Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Dominic Shares 1st Post After Star Studded Traditional Wedding...

Friday, April 22, 2022

Actress Rita Dominic Shares 1st Post After Star Studded Traditional Wedding...

Actress Dominic has shared her first post after her star studded traditional wedding that held on Tuesday April 19, 2022 in Imo state, Nigeria....

She posted a video capturing unforgettable moments with a simple caption thanking everyone!

Congrats once again Reedee and Husband!

66 comments:

1. Congratulations to them ☺️
    God bless their home πŸ™πŸ™

1. Very happy for her and I hope she will put a lot of effort into the marriage too. Not trying to be a Debbie Downer but just concerned for her because Fidelis has been in in 2 failed marriages and hope he got everything he wanted now in Rita

2. Very happy for her and I hope she will put a lot of effort into the marriage too. Not trying to be a Debbie Downer but just concerned for her because Fidelis has been in in 2 failed marriages and hope he got everything he wanted now in Rita

3. Very happy for her and I hope she will put a lot of effort into the marriage too. Not trying to be a Debbie Downer but just concerned for her because Fidelis has been in in 2 failed marriages and hope he got everything he wanted now in Rita

4. Hia ooo, think about your own life, Rita will sort herself out. Na waa oo

5. For posting it thrice, you are indeed Debbie Downest. A simple congratulations and prayer wil not kill u. Besides third time is the charm.
      Sparkle777...

6. Anyone who loves Rita would be positive about her wedding but also cautious: that is love

Poster, you made an excellent point. The people who brought up Mr Churchhill's marital history and antecedents made an excellent point that was shouted down with shouts of hater and Debbie Downer and in celebrity and commoners marriages hitting the roks, one thing we find is that antecedents matter eg Osinachi, Precious Chikwendu, Chime's wife.

Most Nigerian women are prepared to die in marriage so for two women to leave, no be shall thing. There was a post this guy made about it being difficult for people of a certain age to get married and I wondered if he didn't know his age and that of Rita's before proposing.

The burden is not on Rita but on this guy not to come down with MungoPark syndrome for the third time.

The fact that there is no information about a COURT wedding is also very concerning. If you want to marry, don't just throw a party to feed people in your village but to secure certain rites. Mr Fidelis knows this and so does Rita.

Love means crossing the I and dotting every T when your loved one is blinded by love.

7. 18.27 rest abeg!! It's okay.

8. Anon 00.05 I’m sure she is ok and you and other Rita ass kissers should be the one to rest and stop attacking people that is not going over the top for her. She is the 3rd woman that is marrying. Fidelis and I’m sure she needs all your prayers for her marriage with serial husband to work.

2. awwwwwhhh Riri.so beautiful..

3. Congrats to you Rita, wishing you and your hubby a blissful married life.

4. Anambra State wifey.
    Welcome to the Club Riri Baby.
    πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Aguleri Town women women, who's in charge of registration form,gbatakwa.
    ✍️πŸ’…

Anyi ejena imata ndi akwa shiri ike n'ukwu. Eri eri ngwanu 🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸

1. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Congratulations Reedee πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠ

2. Oh, the hubby is from Anambra? I didn't know o.

3. her husband is from Aguleri while my town is Umuleri.

@Jeweluchi durliiiin,I'll translate for you & I am not the anonymous.
      Eri eri is for hailing the people of Eri Kingdom,our towns are under the same kingdom.

anyi ejena....
      Now we will know those whose cloth on the waist is tied tightly,those who are set for the battle ahead is what it means.

the song is for the Eri people who tie their wrappers tight during dance & war periods,rita has tied hers tight signalling that she's ready for the journey ahead.

we wish her fruits & big achievements in her life as our wife.

fidelis anosike has chosen well.

4. Anon 12.46. “Fidelis has chosen well”. In what way? And what make Rita better than his 2 failed marriages? Guess he doesn’t have a good judgment of choosing but hey Time will tell!!! And by the way, half of those Actresses at the wedding has done similar wedding but Where are they now? You folks rob their ego and makes them too big to have patience and tolerance in their married lives

5. Anon 12.46. “Fidelis has chosen well”. In what way? And what make Rita better than his 2 failed marriages? Guess he doesn’t have a good judgment of choosing but hey Time will tell!!! And by the way, half of those Actresses at the wedding has done similar wedding but Where are they now? You folks rob their ego and makes them too big to have patience and tolerance in their married lives

6. Oh dear anon thanks a lot for the transaction 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

7. 13.23 May the peace of the Lord that supercede all understanding defend on your troubled soul! Amen.

Meanwhile, women are not the same. If he got it wrong twice, God can show mercy and let him find fulfilment at a 3rd try. I am sure you are anonymous 12.37 above.

WHAT THE FREAKING FRACK IS THE MATTER WITH YOU?!!!

8. Enter your reply...you have done a good job translating the song @12"46

9. Ms Saphire πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

10. Ms Sapphire thank you for asking that tireless anon! πŸ˜₯

5. Congrats again, she’s so beautiful!

6. Beautiful people may Godbless their union

7. MAY God bless their marriage. Amen!!πŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜

8. God bless your union. Amen

9. Congrats are in order to her and she looks breathtakingly good..πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

10. awwwwnnn. congratulations once again. This union is forever, no evil is permitted close to this union both spiritually and physically in Jesus name. They are blessed and their love will never diminish Amen.

Much love ReeDee and hubby

1. Amen like thunder ⛈ πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

2. Amen! Her cheeks are cherubic like and I love them! Lol

3. Yes I like her cheeks makes her look younger not saging or chunken she's really taken care of her self

11. May God bless their union.

12. May God bless your new home Rita.
    God will be the 3rd cord in your marriage.
    Your home and table will be surrounded by good children.
    May God bless you more Rita.
    Everyone was/is genuinely happy for Rita.

13. Congratulations to Rii. I love the way the ladies were decently dressed (no showing of breasts). It was as if they were informed before hand. It shows that you can still look good without unnecessary exposures

14. Would have been nice to use a picture with both of you focused. He seems to be by the way in the pictures. Ok bye before those killers will come for me!

1. Abeg nothing wrong in having your opinion.

15. Congrats again Rita, I'm so happy for you.

16. Congratulations πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚
    Happy married life Reedeel

17. Beautiful Rita, so elegant and classy. Did you see her selense dance steps when she was entering the hall? Chai, you can't help but love her.
    And Susan Peter also made me laugh with her egedege dance moves, albeit brief.
    May God bless this union. Amen.

1. I loved her simplicity , she looked really beautiful and yeah her dance was so graceful .
      I kept smiling and oh I loved how her friends couldn't keep calm.

2. Castle, I loved that dance!, Selense steps with a joyful vibe! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

In fact, I loved all the dance steps from Bridal shower to her after-wedding party. Her joy was infectious! 😁😁🀩

18. God’s time πŸ’•

19. Congratulations Rita and Hubby.
    God bless the union πŸ™

20. Congratulations to her, God bless her union

21. Congratulations Riri. Your home is blessed...

22. Ndaa Fidelis, we love Rita o. No do anyhow o.

Wishing you everything good in your marriage. Rita love your husband, Ndaa Fide cherish your wife always, cook for her when she's tired, in fact back her like a baby.

Naso I like Rita reach.
    Stella post

1. Same same @Mao Akuh (according to my Chinese friends) πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

23. @Anonymous 18:27, your observations are on point. For example, the absence of a court wedding. Nawa o

1. Is it because it is Rita? Many people do their traditional marriage before court or church wedding not after. I'm sure Rita is exposed enough to make sure fidelis is properly divorced to marry her legally.

24. Congratulations to you and your husband..
    I wish you everlasting love and peace of mind.