone is always quick to blame banks and bankers. You forget that they are also subject to procedures and processes. The truth is that most people do not ask questions or read terms and conditions when opening their accounts. When the debits charges on the type of account you open start, the bankers become thieves, when you didn't bother to read or ask questions.

1. Yeah some of the bankers are not to blame. There are diligent and ever helpful ones. I'm sorry for calling you all thieves.

17. Access bank kept doing the same thing to me until I went there to complain and withdraw all my money, in fact, I closed the account. Nonsense!

18. even if it's 100 naira, don't let it go I don't mind spending 1000k on fuel to drive to the bank than for these thieves to chop my 100naira, those people re professional thieves and keep debiting small amount of money from different account to fund their lavish lifestyle their salary can't afford. Bankers that work hand in hand with fraudsters. mtcheeeeeeeew
    onye ara ole barawo

19. I saw it on ig yesterday and couldn't help laughing

20. That is how bank make great profit and the CEO become billioner, they steal from poor people to enrich themselves.

21. This looks like first Bank

22. This is not funny. If you never craze for Nigeria before you go learn am by force.