Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Afternoon Post..

Friday, March 18, 2022

Wordless Afternoon Post..

33 comments:

1. So you now do "magic?" Okay o
    See Rev. 21:8
    Nne, you are making too much noise and I don't know who you think you are in competition with for 2face.

1. It is insecurity. She is fidgeting as she doesn't know how many kids or baby mamas are on board. that is why I tell people that life in Christ is peace in abundance.

2. She is in competition with herself

3. The baby mamas nah. She likes to show them that she is the one that won him. I wonder what she won if he could serially have 3 babies with one woman and 2 with another.

2. Ok.🚢🚢🚢🚢

3. She is childish:…screaming 50 million naira for valentine.. why won’t pero chase ur man???
    Keep quiet & “enjoy” ur marriage

4. Is Annie on any reality show? I saw a clip on instagram where she was in a heated argument with a lady about her husband Tuface blah blah blah, like serious argument o with veins bursting out of her neck. I felt sorry for her honestly.

Annie, you need a break babe. You and Tonto.

1. Yes she's on one reality show like that.
      I saw the veins too..chai..

2. Yes. It's on Netflix (Young, Famous & African)

3. Yeah it's on Netflix. I'd probably check it out later today.

5. So why are you telling us? You no get pero number, send it to her directly as na pepper dem u dey do,na here we go dey

6. Go girl ! Do what makes you happy . Life is too short .

7. Enjoy. Can you not keep this to yourself?

8. Everything that should be personal and private is now on Instagram

9. You can do it quietly. Enjoy yourself

10. This one na person wife?
    So shallow

11. Wonder the reason for the broadcast. Announcing 'having so much s** with bobo' to pepper any side chic?

12. So just go do it, why an announcement to the world?

Don't ppl write in diaries and journals anymore?

13. It can so tiring having a husband that has known mistresses and baby mamas. All these pepper them shelele. The Lord is your strength.

14. Hian!πŸ™„

15. Madam grow up.shame no dey catch you say you talk about having sex with your Bobo for public, gbola wey be for everybody na em you dey make noise.

16. Annie. Enjoy.just enjoy. Be Happy

17. Tuface wey I go still fuck,dey there make pant dey wear you, baba gbola is for everybody

1. U sure u wan 2 fuk that kain used gbola? When plenty fresh ones dey that won't have u itching and scratching figuratively and literally. I don't get the appeal of a man with baby mamas, n irresponsible dick n women fighting over him but u do you honey

2. Problem is sitting on it's own u want 2 go and add it to ur life as per adventurous chick. If u want adventure go bungee jumping

18. It's go her TV show. She is creating drama for the show.