Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Dem Say VP Wan Run..

Monday, March 14, 2022

Pidgin Post - Dem Say VP Wan Run..

Dem say Vice President Yemi Osinbajo don tell President say em wan be President for 2023

Wetin you think? Make Yemi run abi make e mind e business? Hmmm this wan wey em oga wan be Presido so...

44 comments:

1. I think he's better than both Atiku and Tinubu...ride on VP. No fear Tinubu oo

1. If only he can be given a chance. He is a right fit and needed particularly now to salvage this country. But his party, benefactor and other odds may be against him. The man is sound and experienced.

2. I also agree with you.
      It was VPs repertoire that made me support Bubu the first time around.

3. Buhari will handle security.
      Osinbajo will handle the economy.
      BIGGEST SCAM EVER.

A dollar = 587naira
      Monday March 14 2022

Run oooo
      πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️

4. Accept it or not, except death happens. VP Osibanjo is the incoming PRESIDENT....

5. Once bitten twice shy
      I can never trust a man who was so docile
      If his hands were tied, he should have resigned like an honest man, but stayed there and continued to gain.
      All of a sudden he stands up again, oga please kindly sit down, even if I wanted considering you, elrufai as your vice has scattered everything.
      He is too strong headed and will end up pushing you aside.

2. Let his hands were remain tied!

3. I prefer him to Jagaban......

1. We the yoruba nation prefer him

4. Under what party would be running. So far so good he his better than those grand pa's contesting.

5. He has a right to run, so let him run.... At least he is a better option than the APC godfada who thinks the presidency is his right... For me, Peter Obi is better than all of them.

1. Peter Obi would have hard a better chance at winning but no thanks to IPOB for ruining the chances of getting a president from the Southeast

6. Osibanjo will be caged by cabals. Nigeria need someone with the mental strength and ruggedity of OBJ. He won't do better.

1. Negativity personified, hian!

7. If this is true, it is a welcome development, I prefer to the one the call 'Jagaban'

8. Tor...If only we could rewind to the Era God himself choose kings & Priests for his people. It is well.

9. Sir VP,you are free as bird wey dey fly abeg contest for president nothing do you.

10. He has the right as a Nigeria citizen to run. The Apc won't give him the ticket. He can as well save his money and retire in 2023.

He failed to uphold the law and constitution of the country. His hands were perpetually tired and he was stuck in the place of looking the other way while injustice prevailed in the land.

11. He has been in an evil government with is olodo boss! He should bow out . We do not need a fake man of God, whose god is his belly, as president. He is a weak man , who has put his own benefits before the common people and his father in the Lord, will have a tough job selling him to Christians this time!!! Except the West , who are the problems of this country. I am not Igbo, for me ; Peter Obi has the cerebral capability to take Nigeria out of this evil web of the Yoruba greed, which brought us here in the first place. If he had resigned from this evil government with his integrity and come back to contest; then his integrity would have been intact. I have had the opportunity to be in direct conferences where he spoke . He is book smart , but very dull in reasoning level. Is a no for me!!! I will rather have PDP back , as this is the end of APC. Most of us supported them in 2015, because of this evil vp. Like Obj rightly said, we need an Igbo man with though economic acumen to steer Nigeria back to the right path. Peter Obi has that high level intellectual capability, with someone like Soludo as well. It is well with Nigeria!!! Shalom

1. God bless you for this comment.
      My husband asked me this morning if I would vote for Osibanjo,my response was " he is and still part of this administration that is very corrupt.
      A true man of God that has the fear of God in him would have resigned honorably to save his integrity. But no, he did not meaning he supports 100% all the policies and the way this country is being run. So, I won't vote for him.

12. If he emerges APC flag bearer, we'll vote for him, but Tinubu has a better chance of winning and we are all for anyone who will keep PeeDeePee monsters away from Aso Rock for centuries to come 😊.

Most people who are pushing for a Yemi Osibanjo candidacy are from the opposition cause they think they only have a slim chance of winning if he energies APC flag bearer πŸ˜€

1. @Eesah.... You are all for whole will keep PDP monsters away.....not minding if the person will move the country forward?

2. Are you truly a muslim? Do you really think your words which may reflect your personality, are Islamical? Forget about pdp or APC or any nonsensical parties with unreliable memorandum that have failed to improve the lives of the citizens... why do you support politicians inflicting sufferings on people? How can you call yourself a muslim or perhaps one with the fear of God and be rooting for Tinubu who has constituted nuisance politically and economically? Not to mention he miscreants known as agbero, touts he has bred all over lagos the thieving local government chairmen all over the place without positive impacts? You have never condemned any bad moves by Buhari. You just believe in doing yes sir yes sir even when all is not well with the nation. How much in crumbs are you being given at the expense of justice? Do you think Allah is pleased with you over your support for this administration? Is Allah pleased with you supporting Tinubu to continue with the wreckage? It's okay for you to hate pdp! But it is immoral to support evil!!!! Again this is from a muslim that wonders how comfortable you are with what you write....

13. I truly wish he will take a serious stand on this issue and stop all this dilly dallying...

14. He's someone I can vote for, not the other one controlling everywhere.

15. Run go whereπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ The same recycled old sh*t.

1. ''Dem say VP wan run...'' abeg who dey pursue am?

16. Everything is in God's hands

17. He is a better candidate compared to Tinubu.

18. Sorry Stella for my previous comment! I just want people to see this fake men of God, for who they are! So Nigerians are not deceived!!! Shalom

19. I'm rooting for Atiku Abubakar for President.His enterprenuerial capacity,his stance for national unity and his liberal mindedness as regards religion are his core currency.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

20. Abba Kyari wife dey act drama for court o😏😏😏

21. Run VP, I will vote for you 100 times over the others that have shown interest. Tinubu has a better chance of winning (for obvious reasons) but I think Tinubu should just sit back and put his weight behind VP Osibajo

22. This is the problem with Nigerians. We don't use our brains at all.
    Especially we the Yorubas and Igbos. Are we that foolish to believe Osibanjo is better????

Why do we keep making the same mistakes over and over again.. has buhari not thought us a lesson?

Even his role of sharing 10k naira everywhere and making the people speak on TV to confirm they received, do we all not know that the VP has not shared more than 150k whenever he goes to the market to share money in the name of help the poor masses but they make it look like he is sharing the money for very many people. Do you know that part of the criteria of collecting that 10k is that you must come on air to talk.
    If he is truly a honest person, he will not stoop soo low.

He is a puppet and will always be.

Why not the youths start looking out for People like Peter Obi, Wike and others who made impact and are still doing sooo.

1. Peter Obi, Wike... yet South east and South south are in the state they are? Joke is on you.

2. And you are definitely not Yoruba, no need to lie.

3. It is TAUGHT, not THOUGHT.