Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News....

Tuesday, March 01, 2022

Tuesday In House News....

Hmmm......

IN HOUSE MEMO

Hmmmmm... A BV mailed me and apologized or not commenting since..... Its been due to letting blog fights enter the inner skin.......... Anyone who stopped commenting and decides to return....It is Fine.

If you decide not to return, it is also fine.

I have since learnt how to detach from people on this Blog and what they say...I take thing when i see them and leave them when i dont see them.....

Just do what makes you happy and gives you peace of mind......

There are so many good things lined up and i refuse to return to being petty or allow anyone drag me into their mud... Learnt so many lessons with that old whatsapp group that i can never trust again but I am learning to love strangers again cos the new whatsapp group is all about that...

Shout out to you all in the group..... And please nobody should come and preach to me about not having a group.....At least its not a porn group or a group soliciting for men or women... its clean!

Enjoy the rest of the day.....

FROM TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

FOR LEGAL SECURITY OF THIS BLOG.STELLA PLEASE POST SALMA USED THE PICTURE OF A QUIET FULANI LADY FROM A PROMINENT FAMILY IN THE NORTH ON THIS PLATFORM TO WIN FACE OF IN HOUSE COMPETITION.. SHE LATER ANNOUNCED HER HUSBAND DEATH WHICH WAS AN EMBARRASSING LIE.. 

THE REAL SALMA IS YOUNGER,HAS TRIBAL MARKS,SHE'S NOT FULANI Open Google,type "22 latest skirts and blouse ideas for your pleasure..ng.opera.news SHE IS NO FOUR IN THE CURRENT POST THIS WEEK. ..........

Salma matter again? I think i will just do the needful to the posts.... Salma please what is going on?

I checked the number four photo... Salma is that you?

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

This year is running so fast and before we know it will soon be Easter. When this year was about to start, I refused to write a new year resolution or expectations like a normally do.

I normally write down business, career and family goals in the past years.

I write a list of good things I am expecting and I base my happiness on the fulfilment of those things. For example if I’m going into the new year expecting a new car, if I don’t get that new car or that brand of car I think I want, I would start to feel like God didn’t answer my prayers and unhappiness starts to set in.

I’m not asking people not to have expectations about the new year or wish for something good or set goals. I’ve always done it in the past and faithfully God has always met most of my yearly goals if not all but this year I just decided that I am not going to place my happiness on a list or should I use the word landmark events or expectations.

I just want to spend the whole of the year being grateful for every blessed day. So at the end of each day I’m making it a practice to celebrate and show gratitude to God for all he has done that day.

So whether I get the job or not, whether business is going as great as I want or not. I choose to be grateful for the basics, even things as simple as getting a particular chore done I will thank God for it.

I want to celebrate every small victory, every big victory, every little things such as waking up everyday, having my family around me, every single milestone my kids achieve, as simple as saying a new word.

I just want to spend the whole year full of gratitude for all God as done and I hope it continues....

May we always have reasons to be joyful at all times this year.

Amen to your end note

RANT

Let me rant. My friend is pregnant So happy for her. we have been on ttc journey together. Wish I believe am next in line But Stella am always checking up on her. If I talk about me she will just change the topic.

Our discussion is all about her and her baby. I love her no doubt and am so happy for her but am human; need to be listened to too and asked how are you? To be sincere am not fine. Am not jealous of her, God forbid. But I hope you all understands me End of rant

Ah ah wetin sef? Please bear with her, she has been Trying to conceive and now her Joy knows no bounds... Her baby is all she wants to talk about...You will do same when you become pregnant. I advice that you stay away from her for now, if you cannot share in her good news without feeling bad.... You hear?

FROM MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Hmmmm that post about a prophesy that came to past SDK pls post.

There was this woman, very very close to me(I won't state her Relationship so bvs judgement wont be clouded by sentiment), how I loved her the first prophesy came from a relative about her that she's a witch it was so difficult to believe cos she's so sweet to be around with, the care and love she showers on me I concluded the relative is just been jealous of our smooth relationship,

so it happened that after I had my first child, this woman was also around but some days to the naming ceremony I had a terrible nightmare where I saw 3 women trying to collect my child from me i ran and God gave me victory in the dream, I woke up shaking and screaming, told hubby we prayed and he took the to the hospital they said maybe it is PPD lol okay na I moved on.

Later, my husbands business started dwindling we thought it was the economy it got to a stage we were feeding from hands to mouth, in all of these i didn't stopped praying, truth is we are pentecostal but my friend took me to a white garment where they see vision, I started attending their mid week service without the knowledge of my husband i just needed an end to our suffering as my own business has packed up too after eating too much from it.

We had anointing oil, so one day i had another dream where i saw my course mate from school entered my room I was sitting on the tiled floor, she was angry with me that why was I listening to what people are saying about her before I could explain she placed an heavy object on my head I woke up and didn't even remember the dream until around 10am when I started feeling severe neck pain that was when i remembered I had a dreamd it was so bad I couldn't turn my neck I was crying, I went to the church and met mummy she prayed and read some psalms in water and asked me to have a bath, I did neck pain disappeared.

After that bath the first person that called was this my sweet woman, the ones that broke the camels back was when someone went in trance during one one of the service and i was called out, they told me someone a woman will die soon as she wants to used me, note this time I was already pregnant with my second child, that I should go to the market and buy a white cloth 3yards rub it on all my body and be praying that whoever that wants me to die during child birth this cloth I bought is the one they will bury her in, that I should give the cloth to an aged bugger with money, I did it and added 1k, I was 6months pregnant then, I didn't tell a soul even my friend that took me there cos work doesn't allow a her attend programs most of the time, i continued with my life.

On the day of delivery, my sweet woman was with me I laboured ooo cervix didn't open till I was sectioned then we got home unlike her she told me she wouldn't be available to assist me I took it in good faith, 3 months later I got a call that she fell down, I went to her at the hospital she started by saying I shouldn't worry that I will never experience operation again I was confused, she continue to say she's has fought ooo, laterals he started that world people so you can do this to me, we was transferred to a psychiatric home they treated her for 2 weeks they had to discharge her that nothing was wrong with her but she won't stop talking.

Las Las when she was home she ran out and started confessing how many people she has killed, how she has bird, how she is the one behind my husbands financial problem cos he took me to dubai for honeymoon, she said she killed her husband and made her step son useless, so many terrible things she was taken to the hospital again and she died a day after I went to see her there asking her what I did to deserve all that, i cried and prayed for her told her I'd forgiven her but by then she couldn't talk again she was just nodding her head.

Our life has turned around, to the glory of God 3months after her death my husband bought another house, contracts upon contracts but I am still home taking care of my toddlers.

Hmmmmm na wah ooooh.... I cant believe this. Things are really happening!

155 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Christ lives in me; therefore, no sickness or infirmity can dwell in my body. I declare today that my body is strong and healthy! Sickness and infirmity have no place in me. The life of Christ is at work in every fiber of my being, in every bone of my body, and in every cell of my blood.

1. This Salma issue no dey finish?
      I Just checked out the pics in the link up there, it's the same person with the one Salma sent in for IHN. Let her come and clear herself. I don't want to believe she lied.

2. Stella, it seems like the person trying to stir back Salma drama wants to use you to get traffic to the site and page fr personal gain...
      Opera pays the curators of the pics.

This drama is stale and should be buried.

3. In Jesus name, Amen..

Lovelace

2. God will open new chapters to your life, to your businesses and to your career!
    The end has come to every secret tear in your life and your day of laughter has finally come in Jesus name. Amen

3. God hand picked you to bless and He will finish what He started!-coybarker

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

4. Salaam please come vindicate your self I find this hard to believe

1. I dislike this sign off post. It's things like this that ckntributes to all those parents emotionally reject their female babies.

6. Good afternoon beautiful people. First to comment💃💃💃

1. Try again tomorrow 😂😂

@Ogoja Dude thanks for the shout out on SP earlier today🤗🤗

2. Yes, you are the first 🤣

7. Una good afternoon o and how everything be for una side na?

8. Good afternoon my people..💘😻💜

9. We have detector on this blog, how did you know the real Salma na?

1. Holla Boo 😘😘

Salma matter again? I jump am pass abeg 🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

2. The person is using Stella to shine and make money.

I wonder how the person is persistent about Salma identity. Joblessness or creative person? 🤷‍♀️

3. @official prestige, honesty is the best policy.
      Do not shame people that expose scammers and giveaway scavengers (in Kidjo's voice), unless if of course you're also a scammer

4. If actually she used someone's picture, no diff with APC.

She has to send pics to Stella to clear this... If the lady in question finds out, they might contact Stella to take down the pics. That's if its false, but if she's the one, may God expose the world person.

Some prophecies are accurates.

May God protect and guide us this month. Amen

10. Hello IHN. Happy new month dear bvs.
    BV with the pregnant friend pls don't blame her. She is just too happy to be pregnant after ttcing. Be happy for her, your time will come. Have a blessed day

1. Holla darling 😘💕 how's your day going?

The sign out meme 🙄🙄🙄😐😶😑

2. Hello babe. I'm good
      How is your day going?

11. Good afternoon everyone. Poster Motherhood, Gratitude is the key to being happy.

12. At this point, it's safe to say Salma has a game plan, whatever it is, je ne sais pas.

1. C'est trés possible,mais pourqoui? Je ne sais pas quoi dire à ce sujet.

Salut ma cherie comment ça va ❤❤❤

2. Je vais bien petite aujourd'hui. Juste mal à tête.

3. désolé mon cher ami tout serait bien❤❤❤

4. I know my Duolingo is helping me small when I can understand you guys. A bit
      "It's very possible, but why? ... Greetings my dear. How are you?❤️❤️❤️

"I am fine today. Just..." I dunno the last one. Feeling bad?

You guys should keeping speaking. French is such an interesting language ❤️

5. Merci mon chère.

Fidèl, j'étudie avec duolingo aussi.

6. OK na
      Salma bia kowaa onwe gi ebea.

Merci bonjour

Cest Salma. Lol

13. There is this my friend that has been TTCing for about 4 years now and I have been praying for her. Her mum died recently (may her soul Rest in peace) and in the family photos she shared, she was the only one in their ‘and co’ wearing kinda flared dress with layers and I am just praying and hoping it’s because she’s trying to hide her pregnancy.

I don’t want to ask her, I’m just praying I’m right and she’s actually pregnant. This is one of the news that will put me in the highest spirit this year.

God abeg 🙏

1. Amen to your prayer Joy. I'm also praying for two women dear to my heart to get pregnant this year in Jesus name . Amen

2. Amen to your prayers.

3. That TTC no easy o, my friend gave birth to twins (boys) after having her daughter 7 yrs ago.

God too much abeg. May God answer the TTC mothers, amen.

14. Please ladies how do you take care of yourself after your monthly flow? a friend advised i use mycoten after my period to help clean out everything but im not comfortable using it every month. someone else suggested i sit on warm water and salt after every period. please what is the best option

1. I do the second option but with garlic in the warm water and I love how I feel afterwards ☺️

2. Personally, I don't douche and my couchie is fine as it is.
      Never had std or stanky discharge nor smelly puta.

3. You shouldn't use mycoten if you don't have an infection.don't go use your hands to kill the good bacteria down there.
      sitting on hot water or washing that place with warm water is enough already. And avoid wearing pant to bed.

4. You can take Ruzu bitters after your flow.Its a cleanser

15. I don't know but from the get go I never believed bv Salma's story it was as if she was going on and on to seek sympathy she's was gently yet desperately doing it I might be wrong though however it goes,I hope salma sets the record straight. In other news, let's talk about Caesar ol' boy will drop comment,rile you guys up,seat back and watch you all argue between yourselves 🤣🤣 that's some psycho sh*t I tell you!
    Woman are underestimated honestly if you know how much power you carry (might not be physical) but intelligent and intellectual powers you will never bring yourself low.
    If your friend wants to talk about her baby all the time let her be she's is the awe of her dreams becoming a reality in this case I'd always like to listen to her happiness and even help plan of all the fun stuff we and the baby will do together. With that being said live positively and happy New Month everyone ❤️

1. Hi sugarbyn how are you holding up? Are you okay, how are you folks doing.
      Lots of love.

2. Noir my boo,I'm okay my love bless your kind caring heart I appreciate❤️

3. Hey bed breaker the BB how are you holding up hun?❤️
      Happy New month my darling Gyalie ❤️

4. It gets easier as each days passes...✌

16. Happy new month beautiful people 💜.

This sun is scorching.

Cheii, Salma matter again? 🤷‍♀️
    Are you people not tired. It's been more than a year.. Aren't you busy with your life?

1. But it is quite unfair to mislead people.

2. Choco, what if the secret FBI is using Salma story to shine. It's not far reaching what people can do cunningly.

3. Official Prestige it seems your second blog ID is Salma.

17. Good afternoon bvs
    please come and defend yourself it's becoming too much @ Salma

18. My hubby's opposite neighbour who is in the same line of business was dating a lady for almost three years about five years ago, the wedding was fixed and wedding printed for their traditional marriage. This lady in question used to come to her fiance's house with the younger sis to spend time and enjoy as well as the guy is very comfortable, meanwhile, she came from a very poor home. My husband and friends departed for the ceremony on the D day, traced their house with their pictures printed on the banner, only for them to reach and find out that he was no longer marrying the fiance but the younger sis who claimed to be two months pregnant for him, apparently she has been sleeping with him. She insisted he either marries her or she commits suicide that day, after dragging on and forth, they exchanged her for the elder sis. My husband said it was a big disgrace and embarrassment, they came back and became the hottest gossip in the market but you can't tell an adult what to do. 7months later, she lost the pregnancy and so has been subsequent ones. It has been from one quarrel to the other,sometimes she comes to me for advice on her ttc journey, I do my best but people keep saying it's karma dealing with them. The hubby threw her out on December, I just found out recently about it, called her yesterday and she was telling me it's due to their childless that he threw her out and want nothing to do with her again. She made mention of receiving treatment and it's hopeful, he will soon take her back. This is someone below 30 and this desperate, do you think she is reaping what she sowed? I think she still need to ask for forgiveness from the sis. Let me mind my business, never knew blood can betray to such an extent.

1. Her sister dodged a missile. What type of useless man sleeps with his fiancées sister 🤮
      As for the lady, she betrayed her sis and yes, I believe what she's going through is an effect of the betrayal.

19. This Salma issue again. Na wa.
    Poster Ttc, what you are feeling is normal.
    Just keep praying to God to bless you, you’ll understand better why your friend is this way.
    Don’t worry, you’ll testify soon.

1. Yep! What ttc poster is feeling is normal.
      My pastor's wife once admitted to feeling the same way when her ttc friend got pregnant b4 her (after more than 10years of waiting), however God also did it for her within same period.
      Dear TTC poster, do not be dismayed. Go with the flow and be praising God for yours.
      Warri man talk say "if God bless my neighbor, e mean say God dey the neighborhood and He go visit me too".
      You are next in line.

20. I no go kuku chook my mouth because na me dem go face now leave others 😂

1. You give yourself way too much credit than you deserve.

2. I tell you! This Salma matter to what end? I hope it is not some kind of stunt to become popular here. Everytime Salma Salma. I jump and pass

3. Anon 14:51,Eka Joy is right.If she decides to give her opinion on the issue,she will be attacked and the original issue,forgotten.Those of you who attack her should be tired by now o!I just hope that she rises above all the petty comments because at the the of the day,this is just a faceless blog

4. So Eka, you dey fear laidis? 🤣
      How the mighty have fallen 😆

5. Na u know Wetin be fear here. I just don't have strength for any unnecessary drama

21. The average dog is nicer than the average human. #fact

22. What’s the name of the quiet Fulani lady? Let’s start from there..

I dunno.. I’m a bit torn on this one.

The picture and that whole hospital shenanigan is one thing but lying about death is too weird.

1. Girl! At this point it's to sit back and watch this unfold.

2. Chocolat Billion, I don’t even have it in me to doubt her again. I wish her peace regardless.

3. It's wrong putting their names without their permission.
      The so-called Salma here does that a lot with Abu her accomplice,at end of that operanews link,the name of the contributing journalist is there.
      She posts while Salma lifted to compete on this platform.

23. Drama and Wahala no dei finish like Governor Ayade Projects in Cross River State.
    Wetin Ademola no go see inside gbegri soup!I just weak for Naija hustlers on SDK street.Tufiakwa!

#THATOGOJADUDE.

24. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going.

Motherhood poster I love your mindset... grateful heart,and this is so me.

Jewelu,that story left my mouth opened wide when I read it yesterday..things dey happen..strange things.

Poster whose friend is pregnant,pls don't feel that way,I'm sure you'll do same when you get pregnant too (which will happen soon) so let her bask in the euphoria of her pregnancy and you can join her too.

Bvs una dooh oo 👋👋
    E go surely be ✌️

25. This salma saga should end already haba!

Congratulations to phoenix (latest aunty).

Hello IHN!

26. SDK I wish you can stop this WhatsApp group for now. I wonder the kind of heart you have. You are such an angel.
    To the TTC woman. My dear don't allow your emotions rub you of your near blessings. Be very excited about her pregnancy. This shows that yours is on the way. Give her all the attention and forget about you for now. When yours comes which will be soon. All attention will return to you. Be geniniuely happy for her. No be who born first God love more.
    Can we allow this Salam case rest please. Enough already. Whatever it is.. lets move pass it.

Hmmmmm. The woman that had a bestie. No matter how long it takes.. evil can never triumph over good. God is the creator of the universe and devil's power is limited. May God open our eyes to unfriendly friends around us.

Happy new month people. We March forward

1. Allow which case rest?
      Do you know that identity theft is a crime?
      Let Salma clear herself.

2. Am the poster that her friend is pregnant.
      Am really greatful for the advice and prayers.
      Thank you all for understanding me and not judging me..

Totally happy for her. I believe my miracle is near

27. Good afternoon BVs. Hajia Salma please come and clear yourself.

28. Think of a number, double it, add six, divide it by half, then subtract the number you originally started with. Your answer is 3.

29. Thats me salma, and not the first time my styles are displayed online.
    Anyone that knows me ,will know that my 2nd name is fashion.
    In fact very soon my face will be on a soap company, almost done.
    When the advert is ready, ma'am Stella I will send it for advert
    I don't think any thing can shake me any more in this life after,except my kids.
    THIS IS FOR YOU 👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻
    Let them judge you.
    Let them misunderstand you.
    Let them gossip about you. Their opinions aren't your problem. You stay kind, committed to love, and free in your authenticity. No matter what they do or say, don't you dare doubt your worth or the beauty of your truth. Just keep shining like you do, because Some have disease of criticising all the time.
    . Don't give yourself hypertension over those who don't like you, everybody can never like you, it has never happen in the history of mankind. If you don't like me, that is your headache.
    I LUV YOU ALL💋💋

1. Are u fulani? The person in the photograph online is a fulani girl whose husband is still alive and well.

2. Salma so you can write like this, wonders can never cease.

3. I believe you. I like how you didn't allow them yo run you out of here like they're about running me out❤

4. Salma, can you do a video call with stella, even if it's for a second? I would have said abandon this 🆔 and just face front, but no, you have to clear your name cos your face or "Whomever" is out there. And anytime i see that picture online, i will always see it as something associated with fraud

Please if that's not you, please apolgized and stop please. Imagine if the real person sees all these drama asdociated with her picture. It will be so unfair to her

5. 16:31, e shock me.
      Ghost writer doings

6. Anon 16:22 please you keep saying the person is a Fulani lady whose husband is still alive but why don’t you make your investigation thorough by sending STELLA the name of the lady so STELLA can do her job? The picture I saw from that link is just one but salma picture she sent in from face of in house news is two so is it safe to say the site came here to STELLA blog to steal salma’s picture and enlarged in on their site? What if she is the so called prominent person? or you being to the group of people who believe prominent people cannot have an ID and comment or laugh with others on he blog? Salma send your pictures to STELLA you can even do video call with her afterwards please kindly ignore. This fake investigator was probably going through fashion sites and saw your picture there without proper investigation ran here to disgrace you so you can leave the blog for them. You left nobody did investigation you came back suddenly investigation started. Stop explaining here go to STELLA inbox

7. Salma while you're boasting, remember this is not your first attempt at scamming,I know you and Abu so much so,know why you took down your Instagram account beautiful_*****
      That's not your picture,the only pic you've ever put onlineclose to those three pictures is the one you on blue wrapper wearing a plastic black sunglasses with transparent shade.
      Stella my knowing about Abu will tell you I know the person behind this ID well, caution her from doing further bad things.
      She's not a widow and we northerners donot joke with such stunts.

8. Anon me too shock o.so Salma can write so well like this without her normal gbagun. was she pretending before abi na the scam tin too ni.

9. It's beyond shock that a bv who was nominated few months ago for blog awards on the person with most gbagaun can write like this,no any mistake,ewoo.

She's surely fooling us all in pretence I can see it clear now.

I don't know what to say on today's issue,since the accuser knows you aren't the person,aren't fulani,aren't a widow,has husband who is abu,knows your former Instagram address,my comment is na wa for waec o.

Kaduna bvs I hail

10. Salma do video call with Stella.

30. BV Salma, that lady has always been strange with her stories. Let's await her robust response. TTC lady, your feelings are valid, but she is not doing it to spite you. Just find a way around it.

1. This is the best advice to poster that is TTCing and yes I completely agree with you that her feelings are valid, do not let anyone tell you otherwise, just find a way around it.

2. Thank you
      Now I understand more

31. - Do not let anyone's negative comment get to you. Let me repeat that, Do NOT let anyone's negative comment get to you in any way. Infact, read it and forget it simultaneously. Some people come here to show themselves, some come here to relax, some come here to escape their reality, and some people come here because they're lonely. It's just a moniker on the internet. It shouldn't have that amount of power over you. Whoever is behind the name is not going to change your life for the best. So, read only comments that matter and forgo the zebrashit. For me, I don't know you, you don't know me. I nor send you, nor send me too. If I dey feel your comment, I go drop sub. Shikena! So..it's just a blog. Relax and enjoy it abeg. 😌
    - Rant-er, abeg stay away from your friend. Before you know it, you'll start getting jealous. This comment of yours shows her behavior bothered you well enough to bring it on here and tell a bunch of strangers. So just stay away and let her keep telling people who she believes are genuinely happy for her. I don't blame people who hide their pregnancies. I never understood it until I realized a mother should do what's best for her child at all times even if it means hurting a friend's feelings. You should stay away if you genuinely mean well for her.🤷🏼‍♀️
    - Hmm, things are happening. I sha know that if God gat you, let people try their hardest, God's word will remain paramount in your life. So..😌

32. Good Afternoon everyone🥰🥰

33. dangerous Friends in disguise. God abeg we dey your hand.

The TTC lady, i perfectly understand you, i guess sdk's advice is cool pls. Protect your joy and it will soon be full kkkk. God gat you!!

SDK this your sign out meme get k-leg ooooo... las las Women are special amazing beings biko

34. This Salma issue nawa o! Salma for your sake, I truly hope you are innocent.

35. That sweet woman na yaa mama in law?? Not adding it made the story somehow,u still dey go meet her if she be witch or u can't avoid her?
    Tins dey occur, I remember sharing a story of my dream where a dead friend was wanting me to join her, and I told her her own mama to join her. To my amazement, one of their coven member here was angry I said so. Maybe I should dash her nii. So, I won't blame u much for hiding the id.
    May God keep exposing the evil frenemies in our lives and families IJN.

36. What they gain by driving people is what I don't know.

Lovelace apologize to Kidjo,your comments this morning were wrong.

Mark Morgan and Kidjo apologize to Teejay,your comments humiliated him.

Mark Morgan also apologize to Jubilee,you advised a human to buy leash and gag,it's bad #snargan, we have a blog wedding ahead.

I'm missing many others,let's start from the quarrels of February then we take it to other past months or years.

We love everybody,we love Sdk blog family.

1. What happened between teejay and Morgan?

2. How?? I don't get you dear anon. I just asked a harmless question and jubilee came for me, I just responded, and that's the nicest I have been, trust me. For teejay, I just asked why he feels anyone who has a different opinion from his hates him? And Kidjo did not say anything bad. So dear anon, what am I apologising for?? Lol @Snargan. Make una leave my babe abeg. One day,you guys who throw her jabs,I will come for you. Lol.

3. Kidjo apologized to Teejay teytey.
      He's just Using her as a reason to go anonymous as he's unable to meet all the empty promises he made to some BVs.

4. Apologize to Jubilee for what? Accurate gbasgbos record keeper 🙄

5. Apologize to Teejay and Jubilee for what? 😆🤣😂 Stop with them jokes mbok.

6. Apologize to someone that is pained and obviously silly that I collected giveaway. Please let her shift to one side abeg... Football prediction that she was not selected as winner, she was roaming all over the blog like a lost soul. I'm not the source of her misadventures.. As if you didn't see the stupid shade she was trying to pass as been guile. She and her ratigans can come and insult their families again, I no send.

Anyway thanks for your effort..

Lovelace

7. Anon 16:16 gbam.Guyman couldn't fulfill all the empty promises he made.Justyswt how far?hehehe.

8. Jubilee got served, eod, next time she should think twice before coming for someone.

9. Kidjo apologised to Teejay let's stop dragging issues and being inciting when it's unnecessary. Some dramas aren't needed.

10. 15:12
      I've apologised to TEEJAY even though what I said wasn't provoking in the first place.
      Thanks Mark Morgan, Anon 16:16 and Jeweluchi Chocolat Noir for having my back.

TEEJAY has other reasons for staying away from the blog but it's certainly not me
      At times people stay away from the Internet for the sake of their mental health or maybe they got really busy with work.

37. God please I need your blessings, I need define upliftment.

38. In house has landed,ttc lady,it's best you give your friend some space at this point,your priorities have changed,just let it be for now.The weather this afternoon na die coupled with the traffic and fuel queues.It is well in Jesus name.

39. Wish today is Thursday ,Friday is now my favourite day of the week.
    I am grateful for sound health🙏

40. let's not jump into conclusion. blog detectors pls provide both salma's picture,since you can differentiate them. our blog lawyer are waiting for the real salma

41. Thought Salma ish has been laid to rest. A cousins picture is also on one of these fashion blogs. She sewed a fine Ankara and the girl who made it sent it there. Let's not be quick to judge why the picture is on opera
    Anyways the weather is hot!!!

42. Mind of a woman going through motherhood, I have same mindset with you. I don't do that new year resolution thing. Makes you feel you less appreciative of God.

Salma issue again? I don't want to believe she lied about her husband's death.

My people how una dey?

43. Crazy things are indeed happening.
    @ttc lady,don't get your mind worked up,she's just excited and I know your story will change too.
    Bv salma,this your matter be like octopus aswear.if true true u use death lie ;oh chimmo Dem supposed sanction you oo nawab!!

1. If na true meeeeehn! She suppose go jail.

44. Why has no one comes out to say " I am the person salma posted" or "I know the person salma posted". Compare to when that beautiful lady with white blazzer and the Lawyer ish. Immediately they were alerted and stella was informed. This blog is read by millions of people. Somebody that knows somebody. Believe me, if my picture was posted here, someone somewhere will know me. It's a small world. For someone not to come out with proof that the picture is theirs says alot

The opera stuff, I'm a fashion designer, and sometimes i see my customers pictures on some site, they can snap, post and fashion blog picks it up and post on theirs

I'm not defending her, cos things dey happen, mental health is real. Some people do things that makes me wonder. But let us not all push her under the bus just yet. Salma, if all these is a lie, please just stop. Seek help immediately, cos it takes someone that's seriously sick to do all that, cos i feel exhausted already, so I'm imagining you that's involved

1. Anon 16:08 Salma welcome.

2. What of if the picture owner is not on SDK? Not everybody deg SDK. I knew in my spirit that salma is a scam since day 1

45. well,i think the poster on Salma issue is using it to drve traffic to the fashion blog. he/she knows that SDK BLOG

get vistors wella and this rejoinder might interest them.my two cents

1. You're wise. Na traffic stuff. Imagine how many blog visitors will rush down there. I even rush down too

2. Stella did free advert for the site. Anyway I saw a nice design there. I have screenshot it to give my tailor.

46. That sign out? Hmm

Ecclesiastes 7:28 while I was still searching but not finding— I found one upright man among a thousand, but not one upright woman among them all.
    Proverbs 31:10 A wife of noble character who can find? She is worth far more than rubies.

Hmm, Just be watchful and seek God o.

47. Good Afternoon Beautiful People!

48. Good Afternoon Beautiful People!

49. If Teejay can survive all those years of dragging, and even vow never to leave this blog and he never left. Believe me, it's not kidjo or whomever comment that pursued him, it's an excuse to leave. If he was a new bv i would have understood or the one that has never been attacked before. But Teejay saying he is leaving cos of that comment kidjo made? No na. There should be another excuse na. You that I'm always applauding for being so steadfast even with the trolling. I might be wrong tho, if i am, then I'm sorry but i still feel there's another reason for that not kidjo comment

1. It cannot be Kidjo , I dont care if that anon comes back to call me defender of the universe but id always say things as they are.
      Kidjo even apologised and moved on, what kidjo was wasn't even as bad as than not so genius and others.

2. Teejay left because he could not fulfill the promise he made to Bv Justwyt. Common 5k Teejay cannot give the poor woman after raising her hopes. That was how he promised to reach out to a widow abi na two widows sef, till today, nothing.

I don't know why he does that, no one forces him to make promises but his boastful spirit will not let him be great.
      Today he makes millions of naira sales, tomorrow he was given 2million by an old friend, next tomorrow he goes to pay in 500k in the bank. All na wash. Shingbai no gum him body. He may even be jobless sef.

Let me keep watching cos I know he will come back soon and thank some people for "appealing" to him to come back and then he will brush aside the promise he made to Justwyt and make another empty promise 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I am looking at him and SDK with side eyes 😒😒

50. Hello,I am not new but this is my first onymous comment. SDK, you are doing great. Greetings to everyone on this blog.

51. The sign out post made me laughing out loud. Woman killed Samson indeed. Na for this Lagos I see idle minds, all they do is how to get attention of a woman that doesn't have their time when others came to Lagos for money.
    Year to year they keep talking about the same person that is too busy to notice them and will never give them the attention.
    Their eyes still no wan open.