Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Seyi Shay Reveals How She Became Pregnant...

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Singer Seyi Shay Reveals How She Became Pregnant...

19 comments:

1. She wanted the internet children to know and leave her alone o

1. Just as I said the other day that 60% of IVF are done with donor eggs or sperm or both. It is perfectly ok to take advantage of technology available today. Our time span as women to do these things are very limited if we are mindful of staying alive, healthy, resourceful and able to raise children while we still can. A man can decide to father a child at 80 afterall he doesn't get to go through pregnancy and nursing.

Women, be wise.

2. Ehyaaa but I thought she said she was engaged. All the best to her and safe delivery

1. There are donor eggs and sperm please

1. The Original ShugarGirl27 March 2022 at 09:38

Congratulations Seyi Shay. I love you regardless. Stay safe please.

4. Donor egg or sperm?

5. I don't get. I thought she said she has a man? Why do our celebrities not stick to a statement? They continually give us mixes signal.
    How do we believe whatever comes out from their mouths like this???

1. I'm surprised too.
      I'm her fan and I remember when she talked about her man

2. she is being sarcastic

6. Must be oyibo donor,I see

many women following this route

7. All the best to her and safest delivery

8. I thought that she said, that she have a man and that maybe wedding have taken place. Safe delivery

9. The answer seems like "yes, are you okay now"

10. Who cares?? I dont even like her..

11. Probably pre-arranged questions.
    Everybody pretends to be virgin, even (Nigerian) women in labor.
    Pheewww!

12. Love u Seyi. Do u & d world will adjust with time. Safe delivery to u.