#newday #newweek #newmotivation #ekaro #itiswhatitis #yesLord #happyplace
Good Morning!
How was the Weekend? Can i preach? It is going to be a beautiful new week laced with lots of Sunshine and positive surprises!
Do not ever believe a prediction that does not empower you!.
Have a safe new week and May God keep you in his tender care!
E go be!
❤❤❤
11 DAYS TO GO.... HEALING STREAMS LIVE HEALING SERVICE WITH PASTOR CHRIS!! MARCH 18TH-20TH.
ReplyDeleteThe Dominion Of His Name!!
Mark 16:19.
Excerpts!!
"The Bible says God vested all authority in the Name of Jesus (Philippians 2:9-10); His Name has the greatest authority ever"
"Today, if you believe in that Name, happy are you! It doesn't matter what might have plagued you; it doesn't matter for how long you've been under or on the sidewalk of life; your victory is guaranteed"
"His Name is your defence and assurance of victory. Maybe today, some doors seem to have been shut against you; there's pressure and tension on every side; use the Name of Jesus. His Name can be trusted"
Confession!!
In the Name of Jesus, I pray for God's children around the world who are sick in their bodies. I pass healing to them; the liberty of Jesus Christ is theirs, and right now, the feeling of wellness returns to them. I declare that they're free by the power of the Holy Ghost! I pray specifically for children; I command the demons of affliction to depart from them! Divine healing is raining on God's people all around the world today, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Further Study-
Philippians 2:9-11; Luke 10:19; Acts 4:10-12.
Amen π π π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteQUOTE OF THE DAY*
ReplyDeleteWhen you make impossibilities possibilities, that's when you maximised the use of your God.
Proverbs 6:5
Deliver yourself as a roe from the hand of the hunter and as a bird from the hand of a fowler
Thank you that we don't have to earn a drop of the mighty river of grace that flows freely for us today.
Thank you for the unexpected, unmerited favor you've showered in our life's.
Help us put ourselves in the path of your love and grace.
Help us not to neglect the disciplines we need to meet with you regularly and to drink from the water of life.
Thank you for your amazing love towards us your children. May your name be praised in Jesus name.. Amen
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILYππ
Amen o
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning π₯°π₯°
A resounding Amen and Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning big mama.
Thank you baba Jesus.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteMorning Supernova
DeleteGood morning Supernova
DeleteMorning lovelies π
DeleteGoodmorning bvs, please has anyone used that bp tracker from play store to monitor bp? Does it work well? A blessed day to us all
ReplyDeleteNa rubbish be that thing. If you can, buy the electronic monitor but if not, you can always go to the hospital to check your bp
DeleteStephanie just go get yourself a sphygmomanometer, it's preferable ok. You can check it on your own with no stress.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteAmeen to your prayers Stella
IT'S NOT TOO LATE FOR YOU.
ReplyDelete'Lord...strengthen me just one more time.' Judges 16:28 NLT
In prison Sampson prayed: '"Lord...please strengthen me just one more time..." Then Samson put his hands on the two centre pillars that held up the temple. Pushing against them with both hands...the temple crashed down...So he killed more people when he died than he had during his entire lifetime' (Judges 16:28-30 NLT).
How did Samson end up in this prison? Delilah! The Bible says, 'She pestered him daily' (Judges16:16 NKJV). Satan is persistent, and he waits to catch you in an unguarded moment. That's why there are certain doors in life you should never open. If you feed the wrong appetite for a day, you can end up struggling with it for a lifetime. Perhaps you have seen the poster that says: 'Every morning in Africa, a gazelle wakes up. It knows it must run faster than the fastest lion or it will be killed. Every morning a lion wakes up. It knows it must outrun the slowest gazelle or it will starve to death. It doesn't matter whether you are a lion or a gazelle; when the sun comes up, you'd better be running.'
The good news is - Samson remembered God! And it's a wonderful day when you remember God and reach for him again. Note the words 'he killed more people when he died than he had during his entire lifetime' (Judges 16:30 NLT). Samson's greatest victory was recorded in the final chapter of his life. In fact, he is named among the heroes of faith in Hebrews chapter 11. Regardless of where you are or what shape you're in, turn to God. He will help you make a comeback. It's not too late for you.
Word For Today
Many thanks to everyone that wished me a Happy Birthday. God bless us all.ππ₯°
Happy birthday essa.
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteHope you had fun Sisπππππ
Your birthday? didn't see it.Happy birthday dear
DeleteBelated happy birthday love
DeleteAmen. Thanks Essa
DeleteThank you Big mama and Shooter boo
Delete@Paris...yes I did, na you bring me out lol
@Firstlady blessing...thanks dearie, Paris put it up. Would have missed it myself
Amen π π π π π
DeleteBelated Happy Birthday Essa
Belated happy birthday Essa baby,your new age is blessed.
DeleteBelated birthday celebration dear. Thanks for sharing.
DeleteThanks for sharing
DeleteBelated happy birthday to you π
Happy birthday darling. You're a blessing to this blog.
DeleteHappy birthday my sis, I am wishing you God's blessings.
DeleteThank you for sharing
Belated happy birthday to you dear Essa, God bless your new age.
DeleteBelated birthday to you Essa
DeleteBelated happy birthday BV Essa Baibay, the best best gal. God bless you and yours baby. π
DeleteHappy Birthday sis,your new age is blessed!
DeleteHope you enjoyed your day and my cake would be parcelled lol ,lots of love ❤️
DeleteBelated happy birthday Essa
DeleteHappy birthday dear. You are blessed
DeleteBelated birthday birthday dear. Have fun.
DeleteHappy birthday Essa
DeleteToday is the first time here a morning devotion really got to me. Thank you so much for this. I've been through so much pains both physically and mentally that my faith got so damaged and I have been struggling so much but today after reading this, I still feel God is the only way.
DeleteHappy glorious birthday @ESSA ATELIER.Live long and flourish.
Delete#THATOGOJADUDE.
Russia, Ukraine
ReplyDeleteCovid suspension
Real covid suspension
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteHave a fruitful week fam ❤️
Good morning Blackie Boo ππ have an excellent day ahead π€
DeleteNo comment on our team shambolic display against Man City? πΆπΌ♀️πΆπΌ♀️πΆπΌ♀️πΆπΌ♀️
Hello united fan... Or no?ππ
Deleteπ€π€π€
Paris!! Make una hug unaselves o
Deleteπππ
She even spoke Englishππ
#TeamEuropaleague
Paris, leave united jare. Make we just dey look them.
DeleteHolla Blackie
DeleteSome persons are expecting me to say something. Well, while watching the game I was thinking of Black Slimzy and Paris Savannah and the other geng! I think Gary Neville said it all yesterday. Also, I didn't expect Pogba to be taken off the game. In such games, you need your big players to step up. The score line was abysmal. Top 4 go hard sha. Sorry Man united.
DeleteYinmu @"them" *whistling*
DeleteGood morning to you all
DeleteI reserve my comments on Manchester United team. I can't wait for the season to be over π£ππ
ππ
DeleteGood morning to you all my people.
ReplyDeleteI say a big Amen π to your prayers Stella.
Have a pleasant week y'all.
Good morning dearie
DeleteGood morning beautiful people. God bless our dayπππ
ReplyDeleteAmen
Deleteππ
DeleteAmen. Have a blessed day my darling
DeleteAmen, God bless your day tooππ
DeleteAmen!
DeleteGood morning Jeweluchi Stella and everyone.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella.
Good morning Jeweluchi Stella and everyone.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella.
Good morning to you all and hope we all enjoyed our weekend?
ReplyDeleteGlory to Jesus for the recent achievement made by my wife and I. We appreciate God and pray that, he continues to help us the more in all endeavors.
I also pray that my good Lord will do the same and much more your ur life in Jesus name.
Note:
It is only husband and wife can be indoor through out without having sex.
If you know you know.
Women are their own enemies.
It is what it is.
Blessed day ahead
Thank God
DeleteMore grace to you and your wife in Jesus name
DeleteCongratulations to you and yours π₯³ππmore wins π
DeleteCongrats to you both!
DeleteThanks to you all.
DeleteWhere is YEYE PERSON?
Congratulations
DeleteBig congrats to you and your wifey
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteMore wins to you and yours pinky
DeleteCongratulations to you and yours.
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteEyan nla!! Congrats to your family.
DeleteWishing you and your wife more wins
DeleteCongratulations to you and your family ππ
DeleteCongrats Pinky
DeleteCongratulations Pinky
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteAmen to your prayers Stella,I wish everyone a great day.
ReplyDeleteWhen someone says "God bless you", does one get blessed? Or is it a form of greeting that's been normalised these days? Even the phrase is used when one agrees with another on this blog. I keep wondering what happens. If people get blessed as the phrase is used, I think people won't experience the level of challenges they pass through. Can someone kindly explain to me.
ReplyDeleteInteresting...will wait for comments
DeleteIf you say to me "God bless you" I'll say Amen.
DeleteFor me it is a prayer whether you mean or not. With that mindset that I have, I am sure of God's blessings. God's blessings doesn't necessarily have to be monetary. Good health can also be a form of his blessings.
When I say " God bless you" I mean it.
πππ
The whole world; is created by words. Words have power. Both curses and blessings are transferred by words. When someone tells you, God bless you and you receive it, it ignites a program of blessings into your life/world/existence. When Isaac blessed Jacob what did he give Jacob except words, that got Esau upset
DeleteYesterday my palm was itching me
ReplyDeleteand alert entered my account, But today my nipples are itching me, I don't know what to expectπ€¦π€¦
Expect the unexpected ππ
Deleteπ€£π€£
DeleteSomebody son will feed on it today.
Maybe you should be expecting pregnancy ππ
DeleteYour period is on its way. Thats my symptom
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteExpect somebody son to do the doπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteGood morning Stella and blog BVs
ReplyDeleteGood morning dearie
DeleteGood morning beautiful people. We shall have reasons to dance for joy this week and beyond in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
Deleteπππ
Delete(Isaiah 8 : 9 - 10.)
ReplyDeleteThis beautiful Monday morning, I pray as you step out today, The LORD will go before you and fight for you, every traps that your enemies set for you shall be destroy by the FIRE Of HOLY GHOST, their evil plans against you is hereby canceled, every contrary words against you and your Destiny shall be reversed, The LORD shall padlock the mouths of your enemies permanently, your success stories shall bring sorrow and pains to them, Amen.
This week, your feet will take you to the place of honour, where you will be celebrated, Amen.
Today, there shall be Abundant of blessings, and Joy of the LORD shall fill your heart in Jesus Mighty name Amen.
Good morning, enjoy your wonderful week ahead and be fruitful Shalom.
Amen
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteGood morning π₯°π₯°
Amen good morning. Hiya Paris. Hope you're good this beautiful morning. Have a blessed dearie
DeleteAmen π π π π
DeleteFeeling highly refreshed and positive this morning; sure my day is going to be great. Stay safe people
ReplyDeleteGood morning duchess, have a great day ahead π
DeleteBlackky my guy thank you jare. Trust ure good
DeleteMan Utd is ruining my happy man. ππ
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteSorry boo. Sorry
Ndo Perx baibay
DeleteGood morning kings and queens, may our day be filled with positive things, and full of blessings, once again good morning❤ ❤ ❤
ReplyDeleteπ₯°
DeleteGood morning everyoneπ₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteOur week is blessed in Jesus name.
Thanking God for another week
ReplyDeleteStella yes you can preach and Amen to your prayers
I need a miracle desperately this week, baba God pls make it happenπ
Have terrific Monday!
It will happen
DeleteI believe so
Hello Bb,Lucent and G-wagon I hope you all are doing okay. May God heal and comfort you.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone and have a beautiful and productive week.
Amen. It is well with you all.π
DeleteThanks Choco boo. Have an awesome one yourself
Last year December, just before Christmas, I bought a rechargeable beside fan for #6,000. It was harmattan season but I just bought it.
ReplyDeleteWhen I got home, my neighbor who saw it said it was a waste of money.
" What do you need it for anyway, the weather is cold?"
I smiled and agreed I was stupid.
Last Saturday, she went to buy the same fan and got it for #11,500. She lamented and regretted why she didn't buy when I did.
It's gonna be cold season soon, people. Buy your cardigans, overalls, socks etc. now. Make hay while the sun shines.
Good morning.
Nice oneππ
DeleteHmmmm. That's a good one.
DeleteGood advice there.
DeleteBuy your umbrella too now before serious rains starts.
True. Even rubber sandals and slippers
Delete*bedside
DeleteSee foresight!
DeleteYou too get brain, that'd why I gbadun you
Deleteπππ
DeleteGood morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHave a wonderful week
Excellent morning lovelies π❣️ππ₯°ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteπ₯°
DeleteIt was a routine win for us yesterday over Man United. It will be disrespectful to call Man United our wife but I think they're one of our numerous girl friends. They may be in denial but that's what it is.
ReplyDeleteBe nice! What's this attack this morning?πππ
DeleteChile.. wait till I saw my man this comment, his gonna blow his top. Lmao
DeleteI enjoy his anguish
Bad guy!!!!π€£π€£π€£ Kevin De Bruyne took the match personal!! Swearz I didn't see Bruno Fernandes. Abi Blacky and Paris and Cyn Cyn una see am?
DeleteπYou no dey show love o
DeleteGood morning Madam Stella and blog visitors.
ReplyDeleteI don't know what I did to Glo network, I couldn't open this blog not comment for months, thank God it's finally rectified, as someone advised me on what to do.
How una dey my people.
E-hugs everyone πππ
Welcome back
DeleteGood to have you back Luluπ
DeleteHello
ReplyDeleteHi Lulu
DeleteIf you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
ReplyDeletethank you
Beautiful morning pa
DeleteGood morning beautiful people. Let love lead.
ReplyDeleteToday is going to be a fruitful and wonderful day. Bless you guys ππ
You too simply divine
DeleteAmen to your prayers @Stella and bvs, good morning people of Sdk blog sphere, do have a lovely day y'all π
ReplyDeleteFinally watched "Tinder Swindler". Women are so easily manipulated, its sad those women lost their money, but I don't feel sorry for them. If that guy had portrayed himself as a high school teacher, I don't think they would want to go above and beyond for him. For that POS I hope he gets what's coming for him
ReplyDeleteI dont feel sorry for them either.
DeleteA GoFundMe was opened for the women. Last time I checked, they've pulled in $45k.
DeleteNot at all @Jewelu, really @castle, that's just a fraction of what he stole from the first girl, that one is a hopeless romantic. At least the last girl had some sense to get her money back.
DeleteIf you are a woman here please go and watch the documentary, e get why!
Anon, the last girl didn't get all her money back. She just sold and is still selling his designer clothes. So far, she's got just a fraction of what he took from her but I agree, she's the most sensible.
DeleteGood morning Stella and bvs
ReplyDeleteHappy new week to you all
Hi Courage
DeleteBeautiful ladies, pls marry a man that is older than you, so that by the time you start loosing your beautyπΈhe's also loosing his eyesight π€£π€£πππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeletePraise you have started o
This!!!
Deleteππππππ
DeleteHello Praise
Hello from this side...
ReplyDeleteHi from this side
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteHow was your weekend?
Mine was eventful
π€£
Who says I don't know English?π
Good morning. Have a great day
ReplyDeleteGood morning amazing people. Greetings to everyone and to you ogojadude.
ReplyDeleteGood morning one big familyπ§‘π§‘
ReplyDeleteAlhamduillah ! Alhamduillah !!
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeletePlease Martin's, which delivery app is good to deliver something. Please help me.location Lagos. Thank you.
GIG Logistics(within 24 hours and not same day)
DeleteSpeedaf express
Kwik Delivery
Others are the ones around me at the market here and their prices starts from 3k within Lagos but same day delivery..
You can Google those three to get their contact,Hope this helps..
@MARTINS
Thank you Martins
DeleteGood morning my lovely blogfam π.
ReplyDeleteI say a big Amen to your prayers Jewelu star woman.
Bvs have a pleasant day ahead.
E go surely be ✌️.
Hello Stella and bvs. How are you all today?
ReplyDeleteI wish us a very beautiful week.
I'm out in town trying to make ends meet.
This fuel scarcity in Ibadan has removed traffic gridlock but increased Transport fares. By this time there would be traffic around this route (New garage )
May God bless our hustles.
Good Morning
ReplyDeleteMy head is full sha. Everytime my niece and nephews spend the weekend with me, it takes me about a day or 2 to get back to normalcy. This time I tried so hard to make sure none of them got hurt, but how one of them got on top of the kitchen sink and fell is still confusing. He fell real bad and got hurt. When they're here..
The TV remote is always missing a battery or even missing until I go check the fridge or wastebin. Not to mention the brain resetting talking giraffes and flying trains we all have to watch.
Then the walls become a blackboard.
The kitchen floor gan experiences per hour cleaning from one spillage to the other.
The fridge turns into a 24/7 open casino until I shout, "Why is the fridge open?"
Then I don't understand their kind of play that renders some of their clothes to be condemned for life because the washing machine and myself can only do our best.
Then, the last of the trio believes the answer to every homework we do is A or B or C. 2 + 8 = C. 4 - 2 = A. Like, how? Every small thing, 'Onti lez srol'..Stroll to where this child!? I already told her mom school is not for her since she's already exhibiting some hereditary induced waka waka syndrome and the twins should be enrolled in Ufc fight school...since everything na so so fight.
I give them my phone to play with and they return it back with an additional crack on the screen and a few apps deleted.
And everytime they leave is when I discover something is broken. I'm yet to discover what they have spoilt this time. Last week they used scissors to change the style of one of my shoes to slippers..as in..
And the one that pains me most is, no matter how I watch them, as in no matter how I watch them like a hawk, one of them always manages to get hurt. Haba naaaaa! How did that child even climb up to the kitchen sink? I called their mom this morning crying about how I fucked up and let one of her kids get hurt AGAIN..and that one just said, 'Get over it. They're kids, they'll always get hurt'. Me, I don't see it like that. I know my sisters are always down playing things to make me feel better but I feel like I'm just not trying at all..like what if they were mine, is this how they'll be getting hurt on my watch? Every weekend these kids come to me well and they leave injured at the end of the weekend. That one is bad na. It says alot about my mothering skills. My head just full anyhow this morning. I just tire. π
It's not fault of yours. They'll be fine. That's why they're kids
DeleteLol, pele sweetie. You'll be fine
DeleteWow that children for you
DeleteBe calm
π€£π€£π€£. Sorry. Kids will always be kids.
DeleteGet used to it
Awwww. So sweet to read.
DeleteWatching over kids ain’t easy at all.
Kids will always be kids.
DeleteOMG.. This really cracked me up! π€£π€£I'm sorry about how one of them always getting hurt makes you feel but you will be fine along the line.
DeleteLmao
They will even be appreciating your kind gesture. Pele
DeleteAnti lez still cracked me up with your analysis
DeleteChildren na prayer we dey take package dem
Jump jump, lack of fear of danger and restlessness keep you on your toes
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning FAM!
ReplyDeleteGood morning all.
ReplyDeleteWho else does not use foundation and powder except on special occasions?
I sweat a lot even during rainy season and before you say Jack, my face would be a mess.
Now I leave my face natural like that or I use all these coloured oil control powders like Ponds.
I'm here ooo. My everyday makeup is my shades and lip balm/lip gloss
DeleteYou and me both. I don't even use any type of powder whenever I'm going out because I also sweat alot. The last time I did a full facebeat was last December.
DeleteMe.
DeleteOnly exception is that I make sure my eyebrows are perfectly carved and my lip balm is handy at all times.
Ayo, you don't need make-up.
DeleteDreza you're not alone. I'm too busy to remember makeup these days. I'm always rushing while going out which even makes me sweat.
DeleteFirst rain of the year��������, I pray it doesn't bring out real heat o.
ReplyDeleteHappy money making Monday my people
Happy New Week Mama pp, Goodmorning.π€
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Everyone. Juweluchi star woman yes you can preach, Amen.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella and p.a for d data gift
ReplyDeleteFoihn competition
Bv winnie
Good morning BVs
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stella.
Its a new week. Everything new, new monies, new contracts, new relationships and new opportunities
My people I hail ooo.How una dei?
ReplyDelete#THATOGOJADUDE