Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, March 08, 2022

Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#anotherday #anotherway #anotherhustle #ekaaro #ndewwo #itiswhatitis

Good Morning.......

May today be a good day for all of us.......

Enjoy.

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

118 comments:

1. Good morning everyone!
    May the Lord protect us and ours in this country in Jesus name, amen ๐Ÿ™.

2. What We Have In The Will!!
    Ephesians 3:8. AMPC.

Excerpts!!

"In our theme verse, Paul the Apostle, by the revelation of the Spirit, gives a description of what he was sent to preach about this last disposition, which is the description of the wealth of Jesus that He bequeathed to us-What we have in the will"

"How do you walk in it? It's through the Word"

"As you discover your inheritance in Christ, you'll also begin to relate with and enjoy your inheritance in Christ, you'll also begin to relate with and enjoy all that God has made available to you in Christ Jesus"

Confession!!

I've been granted unrestricted access to the unending, boundless, fathomless, incalculable and exhaustless riches of Christ, wealth which no human being could have searched out. Poverty isn't a part of my life, for I'm an heir of God; therefore, the silver is mine, and the gold is mine; the world belongs to me. Glory to God!

Further Study-
    2 Peter 1:3; 1 Corinthians 3:21-22 CEV; Romans 8:16-17.

3. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

The testimony of power implants the power of God into your system.

Proverbs 7:2
    Keep my commandments and live and my law as the apple of your eyes

_When what is of God comes into you, it will birth another great act of Him in you._

4. Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

1. Goodmorning Nwanyi oma๐Ÿ˜

2. Beautiful morning to you.I celebrate you Ma.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

3. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

5. Happy international women's day to all the beautiful women, together we can make the world a better place.
    #Genderequalitytodayforasustainabletomorro

6. RELEASE THE POWER WITHIN YOU

'God is working in you to make you willing and able to obey him.' Philippians 2:13 CEV

The engine in your car is its power source, and it's activated when you put the car in gear. Only then do you have the momentum you need to get where you need to go. One of the dangers in seeking to be filled with the Holy Spirit is that you can reduce it to an 'experience', rather than 'putting it in gear' to accomplish great things for God.
    In the New Testament when someone was filled with the Holy Spirit - things happened. People turned to Christ. Healings took place. On one occasion, they had a book-burning in the town square (see Acts 19:19). They didn't just celebrate in church - they took it to the streets! In Scripture, the first picture we have of God is of him in his creative role. He creates us in his image, breathes life into us, then tells us, 'Go out and become productive' (see Genesis 1:28). If you're praying for someone with all the answers to come along and change your circumstances, it won't happen.
    You are not a helpless bystander. What God has placed inside you will change what's outside you - provided you put it to work! What's within you is greater than the trouble you have been through, the situation you're in or the obstacles that lie in your path. When everything around you is saying no and something within you is saying yes, that's 'God...working in you to make you willing and able to obey him' (Philippians 2:13 CEV). The 'willing' is your part; the 'able' is his part. When you get those two things working in sync, your life will change.
    Word For Today

1. Thank you for sharing sis.
      I am not a helpless bystander in Jesus name amen.

2. Happy belated birthday dearest. May God bless you and cause every good thing you desire to come your way. Beautiful years ahead ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Manu thanks IJ baibay, Official Prestige darl and Alexa dearie๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜

7. Be humble, be grateful, be loving, be kind & do good when it is in your power to do so

Off to the bathroom. ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ

^Ankara Plug^

8. Amen to your prayer, Stella.

Good morning everyone. ๐Ÿ’•

Enjoy your day.

9. Memo

If you want to take part in the next face of in house news competition kindly send your photos to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    NB: Two photos wearing the same outfit but different poses

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

10. Good morning everyone.may we touch d lives of someone today.it could be ur smile,it could be greetings.and let's remember to pray for Ukraine.

1. You don pray for your country Nigeria finish?

2. Thank you very much @LYRIX.
      Your piece lifted and encouraged me positively.GOD keep blessing you.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

3. Thanks God bless us all.@THATOGOJADUDE.

11. Where can I get 100% cotton brocade to buy in Abuja?

12. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ameen to your prayers

13. Bonjour Blogfam! Amen to your prayers Stella,thank you for all that you do,may our day be favoured

14. Thank you for the your prayers and wishes for my daughter,I appreciate!

1. Belated happy birthday to your daughter. God bless and keep her always. Amen. ๐Ÿ’•

2. God bless your princess

3. Belated happy birthday to your daughter.

4. Belated Happy Birthday to your baby girl. God bless her now and always.๐Ÿฅฐ

15. Good morning all. Thank God for the gift of life. May we be led and surrounded by His grace today. God bless our hustles.

16. Good morning beautiful people.May God grant our true heart desires. Amen

17. Olorogun Michael Ibru, the foremost of the Ibru Dynasty fame, pioneered frozen fish in Nigeria in 1957 after Europeans tried & failed.

When Ibru introduced frozen fish in Nigeria, Nigerians hated it with passion and nicknamed it "Mortuary Fish" or "Oku Eko".

However, going forward, he successfully persuaded a whole nation, to accept frozen fish, establishing depots throughout Nigeria.

Today, the majority of Nigerians have never heard the word "Mortuary Fish" or "Oku Eko"., as it has been fully embraced.

Your ideas do not need to make sense to anyone... Just believe in it and keep pushing.

#The Reward Is Around The Corner๐Ÿ’ฏ

1. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ believe and keep pushing. Nice one!

Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
      Good morning Stella babe ๐Ÿ’•

Wishing everyone a great day.

2. Your last paragraph makes lot of sense

18. Good morning beautiful people of sdkville.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

1. Beautiful morning to you @JUSTYSWT.How are you doing?I celebrate cheerfully.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

2. Beautiful morning to you @JUSTYSWT.How are you doing?I celebrate you cheerfully.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

3. Beautiful morning to you @JUSTYSWT.How are you doing?I celebrate you cheerfully.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

4. Thanks @thatogojadude. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

19. *For those confused about the ongoing war between Russia and Ukraine, and by extension NATO.*
    — Russia represents a polygamous husband with many wives like Ukraine, Moldova, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Belorussia, and the other Ex-Soviet Republics.
    — In 1991, Ukraine being the most beautiful wife, demanded a divorce from her draconian husband.
    — Russia grudgingly allowed her, but due to his toxicity and ego, he would rather see her remain single, subservient, and dependent.
    — As a dynamic lady, Ukraine rapidly developed herself into one of the most beautiful women after the divorce.
    — To the chagrin of Russia, Ukraine, his ex-wife, becomes a center of attraction wanted by other men, including his foe, NATO.
    —Ukraine’s pulchritude and natural endowment earn her recognition from NATO—a counterpart to Russia.
    —The relationship between NATO and Ukraine started growing at an alarming pace, unsettling the nerves of the ex-husband, Russia.
    — As expected of a toxic narcissist, Russia went berserk. He insisted that a relationship between Ukraine and NATO will breed conspiratorial connivance, which poses a more significant threat to the masculinity and ego of Russia.
    — NATO, a polygamist like Russia, is a liberal. His wives include the U.K., U.S., Greece, Germany, Spain, and many more.
    — To NATO, the addition of Ukraine to his fleet of wives makes him more powerful and gives him an upper hand ahead of Russia.
    — To Russia, NATO, and Ukraine’s marriage poses a grandiose threat to his territory. Therefore, he is committed to ensuring the relationship never happens.
    — In his quest to truncate this relationship, Russia wants to reconstitute his past relationship; he is a nationalist, a fascist in the mode of Adolf Hitler.
    — As a result of this, he abruptly barged into his unsuspecting ex-wife’s house a few days ago.
    — The unwanted guest is currently holding her hostage, surrounding her house with hundreds of _dongaris_.
    — NATO, at the moment, is scrambling for how best to rescue his new wife from her abusive ex.
    — Russia had warned that anyone who interferes as he gobbles Ukraine would suffer consequences that they did not dream possible; that is, he has nuclear weapons to eviscerate even those who know nothing about his strained relationship with his ex.
    —Right now, Ukraine is stuck between an abusive ex-husband and a new lover who has promised her the most exquisite things in the world.
    — The world is perturbed as they watch this dispute in awe and fear.
    — The rescue mission, if haphazardly planned, may likely boomerang into an all-out war between the two suitors and their friends.
    — NATO, a businessman (Capitalist) and the controller of the G7, has threatened to impose severe sanctions against Russia if he fails to withdraw his _Dongaris_ from Ukraine's premises.
    — The G7 are the big guys around. They include the U.S., U.K., Canada, EU, Italy, Japan, France, and Germany. An affiliation with these guys is lucrative, capable of catapulting any country to booming affluence.
    — The essence of these sanctions is that these big guys will ghost Russia and cut every tie with him in an attempt to humble him “economically.”

1. Contd...
      *How is Africa connected to this conflict?*
      — Africa should be worried about one thing, her economy.
      — Economically, Africa and the rest of the world will be significantly affected should a war break out in Europe.
      — The world is yet to recover fully from the aftermath of COVID-19.
      — Asides from that, I see no reason why any African country/leader should take sides, at least, for now.
      — Russia is the only European country that stood with Africa during the colonial period. Russia fought with Angola against the South African apartheid regime and defended Lumumba.
      — Africa had better be spectators rather than a participant in this conflict.
      — It is not on record that Russia had once colonized or invaded the African continent like Ukraine's new husband once did.
      — There is an ongoing liberation in Mali. Russia is currently liberating Mali from French Imperialism.
      — The embittered ex and the new husband are inconsolable at the moment.
      — Although Olori Ebi (the United Nations) has attempted to mediate, Russia is deviant to his appeasement because the U.S. is the one feeding Olori Ebi the most. Understandably, he may not favor Russia.

Copied

2. Keep analysing with this your analogy as the world limpers on into a full blown WW3, we all should be praying now, not using some useless analogies...this is not a game ..this is war!!

3. This write up made me smile, thanks Courage

4. Na wa oh,. God please take control ๐Ÿคฒ

5. 8:28, very analogies everywhere mtcheeeew

20. *EBA DON READY*
    I was coming home Saturday evening after a hectic day and found a small bag on the ground.I opened it and behold what I found inside; $50,000!!!Fear first catch me.I took the bag home and when I emptied it, I found some document, ID card, ATM card and an IPhone.I thought about throwing the SIM away and keep the Phone and also dispose the document and keep the money.After a long thought, I decided to leave things as they were, hoping that the owner would call.Not long after, a call actually came through on the IPhone.I picked and talked with the caller.
    Apparently, it was the owner of the bag because he named absolutely every content of the bag.We met afterwards and I handed him the bag, he offered me $3000 but I turned it down.
    However, he took my phone number, saved it on his phone and left.Yesterday he called me and offered me a job at SHELL worth #950,000 per month, a 3 bedroom flat fully furnished and with a gift of 2014 Range Rover Sport jeep.
    As I was smiling and testing the car in my dream my wife just touched me and said: "Oya oya wake up EBA DON READY".
    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

1. Lilyangel, leave me o.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

21. Otutu oma Igbo people
    Ekaaro Yoruba people
    Inagwana Hausa people
    Good morning English people

22. Amen to your prayers
    Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

23. I met a lady three months ago at the banking hall. I gave her a ride, she forgot her wallet inside my car. We exchanged numbers, later that day she called me and said she forgot her wallet, I went immediately to check and saw a wallet. I called her to meet me at a particular joint so I could handover the wallet to her, she came, opened the wallet and said her money is gone. How much, she said 100k. How can 100k fix very well in this small wallet. She began to shout, within few minutes people gathered and some boys came with bottles and said I should pay the money. They began to hit on my car and even carried fuel to set fire on me and my car, few people listened and believed me, while some did not. They took my car key and did all sought of threats. Note that this girl asked for a lift and even persuaded me to give her my number. Just so my life and that of my wife would not be in danger I made a transfer there for her 100k. Took my car from them and go home. That day I couldn't breathe, I hid this from my wife for two months. But finally I told her. Just three days ago a friend experienced the same thing, he paid 80k and my police friend said it's a new fraud in town. Please post so others could learn.
    If possible please share for a wider view.

*copied*

1. The men that gave the lift also have ulterior motive by giving out their numbers and collecting the ladies number.

2. The Original ShugarGirl8 March 2022 at 09:21

Wow! The desperation and wickedness is on a whole new level.

24. People are going to win and have beautiful lives, whether you think they deserve it or not. You miserable bastard!!

Those who find it hard to forgive, and still assume a demi god status over ones life, just know you owe yourself peace of mind, do not be fixated on seeing the other person suffer, God does not dance to the tune of your imaginative jukebox.

Stay winning! Have a great day ahead guys!

25. Good morning everyone. Amen to your prayers.

26. Goodmorning everyone,May God protect us in our going out and coming in.No evil shall befall us all,we shall not be a victim of evil occurrences.Amen๐Ÿ™

27. Good morning good people...

May God's protection be upon us as we go about our daily hustle, only Alhamdullilah is permitted in our abode. Ameen.

Happy international women's day๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ may we live long with our spouses to reap and enjoy our labour of love for our family Ameen ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ชmore strength to us.

1. Amen and happy international women's day to you too.

28. We will all get older but not wiser...the more you grow,the wiser they say*this is not true because we carry on being just as daft.make new mistakes,muck up things but surely not the old ones.

*my point as an Idealist*

29. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

30. Amen to your prayer Stella. ๐Ÿ™
    ....may it be a good day for all of us.

31. Good morning my people.

It is well with my soul,so many depressing news on the net, I'm just weak

32. Good morning everyone,
    May the angels of the Lord go ahead of us and make every crooked path straight for us in Jesus Mighty Name Amen.

33. Replies
    1. I celebrate your beautiful heart.Happy international women's day.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

34. Good morning everyone.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’•

35. I just alighted from this bus now when I had not reached my destination.
    A woman was sitting beside me, dressed to kill with plenty pancake on her face and plenty irons on her neck and ears(jewelry)
    I was enjoying the trip jeje until she decided to lift up one hand and put it behind her head.
    My fellow bvs, the odour hit me like bomb, I turned to look at what wants to suffocate me. The sight that I saw was nauseating. Thick bush in her armpit comprising of grey hairs, brown hairs and black hairs..
    I had to alight before I choke.
    Ladies a d gentlemen, pls shave your pits and down below, clear the hairs in your pits and trim the one down below at least. Stop causing trouble with your smell. Now I took another bus and paid extra ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

1. Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚. Sorry next time seize your breath or better still, tell her to cover her pit๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

2. The Original ShugarGirl8 March 2022 at 09:26

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€

And some will say that they like to see/keep hair down below.

I can't imagine how they can deal with that.
      It smells badly to me and I can't stand the smell after small hair has sprouted let alone rearing a whole forest.

3. My dear sorry oh, na wetin i dey see sometimes

36. Happy International Women's day to all the beautiful ❤️ women on this blog ...You are Specially and wonderfully made by God.
    Keeping being strong and resilient, You are the Best !!!!
    Good morning blog famZ and beautiful ❤️ day ahead to everyone....

1. I celebrate you heartily especially your unquantifiable worth,beautiful heart and amazing personality.
      #THATOGOJADUDE

2. I celebrate you heartily especially your unquantifiable worth,beautiful heart and amazing personality.
      #THATOGOJADUDE

3. I celebrate you heartily especially your unquantifiable worth,beautiful heart and amazing personality.
      #THATOGOJADUDE

4. Paris Baiby๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜...
      Thank you so much dear Dude,i appreciate your kind words.

37. Good morning.

Grateful heart filled with Thanksgiving.

38. Good morning beautiful people. Have a nice day y'all.

39. the blog royal rumble between Mark Morgan and Dante on Mercy Aigbe post yesterday,abeg na who win?

1. No dey find trouble.

2. It was MM for me.

MLKS

3. mm won!!! I like how you gave it to him. let him continue to hate on women till he misses the good things in life. well done bro!

4. Na Mark now!!! Dante no fit win such intelligent argument wey Mark give am!

40. Good morning beautiful ones. Wishing you all a blessed day ahead.

41. Good morning my lovely blogfam ๐Ÿ˜˜.

Happy international women's day to you Jewelu star woman and all the amazing women here๐Ÿ’ž

Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.

42. GOOD MORNING BVS
    HAPPY INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY TO ALL THE STRONG ๐Ÿ’ช WOMEN
    YOU ARE SPECIAL
    LOVE YOU ALL❤️❤️
    Thanks ma'am stella for the data yesterday I appreciate

43. happy international women's day to all the ladies who hustle is legit. God bless us all