Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Nancy Isime Responds To Those Who Think She Should Not Have Reacted To Being Tagged An 'Asawo'

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Media Personality Nancy Isime Responds To Those Who Think She Should Not Have Reacted To Being Tagged An 'Asawo'

Nice Rant...

33 comments:

1. The Original ShugarGirl24 March 2022 at 16:43

Nancy Omekhirio

2. Very nice rant. Most times, it helps to ease the pain...😐😐😐😐😐

3. I like the way she writes, very articulate. A welcome departure from the regular.

4. Always resist the urge to shalaye especially if you're caught.
    Aunty, you've not answered the question, are you sleeping with a married man or not?

1. She is not abeg! That woman works for her money. She can boastfully flaunt her wealth on social media cause we all can see the work she put in. This woman works tiredlessly.

2. How is it your business if she does? Does anyone ask you if you do the secret things you do?

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Did you catch her in the act? I don't know why y'all believe that shitty headed blogger that writes like he/she is high 24/7 on some dried cattle dung.

5. Anon.18:14, go and sin no more, ogbolo dey draw......

5. Proverbs 7:9at twilight, as the day was fading,

as the dark of night set in.

10THEN OUT CAME A WOMAN TO MEET HIM
    DRESSED LIKE A PROSTITUTE AND WITH CRAFTY INTENT
    11(She is unruly and defiant,

her feet never stay at home;

12now in the street, now in the squares,

at every corner she lurks.)

6. If you dress like a prostitute, then you are a prostitute. Full stop

7. but the children of the world bring out your pay master yesterday. please I am just passing.

1. Keep moving.....

2. What a shameful comment coming from a female like yourself. Tsk tsk tsk

3. Abeg,leave all this female support rubbish and call a spade what it is.

Parochialism is part of what is killing Nigeria.

8. She got herself an army
    They made sure the osinwin blog was brought down.You can't lie without evidence on everyone and go free.Always spitting out lies.That vindictive scam blog.

1. Not every woman you can mess up with and go free,especially when there is no evidence . False accusation hurts.

9. They should leave Nancy alone. If you have receipt bring it out until then they should leave her alone. She's super talented and everyone can see it. Na her plenty vacations they pepper some people. All work no play, do they want her to go mad.

1. And her dressing?

2. Bitterness is too much in this country.

3. They don't wear lab coat in the entertainment industry.

4. Anonymous 17:44 what Is wrong with her dressing your nitwit

10. Don't know why this your comment cracked me up 🤣

11. Nancy is very hardworking and I don't believe this rumour trailing around her. But whatever it is everybody will be okay las Las

12. I have said it before and will say it again..we are all ashawos or ashewos or ahewos. The koko is most of us women would rather stay offended than own up to it. Can't shout abeg.

1. Kindly speak for yourself and all the females in your family.
      F for fenks

2. Simpleton.

3. That "yeye" suit you well

4. You and who are ashewos? Please speak for yourself. I am NOT an ashewo.

13. E don reach ona friend, mouth don change. Na only Nancy be hard worker & Santa Nwegbe among all d celebrities that y’all have been calling names. Nancy that was dating CHINEDU , who owns CIRCA, bought her a car, I think it was a Benz or so, but took d car back when they had problem. It was no secret among their coded circle, although a particular blog posted d gist then .Meanwhile CHINEDU is a married man. Make ona pray make e no b Michael wife expose ds gist bcos if she’s done with d marriage, receipts no b here. . I’m not against any body living her life but deceiving people & pretending to be a saint is embarrassing bcoz apart from Pepsi, I don’t think there’s any other Brand that pays much , besides ur managers/lawyers will take their part of d money as well. For those of them gainfully employed, how much is their salary that can cover such high profile life style that we see these hard workers engage in? Make ona they cover up for open truth. Toke & some of d celebrities wey ona dey abuse up & down no dey hardworking?

1. U dey mind dem? Why are the men not cruising? Is their hustle allergic to money?

14. Ashawos must defend ashawo nah. Most of these hole-embedded gender like to dey pretend fa. No be una fault, na all these useless men wey dey carry una I blame