Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post - Welcome March

Tuesday, March 01, 2022

Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post - Welcome March

#newmonth #newblessings #newjoy #newhustle #newstories  #isaidwhatisaid  #namaste #ekaro #ndewo #matchonmarch #happygokindawoman  #positivementality  

Good Morning...

A beautiful new month has arrived with loads of blessings and miracles.......

May everything you ever prayed for become a reality in your life this March!

If January and February were harsh, March will be better, March will bless you, heal you and complete your miracle....

Financial break throughs for all who read this.....

Enjoy the day and make sure your hands are clean cos prayers dont work with dirty hands.

E GO BE

✌✌✌

185 comments:

1. Believe And Act On Truth!!
    John 8:32.

Excerpts!!

"What are the signs of God’s presence in your life?"

"Whose report will you believe? God’s or the medical? The one you believe is the one you’ll respond to"

"When you believe in the signs and symptoms of sickness, you’ll act sick and sickly. But if you act on God’s Word, a transformation takes place; you’ll realize that since Christ is in you, you live by the Spirit and no disease or infirmity can thrive in your body. Glory to God"

I’ve received an indestructible life that’s higher than that of the ordinary man. My new life came from God’s Word and it’s unsullied; it remains forever, because the Holy Spirit, who perambulates my body, inundates it with divine life, ridding me of every infirmity. The old life that’s subject to sickness has been supplanted by the life of God. I believe this truth, and I live by it! Glory to God.

Further Study-
    Isaiah 53:1; 1 Peter 1:23 MSG; Romans 8:10-11

1. AMEN Amen
      Stella, Amen to ur prayers..
      Good morning bvns and happy New month

2. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella and Rhapsody.

Happy New month my lovely people.

Congratulations finny, more wins for you in Jesus name amen.

3. Hallelujah..

Amen to your prayer Stella. Happy new month to All.

Lovelace

4. Hallelujah..

Amen to your prayer Stella. Happy new month to All.

Lovelace

5. Stella please post it....praying in the name of yeshua and praying in JESUS name.....what is the different......please who can explain to us..i really need it

6. I can't find any of my comments..

Lovelace

7. Original ShugarGirl1 March 2022 at 10:53

Nice topic @anon 9:57.
      I used to pray in Jesus's name but of recent I pray Yeshua's name bcz Yeshua is the actual (Hebrew) name of Christ before translation of the scriptures came into play.

8. @Anonymous1 March 2022 at 09:57 Jewel please re-post the topic, is a very important topic. as for me Jesus is the only way

9. Anon 9:57 They are the same . Same way Beans in English means Ewa in Yoruba language, same way Blessings in English means Ngozi in Igbo. Same way Ibrahim in Hausa means Abraham in English.

Remember, the bible was first written in Hebrew. The name was written in Hebrew as Yeshua Hamashiya. So, when the English decided to translate the name they Chose the name Jesus as translated in their Language. They both have same meaning.
      It is not up to a year i learnt about this.

Lol, funnily while praying I use the both. I usually say "in the name of Jesus Christ the Yeshua Hamashiya" any one wey God wan choose make him choose

10. It's actually Yeshua Hamashiach.

2. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

Murmuring is a hopeless expression of your state in God.

Proverbs 1:25
    But ye have set at nought all my counsels and would none of my reproofs.

_When you murmur, you show God being useless then you choose your own way._

3. You see that IHN post, you see that Dante's post and those of others on violence against men, that is a discussion the world has refused to genuinely have. I have said it many times here, men suffer more domestic violence, but they remain mute for crazy reasons. Notice that all the other contributions were even made by women apart from Dante's. Men don't come out yapping like you guys do. Most of them tolerate and mostly ignore your nonsense.
    At least 80% of the time, any woman who was beaten by a man was the initial aggressor. Na she throw slap on the guy first or use something hit the guy. Most of the time, the man who decides to react does so after he must have endured for a long time. We haven't even talked about the preceding verbal and emotional abuse the woman must have subjected him to before she graduated to physical abuse. The day he retaliates, the same woman goes to town with her dirty mouth screaming blue murder.
    The IHN post was about a filthy school teacher abusing a man God sent to her. What's with these female teachers? It's on record that the most cantankerous charlatan on this platform is a former teacher. Jehovah sent a certain messiah to rescue her from the clutches of hard-biting penury she had known all her miserable life. But what do we have? This okuku Igbo comes here to tell us how she drags house chores with a man she should treat and view as Jesus. That man is her Jesus. I can only imagine what spending 20 minutes within her space would mean. Naanị Chineke maara ihe that guy na-aga bi ga.
    That horrible behavior seems to be the default setting of the average Naija girl. I once led my friends to throw out one of these Jezebels' things from her husband's house. This friend of ours was always having marks on his body. He sometimes appeared with black eyes. But he was weak like some useless men on this platform who take their time to please women irrespective of the situation. I had to lead the rescue. We got there on a Saturday morning with my Hilux and I politely asked her where she wanted us to drop her things for her. I told her I could oblige her my driver and the Hilux for the next 48 hours as long as she left. Aunty refused. We forced my guy to show us her things. She still physically assaulted him in our presence. I had to hold another friend of mine who wanted to give her some lessons. The bottom line is that we threw her out.
    Look out for your brothers and male friends. Their wives fit dey kill them gradually without you knowing. You know how evil your gender can be. And for the bitch-ass niggas that saturate this space, I want to believe you ain't this sissy in real life, if not, I pity you. I really pity you. Women need strong but gentle hands. That's the only way to keep them in check.

1. I pity the woman that marries you. I pity her 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑.

Such disgusting excuse of a man 🤮🤮🤮🤮

2. Lemme just march on from all these brought forward comments🙄🙄

3. You know you could pass your message like an adult without indirectly throwing shades or insults at anyone. come on now, this is another year, don't you get tired of fighting women?.

There are bad women and also bad men, there are good women and also good men, but you never accept that there are good women, to you all women re bad.

I feel like cussing the person that broke your heart for you to become a woman hater,May she become bald in her pubic region for the hurt she caused.

4. Oh dear Ceaser, come and take some honey. The bitterness inside you is now oozing outside baby.

5. this Eka Joy the day Ceasar will have your time on tall these insults you've been heaping on him,no amount of tears will save you..go and weave your husband's hair and paint his nails..
      let Ceasar be,use your time for your family

6. Ceasar...you are a sick Psychopath..tueh...though you said some truths, it is has been beclouded by your condescending tone...for the fact that you help people with money and gifts, doesn't mean...you have to be this demeaning. I blame Nigerians who gloat at the rich...you are one sick individual...tueh!!

7. Leave those SIMPs trying to please women.. I no come this blog come find babe,. Any babe that has a problem with my comments is not even someone I want to be friends with or want in my space.. so good for me anyways🤷..

That my cousin's gist ehn, if I decide to write about am here daily, e go take at least one month to finish..

When you come online to talk about these things, women would gather saying the man must have done something to make her act crazy, they'll begin to project stuff that never happened just to claim women are victims, same way they claim you are rolling with the wrong girls when you talk about how badly most of them behave, like say we no dey see their rubbish comment here daily.. this is a guy that don't drink, smoke or womanize.. just a straight up cool focused Gee.. no be like me weh be bad boy..

That year weh I dey outside, one of my big OG carry him wifey come the country, come put am for school, him been want make them use like that begin live for there dey go, na so babe begin grow wings, start to give her saviour wahala, you Sabi as most of them dey do when dem don enter obodo oyibo, dem go join association of all those women wey set up their husbands to claim their husband properties and kick him out of the house.. na so that one start to dey frustrate her husband, him go won commot,she go lock door and hold the key, na so my Gee just apply necessary force to squeeze her hand make him fit commot the key, as the key drop, she rush to punch am, him Bob the punch, come push the babe go one side, so him go open the door escape before him kill person daughter.. na so the babe lie for ground begin shout say him don kill am, later she go put bandage for hand dey form say her husband break her hand.. Baba no just talk anything, when them visit Naija next, him no allow am follow am go back. End of wahala.

And na all this small tiny women dey do all these things pass. Small pin charger, if you see their giant husband ehn.. Asin imagine jumping to slap your husband because of how small you're and how big he is..

Bros, I'm actually enjoying my Peace.. everyone that comes around me always be on their best behaviour, if them fuck up them collect straight, those sissy niggas be going through hell Fam 😂.. them dey really suffer.. but I no dey pity them. They're getting what the signed up for..

New month blessings my fellow REAL MAN✌️

8. Hmmm your hate for women is on another levels. You have not seen wicked and heartless men that's why you talk like this

9. onu ojo🤣🤣choi! former tisha in da muddddd 🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. I feel you're gay, cos the way you feel about women, I doubt your p**k go fit rise for any kind of woman 🤮🤮🤮🤮

11. Say what you want but us women can sabi fuck up anyhow. We can like to mess up and cry alligator tears and scream wolf on top. We women can do better but we nor go gree. We are chronic manipulators and many of us have just refused to tell ourselves the truth. We just don't care anymore because we're by default entitled to listening ears when we start our yenyenyen. Men go through domestic violence and abuse more often than women do and they're not allowed to speak of it so that they don't come off as weaklings. I have a neighbor whose wife treats as the maid. He gives his salary to her and she publicly demeans and undermines her husband. As in, the dude is the maid. If he reacts tomorrow, everyone will shout. No one will remember the days he slept in the car when she threw him out.😤😞

12. Kidjo please tone down on the cusses. The imaginary woman is not the cause of this man's problem. He is a badly raised child. So I think you should channel your cause to him and do not excuse bad behaviour. #peace.

Lovelace

13. Oh my days! You’re truly a toxic and abhorrent human being. You had the audacity to storm your friend’s home to throw out his wife and you’re coming here to brag about it thinking you did something? What a disgusting piece of human garbage you are.
      It wasn’t your prerogative to do that, you could have taken your friend away to safety or let his family intervene but you had to throw a woman out of her matrimonial home?! God Dey create Abeg 🤮🤮🤮🤮

And these are the caliber of men that want to be submitted to and be treated as kings when mere shit has more value than them.

Ceased (yes, ceased) please for the sake of humanity I hope you never get married. Just go your own way or better still, start dating your fellow men because even the vilest of women do not deserve to be tied down with you 🤢

14. Kidjo, nobody hurt him. He is an archaic Igbo man. One ancestor must have reincarnated in his short frustrated body.

Imagine thinking men that assist their wives are simps or that they are suffering.

Ladies, whatever u do, pray that u are not unfortunate enough to marry men like this disgusting fellow up there.

15. This Ceaser is a funny guy.
      So you typed all this somewhere, then copied and pasted it at exactly 8 o'clock.
      Jobless thing. Now I know where your frustration is coming from.

@Kidjo,nor be babe break em heart, he's just badly brought up. Bad parenting (in my lil nephew's voice) 😂😂😂😂

16. Is it eka ceaser is throwing shade at??? Ceaser you need help for real

17. You could have made your point without insulting Joy or other blog visitors you are shading...from the way you tend to insult joy at every opportunity, it is like you wanted her to remain where she was. You hate the fact that she married someone that loves her and she loves in return. I saw your post on IHN weeks ago insulting joy like she came at you or something...it is well oooo. Such fixation on someone's life and marriega is beginning to look like obsession oooo. For someone who is averse to women and marriage...we have heard you. Preach your sermon on nairaland where you will be hailed by your fellow red pill dudes.

I am only indulging you by replying because most of the time na your type dey roar like lion on the internet but dey scamper like mice trying to do the biddings of your woman in reality.

18. @yeye person

I finally decide to read your comment for the first time And unsurprisingly, it’s disappointing.

Hope you get picked, sis.

19. Lovelace, that's not a serious cuss jor,it's even a prayer sef, imagine not having to shave the rest of your life cause you

20. cause you re bald down there, no need for shaving sticks/waxing.. it's a blessing in disguise o. people are paying millions to be bald in their pubic region.@lovelace

@Eka. I'm frds with some igbo guys and dated one in the past,igbo guys are caring and sweet, just that I wasn't comfortable with our age difference hence my not ending up with him.

Maybe this our papa yoyo is from Delta and not pure Igbo. An igbo man do not have time to be this vile, they'd rather spend that time to target more containers from China

21. @Yeye person.hey yo sissy ass nigg masquerading as a woman, you damn preek can't miss out on any opportunity to talk shit on women. I was expecting you to show up as usual and you didn't disappoint for once

22. I lost a dear friend few years ago to a bad wife, I am a woman. Just like there are bad husbands, there are bad wives too. I feel guilty anytime I remember I encouraged him to stay put with the marriage.the emotional abuse, turned to a house boy ,sex denial and allegedly cheating on him etc. And being a true Christian worsen the matter, he was always advised to endure, I can't forget the day he told me he wanted to die, to end his misery since it's only death that can separate him from her. I rebuked him not to make such statement but find a way to ignore her and look for things that makes him happy. He died less than 6 months after that statement, I feel bad because he was a good man.

23. @Eka,no normal human being can cohabit with that thing, no matter the desperation. Somebody that escaped from yabaleft?
      He belongs in a strait jacket. Tueh

24. Ceased, Una for just carry your friend and him load commot leave Anuty. My cousins in-laws had to do that to keep their sob alive. Abeg no strength to insult anybody biko.

25. Very dry @ Kidjo. We know who got the baldy for a vagina since you aptly described yours. You can come back and continue to cuss like you're known for.. Ikwikwi... Take care..💅😃

Lovelace

26. Very dry @ Kidjo. We know who got the baldy for a vagina since you aptly described yours. You can come back and continue to cuss like you're known for.. Ikwikwi... Take care..💅😃

Lovelace

27. @Lovelace well not as dried as your life.
      seems you are trying to pick a fight with me cause those with eyes can see that what I wrote up there was a playful stuff and not actual cuss .

I even took my time to explain it cause your daft self didnt get it at first read.

My dear, I don't fight with giveaway scavengers ok. I fight with people of substance, you ain't worth going back and forth with, so fuck off!

28. Anon 09:08 what does ceaser know about eka joy,that would make her shed tears? This blog ehn,some comments are so stupid.

29. Ceasar 😂😂😂😂😂
      I saw @okuko Igbo, if you don't know Igbo language it means native chicken 🐓🐓🐔🐔
      I saw naani chineke maara ihe that guy na agabi ga,it means only God knows what that man is passing through 😭🥺😭🥺

Lovelace leave Kidjo alone, as she called you a giveaway scavenger shebi you are happy. her comment comes easy stop forcing others into hating her,it can't work.
      E go be ✌️

30. Lovelace,Kidjo didn't insult you na.Why did you respond that way?Did you take time to read her response or you just assumed that she insulted you in your mind?

31. 😆🤣😂 "Giveaway Scavenger"..I pray that it never gets this bad for me to be called one..
      Ceaser,calm down mbok.Misogyny and chauvinism should never be encouraged at all..

32. 9:08 usu mia gi onu. All the while ceaser insults joy where were you and what did you do? When the dolt insulted her some Fridays ago in IHN, what did you do. I know you dislike her but call a spade a spade.

In short, he deserves the insults and worse. Alpha male my ass. Online lion, offline mice. Anakogheri. See who is calling someone local fowl.

Stella, please post. Someone needs to put this okuko Igbo called ceaser in his place. Agadi na agwo ofe.

33. 😂 so the young men on this blog that refused to join your geng are now SIMPS(whatever that means, I care less). Not everyone likes fight.
      Not everyone likes to inherit enemies.
      Not everyone likes trouble.
      Not everyone likes to be bitter.
      They chose the path they are currently on because it is less stressful. Peace is less stressful. You could actually say all you needed to say without singling anyone out.

Honestly, there comes a time in life you look at everything happening around and you just chose to smile and not be bothered. The person battling for life currently under oxygen mask only thinks of how to survive to see themselves age.

Dear Cesar, na person way get life, 2 legs, 2 hands, 2 ears, 2eyes, a functioning kidney, liver, heart, et al other organs that can stand tall and fight “unnecessarily”. If you are as matured as majority of the comments say, then it should be very easy for you to overlook a lot of things on this platform and have your fun.

Truly, Life is Short. I come in peace 🙏🏽.

4. RESPECT AUTHORITY (2)

"We will not listen to your messages from the Lord!"' Jeremiah 44:16 NLT

Do those in authority sometimes abuse it and prove themselves unworthy of it? Yes, but that doesn't let you off the hook. The Bible says that in his youth, Jesus submitted to the authority of his parents (see Luke 2:51). And even though his ministry was marked by demonstrations of supernatural power, he still taught submission to the governing authorities in Rome. 'Render therefore to Caesar the things that are Caesar's, and to God the things that are God's' (Luke 20:25 NKJV). Submission to authority is not optional for a follower of Jesus. Whether you are passed over for a promotion, assigned an incompetent boss, or feel you have been treated unfairly, respecting authority is still God's will for you. And when you obey his will, he works on your behalf.
    As you consider any tendency to be defiant, try to understand the root cause, which may include:
    (1) A distressful history of suffering or mistreatment.
    (2) Disrespect for an inept superior.
    (3) Pride because your skills have not been recognised and rewarded.
    (4) Unfair behaviour from those in authority.
    (5) A tactic on your part to test the honesty, care or concern of authority figures in your life. Bottom line: 'Anyone who rebels against authority is rebelling against what God has instituted, and they will be punished' (Romans 13:2 NLT).
    So pray: 'Father, I repent of any rebellious attitude. Remind me that all authority is from you, and when I resist it, I am resisting you. Empower me to submit. In Jesus' name, I pray. Amen.'
    Word For Today

Happy New Month Fam🥰🤗🤗😘

5. PRAYER FOR A NEW MONTH
    Almighty Father, thank you for the gift of March 2022,we pray to start this month with joy and happiness, throughout the very last day of the month, in the name of Jesus
    Father, we come against any demonic arrangements to render our souls useless in this month of March 2022,
    Father, in anyway we have fallen short of your glory, please, have mercy and forgive , sanctify and purge us from all unrighteousness, and make us a vessel fit for your use and give us the grace to live above sin and above all the activities of the flesh. Let your mercy override every judgement of sin in our Life's and destiny, in Jesus’ name we pray.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY💕💕

6. Happy new month people. It's our month of triumph! God is giving us victory over every storm of our lives.
    Bv Omeh

1. The storm is over, amen to your prayer Jeweluchi Stella and bvs Omeh.

2. Amen 🙌🙌

Happy new month Boo 🎉 how have you been?

3. Mrs Sharon, yes o been a while. How are the twins? Hugs and kisses to them
      Paris dear, I've been fine. Been having phone issues but all will be resolved soon. Stay safe dear
      Bv Omeh

7. The Lord be with You!

Both history and experiences have established, that God, the Almighty, has never failed. I am sure, therefore, that He won’t start with you and me.

Let all things work for our Good this new month of March, in Jesus name I declare! Amen.

Happy New Month.

Peace and Grace to You.

8. Good morning my people.Happy new month,lovelies..

9. Good morning and happy new month of Favour to stella and everyone here.

10. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Happy new month to you all🤗
    Amen to your prayers stella

11. Happy new month friends 😍

12. happy New month blogfam. we all are marching onwards victoriously

13. I say a big Amen to your prayers Stella 🙏
    Happy new month fam ❤️❤️

1. Amen to your prayers Stella. March will be better.

2. Happy new month Joan and Paris ❤️❤️

14. Amen amen,.... God morning fam and have a lovely month

15. Good Morning And Happy New Month Of Favour To Stella And Everyone Here.

16. Una good morning o and how una dey? New month abi? I pray say make new things begin to happen to una o

17. Good morning to you all..

It's a new month and I pray my good Lord have mercy on us, guard and guide us, bless us and protect us always.

My natal day coming soon.

5th of March nani

18. Happy New month

Love and Light
    Peace and Joy
    Favour and Blessings.

Have a Tuesdaylizing day

This new month is a great month to settle all debts. Awon onigbese! But first sha, stop buying rubbish. As in, just stop the bad habit already. Buy only what you need. I don't understand why a woman who has no dog will buy dog food and dog collars. Shebi you have a cat. Why not just buy the cat toys right in front of you at the pet store? That way, it's a win-win. Your cat has toys and the world gains one more human being with common sense. What's the point in buying expensive bags and hair you can't afford? Have you finished paying for the shoe you bought last year? Stop buying what you don't need Broda and Hanty. You'll always have the money to buy what you need and a little extra to buy what you want. Why not just buy what you really really need, you this pipu? I tire o. You don't have the money? Then, cut your longthroat! You can't afford the hair? Then leave that bag alone! Don't go and disturb pesin pikin for your nonsense wants! Just buy the bracelet your money can buy and have some self-respect left. #Weirdfacts# Things look better on you when they're not borrowed or half-paid for. Or you just jejely go and do ashawo jare. So that you can live a yeye life. Kini gan? 😌😤😏🤨🤔😘

Happy Happy new month ❤❤❤

19. Good morning everyone. Please help me out!! I talk in my sleep like all the time. I am not always conscious of it but people around me tell me. Not like I say something meaningful o but I just talk, sometimes I scream. A visitor that slept in the same room with yesterday told me same this morning saying I was saying some things while I was sleeping. Funny enough, I don't even know I talk unless they tell me. Who has experienced this before?? Help o

1. My brother talks in his sleep, not "like all the time" tho. We always used to yab him then
      One day, he goes like "mommy go catch the fowl naaaa"... Useless things like that😂

2. Maybe you play too much
      Like my brother then when he was a lot younger played a lot with his friends. So you can imagine the talking at night while sleeping. Even acting too lol used to be very funny then.

3. Your body is stressed up,u need proper rest,take naps inbw during the day,rest early,drink lots of water

20. Lord, I'm grateful. Thank you. Happy birthday to our cute son, my brother and mother-in-law. More blessings to y'all...

Good morning everyone 💕

1. Happy birthday to your cutie,your bro and your mil

2. Happy birthday to them all🎂🎂🎂

3. Wow, birthday blessings to them

4. Happy birthday to your cute son,your brother and mother. God bless them richly 🙏🙏

5. Wow... Happy birthday to our Son may God make him the coolness of your eyes happy birthday to your mil and brother.

6. Happy birthday to your son, your brother and mother in-law. God's blessings and protection be upon them 🙏

7. Happy birthday to your Sonshine 💙 brother and Mother inlaw 🎊🎉🎈🎂🎈 God bless them all 🙌🙌

8. Happy birthday to your sonshine and family.
      May God bless them all

9. Happy celebrations to them all

10. Wow see plenty celebrations. Happy birthday to your sonshine,your brother and your mum.Gods blessings on all of them.

11. Happy glorious birthday to them.

12. Happy birthday to them all

13. Happy birthday to all the celebrants in your family . May God bless them all.

14. Awww God's blessings on your fam

15. Happy birthday to the trio. Wishing them many more beautiful years

21. Amen to your prayers Stella..Happy new month Bvs....

22. Amen to your prayers mama.good morning blog family and welcome to the month OF MARCH ♥️♥️♥️

23. Ameen to your prayers Stella, wish you same.

Good morning and Happy new month good people..
    It's countdown my bils wedding, a second wife is coming to the family 💃💃💃💃, not easy planning though as the first and only wife without a mil, just myself and sils we are trying and praying for the success.

Kaduna bvs are invited, come and eat Amala and jollof rice on my head😋😋😋26/03/22. #Kabirgynasium.

Bv Osundi, I am so sorry Pls. I actually saw your comment and I replied but I guess it entered Stella's pot, I am still selling I have 2 males and 3 females left and they are 6weeks now, it's going for 5k each, I wish to sell in pair sha 10k for a pair.

1. Congratulations to your family 🎉🎉

2. Happy married life to your bil.

3. Ok Elegant momma and congrats to you bill.i wish I can attend and eat enough Amala😃

4. Congratulations and wishing you success in planning and marital bliss for the couples.

5. Congratulations.. What are you selling

24. To think my rival is a divorcee with six children! My husband travelled for a month,while awaiting his return eagerly,the idiot,went to his mistress house first! He thinks I don't know. I will not leave my matrimonial home for a divorcee,as for the cheat, he will be surprised with what I have up my sleeves for him!

1. Gradually start withdrawing emotionally. Don't do anything nasty

2. God abeg o. Take care of yourself abeg. These kind of things can cause bp

25. Good morning oo I think I'm lost on this blog, abeg what did bv Salma do? Somebody mentioned her on SP yesterday saying she lied about her status. You people should be updating us nau.

26. See eeehn Jewelu Thank you for this prayers... Shouting the loudest Amen.
    Happy New Month my blog famZ. Wishing us the very best today and all thr' the Month. Loads of Love 💕💕💕💕

27. Good morning one big family.
    happy new Month. Amin to your prayers ma'am

1. Someone claimed that you used the picture of a lady from a prominent family in the north as yours for face of IHN. Why would you catfish us like that?

28. Amen to your prayers Stella,Happy New Month lovelies🎊🎉.

29. Good morning beautiful people. Welcome to March. The month of March started on a good note. My sister delivered of a baby girl yesterday and I am now a proud Aunty.

Please welcome me to the Aunty's Club 🥳🎉🎉💐❤❤

1. Congratulations to your family 🎉🎊🥳💃 God bless and keep the newborn 🙌

2. Congratulations to your sister and her family 🙏🙏

3. Congrats Phoenix baby.God bless and keep the new born.

4. Congrats Phoenix baby.God bless and keep the new born.

5. Wow. Congratulations phoenix

6. Wow, congratulations darling

7. Congratulations Belle !!!! Aye thank God for safe delivery.

8. Congratulations aunty phoenix

9. Congrats to your fam, Phoenix baibay😘😘. May God bless and keep the baby safe.🙏

10. Congratulations to your family! God bless the baby

11. Congratulations to your family. Thank God for safe delivery

30. I wonder when this fuel scarcity will end. It's causing traffic everywhere and a hike in transportation fair. Na wa o

1. My tired is tired honestly 😔😔😔

2. Funny enough there is no fuel scarcity here just the price that went up

31. Good morning.

Happy new month. May we all March into our greatness this month. AMEN 🙏.

Have a blessed day y'all.

32. Happy New Month everyone,May this month bring forth God's blessings and mercies for us all.

33. Amen Stellz. Happy new month to y'all

34. Happy new month beautiful people. May this new month bring blessings beyond measure. Amen

35. Amen to your prayers stellacious jeweluchi! May we all have a fruitful month. *kisses+hugs*

36. Happy new month people

We march on in grace and power, making progress in all aspects of our life

37. Good morning everyone. Happy New month

38. for 2days nw i see burial,mortuary,cemetery in a trance n im getting scared tho i rebuke it.pls wat does it mean?i have a burial to attend next wk in mbano but with these killings on d road i might hv to forgo it.

1. I think your mind is disturbed so when you sleep u dream about ur fears. Just take it to the Lord in prayers. After praying and u are still troubled,then cancel the journey.

39. Good morning my lovely blogfam and happy New month.

Jewelu star woman thank you for that beautiful prayers up there and I say a big Amen to it.

Yay!! My ID is back,thanks to bv Firstlady Blessing and our amiable teacher NK.

Bvs the month of March will bring forth God's abundant blessings and peace to us in Jesus name.
    E go surely be ✌️.

40. Good morning and happy new month lovelies. May we March into greatness and abundance of God's gifts and promises to us all amen 🙏

41. Beautiful morning all and happy New month.

42. May GOD's love,peace and grace be with you all.Happy new month.
    Special shout out to @STELLA @MARTINS @SNARKER @YEYE PERSON @MC PINKY @EKA JOY @TEACHER NK @PARIS SAVANNAH @KIDJO @CHOCOLATE NOIR @KHALEESI @MILKSHAKES @DANTE @JUAN ALEXIS @IJEOMA PH @CARITAS JOS @ESSA ATELIER @RHAPSODY.....

#THATOGOJADUDE

43. May GOD's love,peace and grace be with you all.Happy new month.
    Special shout out to @STELLA @MARTINS @SNARKER @YEYE PERSON @MC PINKY @EKA JOY @TEACHER NK @PARIS SAVANNAH @KIDJO @CHOCOLATE NOIR @KHALEESI @MILKSHAKES @DANTE @JUAN ALEXIS @IJEOMA PH @CARITAS JOS @ESSA ATELIER @RHAPSODY.....

#THATOGOJADUDE

1. Happy new month to you the one and only Ogojadude.

2. 💘😻💜

Milkshakes

44. BVs OSUNDI,I greet you specially.GOD BLESS.
    #THATOGOJADUDE