Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Kylie Jenner Says 'Wolf' Is No Longer Her Sons Name And Explains Why...

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Reality TV Star Kylie Jenner Says 'Wolf' Is No Longer Her Sons Name And Explains Why...

This is why it is very Important to give a child a good name......

#youareyourname

48 comments:

1. Make I follow you 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Nor be only wolf, na wolverine 🤣🤣🤣

2. Una get luck say no be Naija una dey. Give pikin name like Wolf and see how you’ve contributed to ruining his childhood

1. That's how my husband named our daughter "Magret" and we called her "Maggie" for short... she reach primary school na, she always comes home crying that they call her Curry and thyme, abeg we change that name to her native name sharparly

2. They will just help them turn the child to real 🐺

3. Anon 11.09 😂😂😂, the mockery dem use my surname do from primary school through secondary school ehn. I kuku join dem make person for no enter depression

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣na real Curry and tyme.

5. But wolf blitzer tho
      He’s having much success

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂anon till date my aunt is called Maggie lmao hahahaha kai .

7. @Anon 11:36
      ..and can't you see his appearance is gradually looking like a wolfs'? #PunIntended 😁

3. The Original ShugarGirl22 March 2022 at 10:38

And now it's like you're crying wolf bcz they already got used to it. 😂😁

Even the dogs in the neighborhood barking sound like wolf wolf (actually wood woof)

4. Must be tired of hearing all the woof woof jokes. 🤣

5. False prophet ®22 March 2022 at 10:46

I see someone has talked sense into their heads.
    That's how Elon musk named his kid X Æ A-12"... till date no right thinking human can pronounce that.

1. I dont know why im still so angered by this x ae whatever its just crazy.

2. Are you serious about Elon Musk? Wonders!!

6. You slept, woke up thought the best name for your son should be wolf 🐺. Now you are beginning to see wolf 🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺

1. Or maybe instead of talking, the pikin has started growling.. wonderment.. lols.

2. Anon 11:09
      You say wetin? Growling?
      Hahahahahaha

7. Hehehehhehehehehehehehehehehehehe lol

8. Lmaooo...oyinbo and their ways shaa..

9. I appreciate that they could remedy that so quickly without overthinking it.

10. You for name am Bussu...

Radarada 😂😂😂😂😂

11. Announce the new name now lets see if we can start using it to erase the wolf already stocked in our mind. But know that you have that boy has got a stigma with that name for life and people will be use to calling him wolf to any other name you announce now

12. A woman named her son "Vagina", she says she needs to break sexist stereotypes. I think the government successfully forced her to change the name, I didn't really follow up. Some parents have mental problems and rope innocent children into it.

13. That was how my sweet native name was ruined all thanks to wrong pronunciation plus my peers were making fun of the name. I could not bear it any longer and because of it sweet meaning in English which defined my life I was forced to change my name to the English version of the name. My parent were angry but they latter got use to it when they realized I used the name to register for my junior Waec. Luckily for me the name wasn't in my birth certificate reason I don't know so I had to insert the initial of the my English to my birth certificate. My family still calls me my sweet native name but officially my name is the meaning.

14. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 in Nigeria you must surely bear that name oo cos they won't stop calling you the name

15. Lol 😂🤣😂😂😂

She is fed up already

16. Meanwhile, in some other news, some of her gullible followers have named their sons Wolves. And when that boy grows up and begins to tear everybody apart, including their parents, they will be running helter-skelter.

1. Haha Helter skelter indeed

2. You guys are funny 🤣😅😅

3. Leave am. She likes trouble. First one is Stormi, second one is Wolf.

Trouble dey sleep, nyanga wan wake am.

17. Wolf????? Is that even a good name to start with.mtchew

18. When the parents are not it at all..

19. If you like name your pikin hyenana e no concern us.

20. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 This is the funniest thing I've read this week. I'm very happy that they decided to change that weird name biko.

21. Of all the beautiful names na wolf them see give the cute boy 👦
    ThankGod for realising quick.

22. I once had a student whose family name is Amú (ie birth). Many of his classmates and some others in his set started calling him Amū (ie penis) for fun. I had to open eye and warned his classmates that whoever called him that again would be punished. That was how it started to die.

Some other students' names like that too.

23. Like WOLF????