Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Destiny Etiko Sets Naija Internet On Fire With HOT Bikini Photos...

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Actress Destiny Etiko Sets Naija Internet On Fire With HOT Bikini Photos...

Actress Etiko a.k.a Drama Doll posted these hot bikini photos on her Instagram and the likes are increasing by the second as friends, colleagues and fans hail her......

Me - Oh God of Shedrach, Meshach and Abednego!!!!

45 comments:

1. Buttom heavy. I like

1. She looked more beautiful with clothes. SMH!!!

2. Too much Photoshop so tey fingers disappear πŸ₯΄πŸ₯ΊπŸ§πŸ€”πŸ€ͺ🀷🏽‍♀️

3. I hate pretenders with passion!!

Someone posted a picture, then after viewing it to your satisfaction, you na start telling her to cover her up. Stella where's your tailor, Stella, yen yen yen! Nonsense and Bokohari.😏😏πŸ₯΄

4. She truly looks better with clothes on. I love osas without clothes on

2. Destiny what happened to your finger??

1. With all the money she claims to have and make she cannot invest in good body cream.
      She is team "organic" cream and skin neal.

2. What's wrong with her skin?

3. ThickumsssssπŸ˜‹

1. Yes she has a beautiful shape but would look even better if she loses some weight.

4. Hot babe. But what happened bro her fingers?

5. People going naked in the name of bikini

6. Is this natural? If it's not natural, I have no business with it. Yes, I'm move by what I see😁😁😁😁

7. Wahala for who no do lipo. Make we see your back

8. she already had a great body before she went under the knife. Now it's just unattractive.
    (Luchy Donalds is typing.....)

1. I like it sha

2. I came accross Luch Donald’s on Facebook. Nawa is all I can say

9. SDK tailor,please cover her with Buba and Isiagu

10. Nice bod. this is what we call 'IYELEKUTE'😚😚😚😚😚

1. hah iyelekute diff from this one o😁

2. hah iyelekute diff from this one o😁

3. We refer to ladies that re on the huge side like destiny as iyelekute in bini or biggy biggy.

4. Ikebe norfiowa

5. Iyelekute bumbum looks like letter W.. that bumbum that shakes like earthquake wen walking. Like emu in the Johnson's

11. Stella is ur tailor too busy with sallah ordersπŸ™„πŸ™„how come no clothes for Destiny?

12. I don't appreciate women who dress nasty..

Going naked all in the name of what I can't describe

1. Na beach wear na haba pinky πŸ€ͺ you want make she wear overall or tie wrapper with gele ni

2. What would you have her wear on the beach you bitter human being. Get well soon

3. There's a whole lot more to beachwear than bikinis and even one piece swimsuits.

When they wan go naked, they run to beach.

Abeg, find another thing and talk.

13. This is rubbish as a Lady. What's the nakedness for. This one will still close bathroom door after this public show??

14. So after breaking the internet,what next?

15. Too much of everything is bad.Abegi all na wash!!!

16. This is definitely a BBL body. How people are saying it's natural amuses me.

17. As plastic as they come.