Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nkechi Blessing Sunday And Lover In Messy Break Up + Actress Reveals Gender She Likes To Make Out With...

Thursday, April 07, 2022

Actress Nkechi Blessing Sunday And Lover In Messy Break Up + Actress Reveals Gender She Likes To Make Out With...

Nollywood actress Nkechi Blessing Sunday and her lover are dragging each other on the social media amidst their Messy breakup...
Both of them came on Instagram live to talk about it with the actress admitting to being a Lesbian while he said he broke up with her to maintain his good name and avoid controversy...
The actress also reveals she has fought with al her colleagues and friends because of him....       Messy something!

80 comments:

1. This Blessing has no shame. Did you not know he was broke before you decided to date him?
    Must every celeb breakup end like this?
    Can’t these people break up in peace and move on silently? You now have to drag each other and let the whole world in on secrets you are supposed to keep.
    Abeg face your lesbianism.

1. These people are so shameless, she's not a lesbian, she's bisexuality. She dey do both man and woman.

2. And I was admiring how he took care of her when she was grieving about her mothers death.....

3. Did you just call her a celeb? Wow!

4. My issue is how emotionally hungry and desperate some of you women are.
      If you start dating someone and see that he is not what he claims to be, dont you know where the door is?
      What is the need for this your silly pepper dem packaging you lot are doing? Buying gifts and claiming they are the one who bought for you. Buying your own ring and chattering oko mi, my husband upandan. Fighting imaginary haters over someone who is worthless in your life. Can you see how stoopid you now look? Like incredibly stoopid.
      Then after you break up, all this nonsense jist that he has 2 second penid, e no get work, e no get pillow for hours nyen nyen nyen...didnt you fcuking know that when you were dating him?????? Bloo.dy.idi.ot.

5. 10:43 does she look like a price herself? They fit each other, she’s a lesbian or at least a bisexual and he knows, so it’s more of a `convenient’ relationship..

6. This is what I cannot understand
      How can I boast about someone did not give me
      Il rather boast I bought it myself, someone like me, I won’t even talk about it
      Rubbish
      But what do you expect when people without morals get married

7. @10:43...to add insult to injury, they'll flood blogs with poorly written rants... Terrible spelling, zero punctuations... Simply atrocious.

2. What! 🀯
    This seems messier than Tonto's.

3. I’m surprised to see boyfriend now, when all through the relationship na husband she dey claim. Abi eyes and ears dey pain me together 🧐
    Nkechi that’s always calling herself ashawo and doing advert for all kinds of kayamata charms. I knew she must have been the bread winner in that relationship. Politician Philanthropist isonu πŸ˜‚

1. Thought they were married too, nawa

2. Fan I shock to oooh. See automatic demotion

3. Hahaha na husband turned boyfriend, shameless lots.

4. I swear
      my husband this my husband that.
      I no pity 4 her.
      Peppering gone wrong.
      My twin
      My these.
      Nkechi abeg chop your breakfast in peace.

4. Shes a lesbian?? This country sef, is that 14 yr jail term enforceable..

1. She is not lesbian anything. She just use the word to save face, so that we will think that's one of the reasons they separated. Meanwhile, guyman is tired of her.

5. All these yeyebrities don sell their shame. Tueh!!!!

6. Very messy but I love itπŸ˜‹

Bring it on crazies✌

1. We are here for the drama,since they choose to be shameless πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

2. The Nkechi is nothing but a TOUT. See the way she was just spitting curses on the man in yoruba; haba did the man steal ur destiny? Did u not know he was broke before putting ur tent there?
      You saw fine boy politician and wanted to pepper ur colleagues,now he is broke and 5secs man.
      I been just dey laugh when she will be shouting my horseband,my horseband....when did the man marry u,u bought ring by urself started wearing,put ur picture frame in his house and u say my horseband;doubt the man is even legally divorced from his real wife yet. Now u are disturbn d internet space. Anyways keep airing ur dirty laundry for our entertainment.

3. You go like ameboπŸ™„πŸ™„

4. Honestly Gifty, if you see as i balance with my okpa and coke ehn...the story go lonnnng and LOUD. Is that not why we are here?

5. B and R, it's LOUT and not TOUT.

6. Teacher Eliza,you sha got the scope of what i meant. Lout/Tout thank you.

7. Her make up looks like a mask. Too much.

8. Arrrrrhg do these people have family at all?

9. Shebi you snatched and you were feeling fly, calling him 'husband ' to pepper his wife,
    meanwhile na rotten something you snatch.
    His wife will be dancing and praising God now... this kind of disgrace no be am.Tueh!

1. Anything snatched needs serious packaging and cover up to keep it going but it will surely melt and wash away.

10. Can't get past the "stucked". How she pronounce am for her head sef?🀦

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@fidel,u wicked oh!!!

11. That video of her saying she’s a lesbian was her being sarcastic because she was accused of it! Why does no one get that?

1. That is not sarcasm, she has to say it before he does and exposes her......

2. No be small stella
      Na season film be these.
      Nkechi blessing very anyhow person.

3. She looks like #lesbiangeng.

This one pass Tonto.

Why some of these men just dey leech on some ladies?
      Him for look for job for London small nah. They are all looking for big platform to launch yeye foundation like Churchill n co.

4. My thought exactly... It's sacarsm, looking at the context in which she said it

12. Haaa... this is so messy... Tueh!

13. She claims he's broke and all but stayed with him regardless just to prove a point to her so called friends. Now you end up in social media washing your dirty linens. So sad 😞...

14. 14 years people, comman do your arrest o. See una customer.

She has been claiming married, when did the man turn to a boyfriend? πŸ™„πŸ™„

All these "sosha" media people sef.

1. The demotion eh,from husband to boyfriend within seconds πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I thought they were truly married sef!! You met a guy and he does not work,so why stay with him still? Yeye dey smell

2. Its you ppl dat believed dat nonsense nau. That man has a family,i believe he is just seperated. When did he wed Nkechi? Can Nkechi dat is loud do wedding and the whole internet will not know....she wont let us rest if it happened.

3. She stole him from his wife. I am sure the wife will just be shaking her head say "see wetin this one dey steal".

15. No shame at all!!so all the lovey dovey na wash...

16. Another Tonto Dike saga loading.Women please normalise buying things for yourself instead of lying your man bought it.This guy na faworaja....

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£. Pepper dem, Nkechi pepper dem.

17. Drinks chilled zobo and face front 😌😌😌

1. Facing where? Give me some joor

18. Replies
    1. Fine boy with accent.
      Mr ODF
      Will follow the drama till the end

19. Oh dear,Oh my…messy much!!!
    Oh well wishing her the best in all…
    P.S She needs to check her attitude with customers..IT SUCKS!!!
    Horrible experience,still wishing her the best though!

1. Omo! The way she lined up her dildos............. 🀣 She ain't playing.

20. Wahala
    I no dey put mouth for husband and wife sorry boyfriend and girlfriend matta

21. I don't pity these your "celebs"
    I only pity people, gullible ladies who follow them, pattern their lives according to their fake ones
    and tap curses on themselves.πŸ€”πŸ€”

22. This guy asked me out on Facebook. But I knew he's not that rich that's why I didn't go out with him. I have he's phone number. Nkechi is a big and hardworking girl. She can do better than this womaniser

23. I'm so disappointed 🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️, and I love her oh. SMH

24. All to trend. Being a lesbian is now an award plegue to be proud of. As a lesbian what were you doing with a man, calling him husband.

25. Hmmm, social media! One day one palava

26. Was it not same Nkechi that said she will never leave her man even if he cheats?

Same with Yomi Casuals wife.

Her problem is that the man is broke and cheating on her too. Is it too hard for some of you to understand?

I thought she said she will die there.

27. Na wa. You people should continue to entertain us.

28. Between Tonto and Nkechi, I don't know who is more uncouth. They talk too much and say anything not minding what's going to happen tomorrow.

29. Truly social media is a scam! The way this guy was spraying at her mum's burial, I was amazed. I was just saying to myself that people have money in this country o. Now aunty is telling us otherwise. Claiming that she fed him while they were together.

This same man that she claimed was "rich" and her mum told her to hold him tight. I can never trust anything I see on social media again. If we look now ,I might have more money in my account than some of these celebs o, even though e no reach 1m.

1. Who was spraying? He was not even at her mums burial. Infact its one of d things she used in abusing him,dat he didnt have money for ticket dat period.

2. He was not at the burial and to me it's bad.

30. I will never understand why people who has once been flaunting their love life all over the social media space suddenly start saying unthinkable things about each other. Think about the love you both once shared and respect that!! And what's with ladies?? When the love turns sour, you start broke shaming the guy, you start calling them one minute noodles and that they can't perform well. Why do you guys do this?? Shame!!

1. You confidently left out the guy that started this to focus on the woman who was only retaliating. Weldone

2. Never believe what you read online, all dem okomi this and that.

31. Na wa o..vawulence everywhere. But she said she will never leave him na so wetin come happen.

32. Never believe anything you see on social media.Half of it na scam

33. The man is handsome that's why Nkechi is pained..Jd boys are heartbreaks.

34. I thought this lady said that she can't leave her man even if he cheats on her that she dies there, what changed this celebrity and their never ending drama