Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Unique Prayer Request...

Tuesday, March 01, 2022

Unique Prayer Request...

32 comments:

1. Amen... this month of March, I declare abundant Blessings upon my life. Mary undoer of knots, you see all the knots that are trying to frustrate my life. please come through for me and my fiance, provide money for us so we can solemnize our Union. Amen.

2. The man I just started seeing, he chatted me yesterday and asked if I am pregnant. How can I be pregnant and then agree to date you? He said he just had a feeling. Oh Lord, please, let this not be spiritual husband wahala again. Let help your daughter and put a final end to this problem in Jesus name, amen.

1. He is just trying to put you on the defensive, it is a ploy on your psychological being. Men who do that have psychological issues and they take it into their relationships probably to make them feel in charge, control etc....

3. Amen in Jesus name. I receive my good news🙏

4. Amen. Thank you very much my Jesus 🙏

5. AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN

6. AMEN and AMEN

7. Amen
    Amen
    Amen
    In Jesus Mighty Name 🙏🏾