Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nkechi Blessing Drags Ex Boyfriend Falegan After He Listed Requirements For His New Girlfriend..

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Actress Nkechi Blessing Drags Ex Boyfriend Falegan After He Listed Requirements For His New Girlfriend..

This is Hilarious!

Actress Nkechi's ex boyfriend listed what he would want in a new girlfriend and she responded blasting him..... I think he gaslighted her...

HER RESPONSE TO HIS GASLIGHTING

50 comments:

1. He said social media notoriety.😀
    Oga didn't you know she had no Cert?

Gerrout jare.

2. Been educated is one thing haven good character is another....no need for her to broke shame him. If the men starts shut shaming her now she go dey paarraa

1. Being*
      Having*

2. Anon 13:14 you missed out some. *slut*
      And *man* anyone that sees any thing to add should feel free

1. Person wey no get shishi still dey select 🤣🤣🤣🤣 but how does love turn to hate within short space still baffles me

2. Like they say, "it's a thin line between love and hate"

4. Lol..technically they are supporting and encouraging nonsense.. wonder why nigeria is this way? Both of them have valid points..atleast illiterates they pay ph.d holder..so no body go go school?.the politicians they street they hustle ruggedly...it means younhave to do the unthinkable to win elections and people will respect you..bottom line in nigeria just have money..make your face show and shoe shine..you good..irrespective of the evil ways you get to achieve all..and we all talk about abuses ? Both parties are contributing to all forms of abuse but of course they have fans on Both divides..tomorrow una go remember abuse while.encouraging it subconsciously..nigeria a hypocritical society..reasons if you want to succeed pay no attention to thr masses they are all hypocrites and will always choose and support what favours them irrespective of how bad it is.

5. Lol..technically they are supporting and encouraging nonsense.. wonder why nigeria is this way? Both of them have valid points..atleast illiterates they pay ph.d holder..so no body go go school?.the politicians they street they hustle ruggedly...it means younhave to do the unthinkable to win elections and people will respect you..bottom line in nigeria just have money..make your face show and shoe shine..you good..irrespective of the evil ways you get to achieve all..and we all talk about abuses ? Both parties are contributing to all forms of abuse but of course they have fans on Both divides..tomorrow una go remember abuse while.encouraging it subconsciously..nigeria a hypocritical society..reasons if you want to succeed pay no attention to thr masses they are all hypocrites and will always choose and support what favours them irrespective of how bad it is.

6. Some ladies no get shame.una go regret all these things in the future ...not now.una claim say una get sense ?.e go hook una.no be now.

1. You didn't read she's a weed head abi?
      Marijuana has scattered her brain cells

2. The men get shame abi?

3. Everytime ladies this, ladies that

Shut up and Gerrout.

4. The woman was sitting silently before a man came to push her buttons. If his computer science degree was of any value, he'll be balling in the UK and not divorced from his fellow graduate, living in a council flat and unable to mobilize 500k to attend his girlfriend's mother's burial.

The guy is handling his midlife crisis the wrong way and unlike Nkechi who can gain a lot from the notoriety the episode has generated, this man is doing all he can to make himself unemployable and unelectable.

7. I thought their drama is over?

1. This drama go long pass red sea.

8. This drama is toooooo sweet!🤣🤣

This Nkechi is mouthed o, she took the guy to the cleaners come spread outside for the world to see.

I likeee her abeg

1. Not a fan but I like how she is refusing to allow the man talk down to her. Some men like him need to be humbled in this manner. So they learn how to watch how they talk about ladies after a break up.. you wanna look like a saint n paint her bad. Oga u must roll in the mud with her!

2. The problem are people like you that support these two adults.mits too sweet abi...you are encouraging and contributing nonsense to the society without knowing.. instead of you guys to call these two adults to order.e too sweet ba..na so e dey start..till he or she meets somehow that will give back same and before you know person don go..e too sweet..na from clap dance dey enter.

3. Anon 10:39 ur no better than them so get off ur high horse. You too have had emotional responses to being bullied, heartbroken so make we hear word

4. Anon 10:39 lie that u have never done anything embarrassing in ur life after getting hurt emotionally

5. 10:39 shift biko! Abi are you also a member of Instagram live video party ILVP?😏😂

9. Tonto 2.0. Oga na now the market wey u buy last year harrife o, and you must enjoy it.

10. This man don buy market. Oga u n her became same level when u started dating. Don't look down on her now cus of breakup. When u were enjoying licking everything u didnt know what u were licking from was dirty abegii. So low of a man to start bad mouthing and tarnishing a lady's name after breakup so ppl can see him.as a saint. N he wants everyone to know he broke up with her n not the other way around. Sad

1. Abi
      The lady has built her career working hard
      Which one is the degree comparison

2. He just can't get over the fact that she ended it.

11. I no the put mouth for husband and wife matter again oh

12. Lol. Stubborn ekiti man. Better back down. This is not a lady u can bully o. She will rather drag u from wall 2 wall. U will just end up looking silly

1. Does he have sense? If you want to date an educated woman, who cares? If you don’t want to settle for less anymore, who cares?
      I believe in action, not just words.
      He better man up and stop this childish shade.
      As for Nkechi, smh.

13. Nkechi finished work on this man. The girl mouth na fire.

He called the mans party live on Instagram hahahaha.

Nkebaby nothing do you. Nke 15 felagan zero kondo

14. Nkechi with the punchline 🤣🤣

I thought the Ekiti baby politician said he was done talking.🙄🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

1. What ur experiencing here is the fragility of the Male ego. Unfortunately for him, nkechi is ready 2 drag him down under n beyond. When will these yoruba men dating igbo women learn? Lol. U think it is like when ur dating yoruba women n can bully them anyhow because of yoruba culture n upbringing teaching them not to talk back to a man or back down? As a yoruba lady myself I've always disliked that cowardly way girls are brought up. Igbo girls will serve u the pepper u deserve back 2 back. Na nkechi n tonto fit these yoruba demons dem.

15. So kpo kpo garri is now the poster boy for shameless and woman wrapper men in this country 😂😂🤣🤣🤣

16. He was indirectly referring to nkechi

1. Wow!!!!
      Udonminit. H'amazing. Thank you for revealing this to us. We would never in a million years have guessed.

2. 18.22, you no well aswear!

17. Nkechi is Tonto promax, she's mouthed abeg😀😀😀

18. Mr Poise and Notoriety 🥱🥱🥱

19. Stray bullet fly go touch kpo kpo garri for were him dey.

20. Should I be ashamed to admit that her comeback is leaving me in stitches? Ha! I thought no one came close to Tonto Dike in comebacks. This Nkechi lady wears the crown.

21. I think poised is a word he just learned recently. He uses it in virtually every statement he has made since their break-up.

22. Hahaha ha abeg o

23. When love goes south , its has terrible impact on both parties