Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sweetlurla Collections Shoe Sales...

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Sweetlurla Collections Shoe Sales...

Sweetlurla collections sells sophisticated corporate shoes for Boss ladies and Women...

We have mules, sandals, wedges, slides and more at pocket friendly prices.

Location is Lagos, Nigeria.
Call:07030312506
Whatsapp/call:07089721449
FB:James Omolola Ogunsade
Email:sweetlurla@yahoo.com

We deliver nationwide.

29 comments:

1. Thanks momma for this opportunity....God bless you and yours πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. If you are tall and have big leg. Your name is OYO.

1. I tell you, no 43 size there ☝️

2. My dear eh, I don suffer for footwear matter.
      Beautiful shoes but my size no dey, I only wear flats too.

3. Beautiful shoes😘
    Plenty sales I wish you.
    Welcome back Sweetlurla, I missed your adverts. I used to go peep into your Instagram page to feed my eyes πŸ˜ƒ

4. I love the slippers, so cute
    Which part of lagos are u located

5. Beautiful foot wear. Plentiful sales for you o.

6. This Stella you are indeed a rare human.you heart is just pure.
    This sweetlurla that disappeared from this blog for almost a year and just came back last week Stella don do free advert for her.That place you ran to how many adverts them do for you FOC.

1. If you knew my story,you won't type thisπŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–• Thank you.

2. 15:18
      If humans were God
      Do you know what happened to her.
      Let's be careful how we judge and jump into conclusion.

Judge Judy

3. Don't judge because you don't know why she disappeared. Sweetlurla is a nice lady. I've patronised her before and she personally delivered the shoes to me...your Oniru customer.

7. Lovely shoes, l wish you plenty calls

8. Beautiful collections nice sales to you.

9. You people will get free advert and still inflate price as if nor be same Lagos we dey.

1. No one is forcing you to buy from her, buy from the Lagos you’re in.. Witch

10. I love ladies on flat shoes.

11. Your goods are so beautiful.
    Na 42 I dey wear πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯
    God bless you with plenty sales, Amen.

12. This shoes be like wetin go open mouth for front. Stella if you like no post oooo! Slippers 9k ok ooo