Saturday, March 12, 2022
26 comments:
πππππ all is funny ππππ I didn't could ππππ africans be using mouth to describe since 19 gbogboro
ReplyDeleteπ π π π π π π
DeleteNigerians can use eyes, nose, mouth, teeth, chin, cheek etc
π€£π€£π€£
Hahahahahahahaaha
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteShow me who?π π π π π π π
ReplyDeleteFunny indeed.
ReplyDeleteThat side chick, waste of sinπππππ
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you.
Deleteππππππ
Not for chinese men though! Hahahahahahah
DeleteMonthly data in two hours na airtel..This how my data use to finish till I changed to glo.
ReplyDeleteSomeone said glo is worse lol.
Deleteπ€£π€£ my garri almost choke me. Stella couldn't I drink my garri in peace ni
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ very funny
ReplyDeleteMonthly data, Airtel, I π
ReplyDeleteThink mtn is the worst.
DeleteThey are all thieves . Nigerian network providers should go abroad and see how data yanfu yanfu for people there.
DeleteEnglish language is a hard something..
ReplyDeleteA school teacher once said, "Open the window and let the climate come in".
A father who was reporting his son-in-law to the cops said, "He beated my daughter and nakeded she in the open public"
Which teacher?
DeleteThe late Edokpolor made both statements.
Did you grow up in Benin?
Chia ππππ my head oo,yeye person ur own come increase d headeche ππ
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
So funny...π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteWhich payment plan is that one? 1500 deposit for 7million naira car. π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahah
DeleteLol that side chick joke is silly
ReplyDeleteTeddy bear and side chick got me laughing so hard.