Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oluwo of Iwoland' Estranged Wife Chanel Chin Throws Shade After He Remarried Fulani Princess

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Oluwo of Iwoland' Estranged Wife Chanel Chin Throws Shade After He Remarried Fulani Princess

The Oluwo of Iwoland's estranged wife Chanel has remembered him..... LOL

18 comments:

1. Owner of shade bring broom and Parker o

2. Oh damn! men are human. Forget their gra gra,they sometimes break down in tears secretly when the burden is much.

1. Nobody said they aren't humans, this excuse of bad behaviour is the reason why many women are sufferings with useless men. If you have a character flaw fix it, of the truth many Nigerian men are very damaged and they will break and damage anything they touch instead for them to fix themselve they will be looking for one innocent woman who will take all their baggages and b.s but as individual there is only a little one can do for their partner marriage takes two if one person is puting more work is only a matter of time before shit hit the fan.

3. People change, maybe he has. Situations can change people, or maybe the bride is also ready for him.. Madness dey and madness also dey

1. I've repented and said I will stop talking bad about men esp yoruba men so lemme just fem!

4. Well, HRH Chanel, he didn't meet the current wife in a club so maybe the dynamics are different. Maybe he has grown up and he can only go so far with her considering her lineage. Yes, he is a nasty piece of reality, but everyone is entitled to move on and remarry. I hope you too will find your own joy and portion of peace in this life with another.

1. Well said💕

2. Wetin him sef dey find go Jamaica sef. Them.that their women are very wild..not like our men are saints btw

3. So if you meet a woman in a club the woman is what?
      The man who went there is an angel of God who went to preach abi?
      See how proudly daft you are sounding so early in a new year.
      You don't know that demons go to church abi?
      Educate yourself.

As for this Aunty always dropping subs, na you leave, why are you still attaching hrh to your name? Oh you dont want the man but you don't mind the title abi?
      Better face your life and make something of it, so that people can refer to you as something other than 'ex wife of'... and everytime you open your mouth the only thing you talk about is the same ex 'husband' you left.

5. Bodi dey pepper her. Na Queen Firdaus dey reign now.

6. Drama everywhere hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaah

7. Why is she still answering "HRH queen?" Hasn't she left the "palace?" Why is it so difficult for most women to move on and abandon what they left?

1. You mean leave what they abandon, hrh of which kingdom??? Buahahahahahahaha

8. Woman, concentrate on raising your son to become a man his father wasn't.
    Let him borrow money and marry hundred times, that shouldn't be your concern.