Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Morning Post....

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Sunday Spontaneous Morning Post....

#sunday #newday #newweek #newhustle #itiswhatitis #

Good Morning...

It's a beautiful cold, sunny day and i can smell all the Blessings in the Air...

May your Blessing not pass you by ......

Enjoy the day and dont lose hope........

Warm, tight hugs

πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

90 comments:

1. Announce The Good News!!
    Romans 1:1-4.

Excerpts!!

"Jesus, not only did He rise from the dead, but also physically levitated-and they watched Him as He went up into heaven"

"Tell everyone throughout this world that Jesus was raised from the dead and that He ascended to heaven. He's coming back again! It's your job to announce this good news everywhere"

"Let those around you know that Jesus is coming back again, and it's sooner than they imagine"

Confession!!

I'm bold and passionate in my intent to preach the Gospel to all those around me, for I'm the bearer of the Lord's glory and righteousness in the world, the distributor of His mercies and grace. I pray now, that righteousness is poured forth upon the nations today, resulting in an avalanche of souls coming into the Kingdom, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Romans 10:14; Romans 1:16-17.

2. THANKSGIVING PRAYER
    Heavenly Father, we thank you for your amazing power and work in our lives, Thank you for your goodness and for your blessings over us.
    Thank you for your great love and care. Thank you for your sacrifice so that we might have freedom and life. Forgive us for when we don't thank you enough, for who you are, for all that you do, for all that you've given. Help us to set our eyes and our hearts on you afresh. Renew our spirits, fill us with your peace and joy. We love you and we need you, this day and every day. We give you praise and thanks, for You alone are worthy! In Jesus' Name, Amen
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILYπŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Beautiful amen πŸ™.thank you father for life and everything you've done for us. Our families. SDK families and all those we can't reach out. Reach out to them dear Lord we pray thee Amen πŸ™

2. Amen. Thank you Lord JesusπŸ™. God bless you momma😍😍😍

3. Happy Sunday beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹.

1. Ever since the Russia/Ukraine conflict. Covid news has taken a back seat. No more infection! Even Stella has not posted.
      Wonders πŸ˜€

2. It’s my birthday
      Thank you Jesus
      Please say a word of prayer for me
      Thanks

3. It’s my birthday
      Thank You Jesus
      Please say a word of prayer for me
      Thanks

4. Happy birthday dear may God bless your new age amen πŸ™

5. Happy birthday push up, God bless you abundantly. Wishing you an amazing year. CHEERS!!!

6. Happy birthday to you

7. Happy birthday BV Push Up, God bless you and yours. πŸ’›

8. Happy birthday Push up. God bless you

9. Happy birthday Push up
      May God bless your new age

10. Happy Birthday Push up! More of God's grace and blessings πŸ™

11. Happy Birthday Push up ,May this be the beginning of greater heights.

12. Stella pls don't post if I posted with my Google acct. Thanks.

13. Happy Birthday Push Up🍾πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚
      May lines continue to fall in pleasant places for you.

Do have a fabulous one πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

14. Happy birthday to you Push up πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³

15. Happy birthday Push Up, your new age is blessed.

16. Happy birthday push up. May your New year be fruitful.

17. Happy birthday Push up more beautiful years πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸΎ

4. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

The day you receive the truth, you are made perfect.

Proverbs 4:11-12
    I have taught you in the way of wisdom, I have led you in right paths, when you go, your steps will not be straitened and when you run, you shall not stumble

_When you receive the word of truth and walk by it, you have received the only virtue that will make you perfect._

5. Winter do and come and be going na

6. Happy Sunday guys

Divinely

7. Happy Sunday and blessed morning everyone. Network is disturbing

8. so a participant in a competition goes against the rule.n the right thing is to cancel the whole competition .not the culprit. wow.n you keep complaining about the government.what is the difference between you n our leaders. bvs please make una dey hustle o.e get why.

1. YOU SHOULD HAVE USED YOUR ID TO YARN THIS DUST................ YES I CANCELLED IT; DO YOUR WORST

2. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ "Skoin skoin" at work..

3. Corruption plus cheating is everywhere and i needn't say much more.Smh!

4. It's not dust the anon is yarning tho. But true, hustle o

5. Anon, no she didn't go against any rule. Maybe I didn't read well the reason it was cancelled. Stella cancelled it cos of the insults filled in the post and not cos that the contestant revealed some part of her body.

Every contestants in a competition wants to win and will create their own style or what they feel will appeal to the audience to get votes. I don't see anything bad Uche did. Maybe it was her strategy to win the competition.

Some of us here are hypocrite. The same people that will vote naked women in BBN to remain in the house were all insulting Uche.

Esther won quite alright but the insults on Uche was way too much. We shouldn't put fears into future contestants. It's not easy summoning courage to participate else Ezege would have contested and won😁😁😁😁😁

6. Anon is right o Stella, even in Olympic if person wey win gold fail drug test, dey carry the gold give the next person, they no dey cancel the whole thing or say make them do am again.
      But las las your blog your rule

7. Really Stella shouldn't have cancelled the competition, but then it's her blog. Let her do what pleases her case closed..

8. The Anon is right, but shouldn't use abusive words on Stella. The winner shouldn't be penalised for something that was no fault of hers. She won it hands down.
      This cancellation of a thing may discourage people from participating.

9. Na today yansh dey back,🚢🏼🚢🏼🚢🏼

9. "Anonymous5 March 2022 at 16:53
    I am trying to be strong,really strong,my husband just lost this job, we have two kids,I am pregnant for the third,due in July,our house will expire by April...this man is a good man,he doesn't deserve this,we can hardly feed,we barely eat two times a day,I know some will say Doesn't he have savings...well his former job was just a meagre salary but at least we were feeding just fine...
    I am tired,I really tired,I don't even know the way forward,he has been looking for another job,he's a graduate,yet..."

I sympathize with you madam and I genuinely hope you get out of your struggles. People who just got married and the ones who are yet to marry need to learn from this. There's no prize for populating the world with kids you can't fend for. You are doing yourself and humanity no good. Poverty isn't a trophy. There's absolutely nothing wrong in you waiting until things improve before having kids- that's if you must marry in the first place. There's nothing also wrong in having just a child. Have what you can sustain. When you say you need just a child, Nigerians stare at you as if you've lost your mind. I don't want any wife or kids to come and destabilize my very stable life. I don't want to have a child I cannot train in the best schools. These and more should be your motivation when getting married.

Women should also make sure they are earning some money before getting married. That's the essence of you being a helper. You step in when the man isn't capable anymore. Life happens. You don't just sit down and answer "wife". There's more to it. Once your husband loses his job, everybody begins to suffer. Haba madam! Them tie your hand?

Lastly, there's so much poverty in this country. Reading that rant post made me sad. The most disturbing part of it is there isn't any light in sight. Who is going to get this country out of this mess? Atiku? Rochas? Saraki? Abi na that one wey dey piss for body? We're in deep shit. The only way out seems to be finding your way out of this enclave. It's so sad.

1. WHY DID YOU PICK ON THIS WOMAN ? DO YOU KNOW THAT MOST MARRIED WOMEN IN NAIJA DONT KNOW HOW TO PROTECT THEMSELVES FROM GETTING PREGNANT? THEY THINK BEING MARRIED GIVES THEM THE RIGHT NOT TO LOOK OUT FOR THEIR OVULATION..... HOW CAN A WOMAN NOT KNOW WHEN SHE IS OVULATING AND DISCUSS IT WITH HER HUBBY BEFORE OPENING LEGS:.... OVULATION IS NOT MORE THAN FOUR DAYS:ONE FOR SOME TWO FOR SOME; IT VARIES: SO HOW CAN YOU NOT KNOW WHEN YOU ARE OVULATING? TO AVOID BLOKOS OR USE PROTECTION?

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Ceaser, not everyone want just a child or two. Some want three or four. What if a man opted for just a child and something happen to that one before he grows up? Again, life sometimes happens and people move from wealthiness to zero. From the comment above, that woman is a good woman. She has a conscience unlike some women who will start nagging their husband or following other men to survive. I can bet you that this woman type will do anything to see her husband get a better job and stand on his feet as a man.

Destiny differs and sometimes we should be lenient in our judgment and condemnation on people who are already down.

4. Ceaser why are you speaking from both sides of your mouth?
      If I had the time I would have gone to Google and bring your old comment where you said a man should work and take care of his family and he should not allow his wife to work and contribute to the family so that he will be the head and authority, he should have the final say in everything and he should not enter the kitchen or do any chores since he brings in the money.
      You said men should make plenty money so their wives do not need to work but take care of the kids and the house.
      Now you are saying the poster of that comment should have been working bla bla bla

What a shame!

5. Ovulation lasts just ONE day please. The sperm, however, can stay alive for up to 72hours hence the safe and unsafe period for women.
      Most persons come to this blog to learn. Please.

6. Ceaser, don't bother yourself because most Nigerians won't agree to this your comment.

Yesterday I was discussing with my guy, he said the wife of their gateman gave birth to 2nd child. The said gateman salary is 20k and the wife is doing nothing. I told this my guy that their gateman is not even suppose to have a single child not to talk of two. Someone that can't even send the 1st child to school or feed his family of 3 well still have the mind to birth another kid.

Let me not talk of the woman that use to sell corn in my former area that have 8 children.

So my brother leave matter.

7. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ @Ano0930

8. I am shocked when women don't know their bodies. It's ours especially mothers to enjoy the changes and be proud of what our bodies have passed through. I am not against family planning but I prefer tracking my ovulation and if I must take communion I use condom, I equally find out that apps don't actually give the ovulation date well as it put out based on the the number of days for your cycle. And luteal phase varies. Ovulation is known with mood some feel horny,discharge ,etc

9. EZEGE, what if the person have 7 children and something happen all the children die?

EZEGE, the question is how long can a wife endure poverty?

Let me tell you a little story.
      One lady came to apply for a job in my brother In-law's shop and he told her that he can't give he the job because she is still a nursing mother and her child will be a distraction to her when doing her job.
      This woman opened up to him that she is having issue with her husband at home because of money. She said her husband is a good man but the issue is that if she ask her husband money for food, he won't give her and truly he doesn't have. That her pain is her child, how will she tell her hungry crying baby that there is no food. That if it is just she and her husband, that they can bear the hunger but watching her child cry because of hunger and no hope of seeing the money to feed make her sad and angry.
      My in-law gave her a Ghana must go bag filled with goods(lady's wears) to go and sell them and use all the money to continue with the business or find another business she can do.
      She came back after a week with her husband to thank my in-law.

This couple are not even suppose to have a single child, IMO.

EZEGE, why I'm telling you this story is to understand that a hungry man is an angry man. The husband and wife are good people but hunger have turned the woman to a nag.

The koko be say born the number of kids you can comfortably train without stress.

10. @anon 10.01 so I woke up feeling horny this early morning, even dreamt of an ex sef so that means am ovulating? Meanwhile am expecting my menses in some few days time.

11. Anon 11:26 some people ovulate during their menses mostly those with short cycle and atimes some people feel horny when their menses is approaching or after menses, for you to know when you ovulate you can use all this ovulation app with your ovulation tracker it will help a lot

12. Anon 11.26, check your body changes to be able to track yours, in most apps I have seen, when you input 28 days cycles, the app will give 15th day as ovulation day, you may ovulate before or after, check for your discharge ,some women ovulate immediately after period and some between 11th to 18th day of their cycle depending on their luteal phase, and your first day of seeing your period count as day 1. Is not only being horny, mood changes, tender breasts, acne , me time, just study yourself in the next 6 months ,you might find yours, and use it.

13. Some men don't actually care , even if their wives tells them they are ovulating they will still do the do by force.

14. Ceaser you have a very valid point however a woman coerced by an unintelligent lazy man feeling entitled to plenty children but lacking the brain cells to connect having babies with expenses, backed up with threats and emotional blackmail is the reality of many Nigerian married women

A woman died recently after 3rd birth and running around aka breadwinner

We tie martyrdom to sustaining economically worthless marriages by not telling ourselves the truth while feeling entitled

If one's pocket can only carry a child have one and let things be better before another

10. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ameen to your prayers Stella

11. Happy Sunday to you all ❤️❤️

12. Smelling good is such a superpower and I’m not talking just perfume. Something about smelling nice, and fresh from head to toe. 😊

13. Good morning one big family🧑🧑
    ina kwana KuπŸ’‹ mu tashi Lafiya.

14. Good morning and happy Sunday everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

15. There's power in your tongue,mind what you proclaim against yourself.
    Try as much as possible not to proclaim negative things for yourself to avoid the negative energy around from saying yes to your proclamation and making it come to pass.
    Goodmorning all, Happy Sunday. outta here,catch y'all late

16. Good Morning beautiful people.
    Off to church to worship in his presence.
    Another soothing rain fell here in Ibadan last night and everywhere is cold. We thank God for that.

1. Falling in lagos presently! Thank you Jehovah

17. Good morning Beautiful People! Bon Dimanche!

18. Good morning people, happy Sunday

19. Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday

20. Way back from service
    Good morning everyone
    Happy blessing Sunday
    Have a glorious peaceful Sunday

21. Good afternoon my people.

I just finished eating this Nigerian rice, it came out so fine and delicious too, no single stone too.
    I added a little vegetable oil to it while boiling it and I also drained out the water.

I won't buy foreign rice again for now, it's now so expensive and sellers sell different types that are not even sweet just to make more profit.

Nigerian rice here I come big timeπŸ˜ƒ

1. I don't like draining water from my cooked rice πŸ₯Ί

2. Waju, draining the water actually prevents it from sticking together. Add vegetable oil to make it shiny and look good

22. I didn't go to church but prayed at home.it rained .

23. Happy Sunday to you all

24. Happy Sunday to all BVs.Enjoy the BEST of this day and week.
    @CHOCOLATE NOIR @PERXIAN @SNARKER @MOR @LOVE ALL @TEACHER NK @PARIS SAVANNAH @ROSE @DREZER @KHALEESI ...any Sunday rice for meee?

@MARTINS @TEEJAY @BEEJAY @ YEYE PERSON @BLACKSLIMZY @CHIKE ....any Sunday COKE for me?GOD keep blessing you all.

#THATOGOJADUDE.