Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs...

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Saturday Laughs...

26 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ all is funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I didn't could πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ africans be using mouth to describe since 19 gbogboro

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      Nigerians can use eyes, nose, mouth, teeth, chin, cheek etc
      🀣🀣🀣

2. Hahahahahahahaaha

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Show me who?πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

4. That side chick, waste of sinπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I dey tell you.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Not for chinese men though! Hahahahahahah

5. Monthly data in two hours na airtel..This how my data use to finish till I changed to glo.

6. 🀣🀣 my garri almost choke me. Stella couldn't I drink my garri in peace ni

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 very funny

8. Monthly data, Airtel, I πŸ™Œ

1. Think mtn is the worst.

2. They are all thieves . Nigerian network providers should go abroad and see how data yanfu yanfu for people there.

9. English language is a hard something..

A school teacher once said, "Open the window and let the climate come in".
    A father who was reporting his son-in-law to the cops said, "He beated my daughter and nakeded she in the open public"

1. Which teacher?
      The late Edokpolor made both statements.
      Did you grow up in Benin?

10. Chia πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my head oo,yeye person ur own come increase d headeche πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ada ohafia

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. Which payment plan is that one? 1500 deposit for 7million naira car. 🀣🀣

13. Lol that side chick joke is silly

14. Teddy bear and side chick got me laughing so hard.