Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sonia Ogiri Throws Shade At Unnamed Person Who Blocked Her On IG Because Of Crooner Tuface's Baby Mama Pero

Thursday, April 07, 2022

Actress Sonia Ogiri Throws Shade At Unnamed Person Who Blocked Her On IG Because Of Crooner Tuface's Baby Mama Pero

24 comments:

1. This one wants to use Annie to trend. Annie, Biko, if u are reading this, pls and pls, do not respond abeg. Na God I take beg u

1. Wait, She lives in the U.S.A and Nigeria celebs can trigger her... I don't get it. Her life in the U.S must not be that rosy. @Bed and Roses what do you think ? Personally, if I leave Nigeria, I won't be bothered by Nigeria at all or anything hat goes on there... Is she in a happy relationship with any guy over there ? She needs to find a man because she sounds lonely. It is so obvious.

2. Anon 14:05, purge ur sef of low esteem, so usa is now heaven mtchewww, u need to see light and knw dat abroad is not all that

3. Anon "one corner", I leave in the abroad but my best contacts are in Nigeria. Does that sound strange to you? Abroad is heaven to some of you.

4. And you no get confidence to mention the person's nameπŸ₯΄πŸ€·πŸ½‍♀️. Dirty thing. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
      Fear fear call out 😏😏😏πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

2. Hmmmmmmmmm. Make una rest not.

3. All these people and their wahala.

The person wey you dey talk to sef no go see this message.

4. Claim to fame, throwing "shade?"

1. Make she no just make up that one for UK or that one with telescope for eye in Canada or we no go hear word today. Kai...😭

5. See as she bleached herself white

6. You should have called her name with your full chest🀣🀣

7. if you nor send the person why re you concerned that she blocked you. abeg carry your receding hairline like iyamileko's own comot from my face.

8. It shows the kind of person you are.

9. Pls hu is dis one? U no know d pesin house to go ask am?

10. Leave Annie alone oo

11. Madam you are so filthy ! You have been forgotten and you want to resurrect your dead career

12. If I was Pero I would never associate with this ogiri girl she's filthy,evil and the fair weather type. God forbid.

13. Callout wey fear no gree you mention the name of person wey you dey talk to, is that one a call-out? Una go just carry tea wey no get sugar or milk come. Mtscheeeew. Abeg when the firewood of the drama don catch well well, make we know. We don't have time for fear fear shader. Scatter the table or forever hold your peace!

14. 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢 holiday is coming, holiday is coming.
    No more teacher's whip...
    No more morning bells...
    Good bye teacher
    Good bye scholars,
    i am going to .....
    My jolly 😊😁😁😁😁 holiday
    I want to be entertained this holiday 😁😁