Saturday, March 26, 2022

Saturday Laughs

29 comments:

1. LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Father Lord I'm ready for that kind of blessingπŸ™

1. I don't like it when they represent God Almighty with a caricature cartoon image. He said it in commandment number 2

2. Anon 13:03, exactly what came to mind. God is a lovely father. The picture does not despict Him as that....

2. Hahahaha 🀣🀣🀣🀣

The god's are even complaining of Hunger 🀣🀣🀣 , Normal fanta and Bread way then they give them before no even they again....

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Hilarious memes πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ country no wan make you baff? Abi na you dey do pass yourself πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ better go buy Okin soap #100 🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Or buy those multipurpose soap that can be used for washing and bathing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Hahahahahahahaahahahahahhaha
    Fit bawo happy weekend y'all πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. First to view my status 🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Replies
    1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 he dode and the dragon ones are hilarious. Sam locos expression is epic 🀣🀣

8. funny 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Thanks Stella you didn't waste my time

9. I love this collection, thank you Stella, especially view my status,soap joke lolπŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ boss shoes

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

13. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣..

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. πŸ˜πŸ˜„☺️πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Tu gbuom ooo daddy🀣 time not 'wested' at all...

1. What does Tu gbuom mean in English?

17. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

18. Hahahahahaha 🀣 🀣 🀣