Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Get Big Endorsement Deal From Businessman Obi Cubana

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Singer Portable Get Big Endorsement Deal From Businessman Obi Cubana

30 comments:

1. Even if you do juju and God is not pleased with it, it can't work. This is God's grace on him. I pray for my helpers to locate me ooooo... 5m is okay

1. @13:33
      And have you been able to locate those that are looking for 50 naira helpers on the streets begging?
      The law is "give and it shall be given you."
      It is more blessed to give than to receive Acts 20:35

2. Wow! Congratulations to him.
    I need a miracle that sound like a lie .

3. How come I don’t believe this? 50 what? Naso he get influence reach?

Abeg easy dey lie biko.

1. hmm I was told that endorsements value are embellished by these celebs to increase their negotiating power ..why will obi spend 50m on portable ??? the fans of portable can they afford the drink ??? why not white money or don jazzy ?

4. This guy sef, congrats to him

5. In exchange for?
    At the expense of?

6. 👩🏽‍🦯👩🏽‍🦯👩🏽‍🦯

7. Clear case of " How you look when you're an alcoholic" Don't know whether it is grace at work or? but the way this guy looks scare me, like it cringeworthy

1. Abi the guy don finally penetrate the cabal of the high and mighty in Naija.

8. He said 50kwen.......I wonder how much jollif, Alex, Zubby and Shaggy come collect

9. preparations meet with opportunities is called grace.

10. My friend bought a land of 20m last week, It made me realized that people are actually cashing out in this country. I have taken the bull by the horn, enough of the pretense that it is well. It is no longer well. I must make it in Jesus name.

11. His drug dealers must be very pleased.

12. 50million naira! Hmmmm! I pray God give me a miracle that will sound like a big fat lie soon. Amen!!! Congratulations to him.

13. @Makason, take it easy on yourself o. People are cashing out but be sure of their source of wealth before you go and take the horn of the bull that will deck you.

1. @Rib lol I mean leaving my comfort zone to seriously hustle oooo. Thank you for checking up.

14. I think he is perfect for the job put into considerations his fan base and the fact that a lot of people like him (excluding myself) but I think his trenches influence will go a long way.

15. Audio 50m, cubana is not even big the way pple see him, he’s just a front for someone big

1. I second your opinion to a high degree that Cubana is a hypester. They just added a lot of zeros to the actual figure which is 500 thousand Naira only. All Cubana clubs are on rented properties, except may be in Abuja. Because people donated cows to his mothers burial which he flaunted to high heavens, since then, he has been over-hipping himself? Why didn't he send that hawker to the US or UK on scholarship since he has loadsa money? He is not as big as made to believe. He has no industry or any other income yield than Night clubs, so????

2. only igbos who know the real billionaires can make this comment ..cmon na we know the real deal and they dont' come on any social media ..Arthur eze, emeka ofor, ibeto and others very quiet ..but I like as Obi is using his fame ,he didn't force anyone to believe.. nigerians are generally gullible

16. Congratulations to him.

Miracle locate me ooo

17. Oti biza biza oh !
    Pokotua mememe oh !
    Portable ti zeh ku zeh !
    Portable if nah true enjoy your money, but if nah lie, enjoy your hype !