Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Kanye West Reveals What He Saw On His Daughter's Back Pack And EX Wife Kim Kardashian Replies Him

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Rapper Kanye West Reveals What He Saw On His Daughter's Back Pack And EX Wife Kim Kardashian Replies Him

Hmmm....... Sounds like a father fighting to have his kids stay sane or you think otherwise?

kanyewest

''This was on my daughters back pack when I was “allowed” to see her last week This is why I go so hard for my family I am wired to protect my family at all cost As the priest of my home Don’t worry Northy God is still alive''

kimkardashian

''Please stop with this narrative, you were just here this morning picking up the kids for school''.

38 comments:

1. Chai! Social media marriages o.
    When the going is good, we will see everything, when it turns sour too, we will still see all. It is well o.

1. Abeg Kanye just park well.
      You have dragged and dragged this woman, even your lawyers are not finding it funny because you keep changing them like used underwear.
      Why are you still dragging us into your wahala, talk to your daughter, see how you made it seem like you’ve been denied visitation, thank God Kim has replied you. You keep doing things so she can keep replying you.
      She has begged you to stop posting online, you have vehemently refused, even after promising her that you will stop.
      I know you are struggling mentally but just try your best.

2. I guess the image to the left and right should be the mother and father, but i don't understand what the image in the middle stands for.

He is right though about protecting his family as the priest of the home. You can never underestimate the importance of a Father in the life of a child.

1. Aww...yes, that's the devil that came between them. I will never be able to understand why two people will fall in love, marry, them refuse to give each other the best of themselves...like, do you enjoy to turmoil? One sided love/effort is draining. You want your family so bad but you did everything to ruin it. Mental problems Sha...

3. It is well with both of them

4. Clowns! All of them in that messy triangle

5. When you say you are the priest of the house, it is not what you leave to your whims and caprices. Now how can you be an effective and efficient priest from afar?

6. Kanye no believe say Kim go fit ever no send am for this life bcos whilst together,she adored him and had his back. As he foolishly publicly insult her mom, that's it. She just knew where to pepper the guy baaadd.
    That's what happens when a woman marries down.

1. Kim married down by marrying Kanye West, na wa o? This life na wa sha. A glorified prostitute and a hyper creative, apparently the creative is the one down o

2. Sparkle you must be joking to say Kim married down. Abi na Kanye marry down

3. Sometimes you people's comment makes me cringe. What do you mean marry down. Who is an asset between Kim and Kanye. Kanye did Kim favour by getting married to her. A pornstar married down mtweeew, you people won't seize to amaze me. What's her daily work, is it because the world stupidly glorify rubbish in the name of social media influencer. Make I hear

4. Pls explain this ur married down? Bcos Kanye is actually the most influential and Richest out of all the men she has married/dated;lets be honest. Reggie Bush too was doing well but Kanye is more relevant today.
      She has a Rich background from her father being OJ Simpsons Lawyer,and a Top Attorney and she went to good Private Schools and mixed with rich kids but i wont call her Hollywood Elite... So lets stop this Narrative of her Marrying Down.

5. Did you say “marry down”?
      Lmao. Go educate yourself on who Ye is ok?

6. Marry down doesn't mean just financial O. Marrying someone intellectually lower or academically lower, or mentally unsound, or social class (like someone who struggled through the slums with someone born into finesse).

A perfect example someone set here the other day was Mercy Aigbe and Lanre Hendry🤣🤣🤣. I laughed but it's true.

7. Kanye just jam money, Kim has generational wealth. It's like comparing Prince Harry wit Elon Musk. Such a pity, y'all can't get that. But it's true.

8. Since when did insulting their mother become those girls' problem? Like they don't insult her themselves at any opportunity they get. 'Part of the reason I dusted their useless show.

9. @Sparkle777 okay so you expect Kim will marry like a "Kennedy" or Lauder(Estee Lauder),Rockefeller family...the problem is such "Generation wealth family" ur telln her to marry dont want someone with a sex tape; whose whole family are media hungry.

10. Even if she has generational wealth - not that I've seen anything beyond a lawyer dad on OJ's team - Kanye aces her on other fronts; so who's doing the other a favour?

11. What does that even mean “married down” this is the second time I am reading it from you. Marry down or marry up, it takes two matured people who are ready to make an effort, for a marriage to work. As for celebrities, you can never completely figure them out. You cannot judge them and their actions like you would a normal person, so never expect them to act like normal people. Unfortunately they fail to see that lives will always be entertainment - the perks of being in the public eye. No matter how normal they think they want to be, they can never be normal as long as they are public figures.

12. Your head must be paining you to say Kim married down. Kim that was already an outcast at the time Kanye picked her up. All his friends were against him marrying Kim, Kanye married person wey dem don circulate around, person wey dem don chop and passed around.
      Kanye also helped her career, what are you talking about.
      No vex me ooo, del don use Kanye finish and will definitely mess him up mentally

7. Im still trying to understand d issue he has with d pins...im lost.
    As the "priest" of ur family u cant counsel ur daughter,pray for her. Isnt dat work of priest...what will d internet do.

1. There's no issue, he's trying to say that even small North understands that the enemy or the devil came between her parents. So she wants the parents back together or something like that

8. Kanye looking for sympathy from sm.it is well with you all

9. Kanye it is well with you.

10. Haha deep...I have always said that North is Kanye 💯 and this confirms it. North is an artist (music, painting) and quite talented (stylist, designs). She was with her Dad all through Jesus is King album tour, dresses like him and calls out her Mum like him. Her teenage years are coming so Kimye better be careful. I pray they stop the reality tv by then cos excessive publicity may not be best for the kids... And Kanye just be the best Dad you can be, raise them well, pray for them and teach them the faith.

11. As Priest of my home, don't worry Northy, God is still alive. 🙏🏾

May God protect families. Healing, forgiveness, reconciliation, restoration. May young ones understand the sacredness and sanctity of marriage. It's not only for good times but for worse as well. It's a commitment, a promise, a covenant. Not only for the wedding day when your spouse is at their best; the healthiest, happiest, loveliest, most beautiful or handsome version of themselves. It's also for many many days following when they could be at their worst.. sick, aged, cranky, worn out, annoying, ugly. Choose carefully and if you already in, try to work it out.

1. I like this comment. Permit me to borrow some of your sentences.👍😁

12. These are just pins for crying out loud..
    He should just stop

13. Kim did not have generational money at all! She made money with her first sex tape, the pioneers of IG millionaires and their mercantile money loving mom put all her daughters up for sexual i action and became their “momager”. There is so much ignorance packaged as facts among naijas! Kanye is not from the ghetto like JayZ. Beyoncé married from the ghetto but your background doesn’t limit you here that’s the American dream. Thank goodness Beyoncé did not look down on JayZ. He is much richer than her and has cleaned up!

1. Stop sounding silly, she never collected a coin for that sex tape, something that still remains one of her greatest regrets, ray jay collected money not her, go and watch her interview with oprah winfrey.

You are right, she doesn't come from any generational wealth like the Hiltons but they sure were rich and still is, she started making money by styling and reselling clothes for her friends like brandy and paris hilton etc.
      She created a brand for herself when E took over and the whole social media frenzy started, she was wise to carve a niche for herself and grow it (something nicole richie couldn't really do because of so much drug abuse)
      No matter how bad you speak of them, they sure are hard workers

14. I remember one of their first interviews together, the gushing, the oohing, laughs and all the pretty moments. Then the destination wedding and the wall of flowers that became a thing. Now look at them. This life is really a journey. Without God as the navigator if your life you will end up in any muddy ditch and can't crawl out.

15. I never disputed her hard work though I disagree with their pioneering of the butt and lip enhancement craze but the “generational money myth” and “marrying down” by marrying Kanye who is from a similar background. She may regret the sex tape but that was what brought her fame. She has no singing talent like Beyoncé or Mariah Carey! The assertiveness with which you spew inaccuracies does not make it factual! She got into the public limelight via the sex tape. Her attorney father was not even the lead attorney in the OJ Simpson case it was Late Mr Cochran and another attorney! Comprehension before responding is important.

16. Btw making money off the tape didn’t mean she collected money from the sale but from the infamy and notoriety just as SM was getting really explosive and reality TV was it. Their mom packaged them and they made brands after they became known.