Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nkechi Blessing's Estranged ' Husband' Tags Her A Lesbian And Distances Self From Her To Protect His Name..

Thursday, April 07, 2022

Actress Nkechi Blessing's Estranged ' Husband' Tags Her A Lesbian And Distances Self From Her To Protect His Name..

Nollywood actress, Nkechi Blessing Sunday and her relationship with Ekiti-born politician, Opeyemi Falegan has crashed.

The estranged boyfriend who she calls 'husband' confirmed their split on Instagram live on Wednesday April 6, 2022..

He disclosed that he does not want to be associated with Nkechi Blessing, who he alleged is a lesbian.

He say he is no longer her husband and wants to protect his name.

Falegan said: “I don’t want to be known for any notoriety or anything controversial.

“I have a name, that name is my pride. I want to be known as someone who added value to people and who will keep doing the work for people.
“I have a name that I am trying to protect here. Anything at all, husband of who? Where did you see the husband?

“I’m not the husband of a lesbian, put respect on my name.”

from daily post

36 comments:

1. As we've heard severally, most Nollywood actresses are Bisexual. This man should've known better. I hope they both Heal from the injuries of seperation

1. Yen yen yen yen... And you know most of them are bi because?

2. You don't even know what the man is.

2. Mental and emotional health need awareness in this era of social media craze. Many are mentally and emotionally sick but they think they are normal.

3. Kpokpogri and Tonto part 2. Same pattern, same story. Nollywood must be breeding all sorts.

4. But oga, was she feeding you?
    All these parasites-men when you stop bringing/giving them your money they will start vexing.
    Nkay knew he would use lesbian as an excuse to dodge his inability to get up and hustle. Lazy men deceiving women. Wise up women.
    Stop buying gifts for them, and watch how their true colours will come out.

5. They were never married. Opeyemi has a family whom he left and ran into the arms of IG/nollywooders.

1. BB no wonder she gave Mercy Aigbe support with her full chest.

6. These days while dating becareful what you tell your partner

7. I just read where she called him poor.
    Says he boards economy class and when passengers have alighted from business class, he will go there and snap pics. She also says she was the one feeding and clothing him.
    The Nkechi is toxic just like Iyabo ojo, Liz Anjorin, etc. I pity the men in their lives

1. Dyu realise the man decided to publicly shame her first?

2. There is nothing wrong in being poor and making inprovement..nothing wrong with the class of flight...nothing wrong with taking pictures in a better place...but everything wrong in being a lesbian..though I love lesbian sex sha.

3. How did he shame her first? What is his crime in announcing he no longer wants to be associated with her? When she got dirty, he then retaliated. Let's be objective abeg.

8. They're both shameless, especially that loud mouth nkechi that says she won't leave her husband even if he cheat on her. See her disgracing herself on social media by displaying all the sex toys she's using on herself just to prove the guy couldn't satifty her when they were together. I mean how low can these generation go? No more self esteem and pride as a Lady. God forbid evil.

1. I swear no shame again smhw

2. Ah tor! The ladies have learnt from the men. When you have pigs leading you whT do you expect?

9. Make una bring it on.Na d work wey we Sabi for SDK be dis.Ori ti tayin

1. That is why we are here o jare. No time to dey pretend. Those wey no like gist no dey visit gossip blog or open gossip posts. Let them keep entertaining the blogosphere with their stupidity or drama. Na the one wey dey interesting we go comment put.

10. Being a lesbian is no more news because we have heard from the horses mouth.

11. I don't know both "this name" and this "actress."
    They both know themselves. 🤔

12. This was what led to Nkechi’s rants and the fact that he allegedly sent some things to the werey blog, gistlover.

Both most people will forget the person that started it and start insulting the one that was responding.

I’m not even a fan of Nkechi but in this life, be fair!

13. Who should put respect on your name? When both of you was frolicking and rollicking around town did you demand for respect then? Oshisco😒😒😒

14. Every Kayanmata truly have an expiry date.

Thank God on behalf of his wife.

1. What a waste of juju! You say man no get money, he nor still sabi plug charger and you carry your money go because of am buy kayanmata? No be village people (VP) handiwork be dat? Hian!

The man wife na oyinbo but be like dem don separate or divorce na. Which oyinbo woman go gree make her husband dey display another woman like that wey no go talk? The marriage story no too clear for both sides. Abeg bring full gist for your blog sisthren na.

15. Instagram is 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

1. As in! The comments na dai! Never a dull moment. IG and YouTube comments? Dem no born Twitter and FB comments well to compete.

16. Nkechi and the disHonourable go dey alright laslas. How Gistl*v*r wan take wash all those ogbonge curses wey she dash am commot? Nkechi just dey use caterpillar deliver generational swear go im destiny. E choke abeg.

Moving forward, NBS should start a s*x toy/gadgets business. Another hustle door don open be dat one time. Her collection madt gan. Na adult toys dey rush her; no space for konjilitus at all. Abeg if my first comment drop, no kuku post this one abeg. I no know why page dey jump and comments dey disappear for like 2 weeks now. No weapon formed against gists and comments will prosper.

1. Shes an influencer for a sex toy biz and kaya mata too, so she must have dildo samples plenty.
      Its when women leave rltshp they remember a d**k they have been singing its praises for 5yrs is now longer good.

2. @B&R: Yeah. She's an influencer for one already. In fact, na serious advert she do for that business with that her "live". Na so we see am o @your second sentence. Dem go dey call pussycat tiger for netizens until yawa gas. Yeye liars.

17. So sad. The rate of divorce this period is alarming. May God help his people.

1. Divorce bawo? @Addylove. Who never marry dey divorce? Na cruise dem dey use Nigerians catch since o. Palmwine tappers don tap rubbish taya online.

18. Her sex toy collection no be here o, never knew she was a brand influencer for a sex toy shop