Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Says Her Heart Is Too Damaged And Hardened

Wednesday, April 06, 2022

Actress Tonto Dikeh Says Her Heart Is Too Damaged And Hardened

Oh Dear!!!

41 comments:

1. Na lie....if a man comes,she will still fall yakata. See the way she was crying over Kpokpogarri in dat tape,insinuating suicide and telln him to takecare of King for her. How desperate is dat? Relationship of 3months.

2. Huh B&R are you serious? Wow that was deep suicide threat for a community P according to her ? Tonto needs an overhaul.
      The funny thing is there's someone out willing to go through this phase with her and see beyond the damage.

1. There was a day I used the word 'damaged' to discribed her and flies here came to Petch on me. None the less, the healing she needs has to be deliberately nurtured to dissolve be negative energy she keeps generating. Only then can she attract true and wholesome love.

2. It is perch, not petch. And stop referring to people as flies.

3. Nonsense person, ☹☹☹

1. Don't say that. I'm moved to cuss you right now but I won't besides I'm not her. Be nice

4. You are not cruising, you are being toxic. So many women has faced disappointment both in relationships career wise and so on but we keep pushing. Life is full of ups and downs.Stop constituting nuisance and being troublesome, REST

1. @Fan Emmanuel, na truth talk u don yan abeg
      My people say dis firewood no go catch fire u comot am, second firewood no good u commot am, third firewood no go catch fire u comot etc, which one go now cook food done
      If na d only first man she experience heartbrk we for say na man no treat am
      But all her relationships wey she don dey as per d one we don hear am say she dey na all of them no good n these guys r ok with their wives/girlfriends now
      Na she dey always dey right
      Make she rest fa
      I pity her future son's girlfriends/daughter in law
      Fine lady with bad characters

2. Reminds me of my friend. During her 2nd pregnancy,a man she had already done registry wedding with went and did traditional marriage with another woman in another state. She is now a single mother with 2 kids. The man does not even take care of these kids,she does it all by herself. And yet this lady is not bitter. Infact shes ready to move on and find love again. She just takes solace in her girls and her job.

5. I pray God heals your damaged heart.

6. Tonto do you. Just make yourself happy

7. May God heal her damaged heart.

8. May God heal your broken heart Tonto

1. Her choice of men is a reflection of her, you keep picking poorly and expect a better outcome

9. May God's healing power rest upon you. There is no damage that cannot be undone.

10. This is no news but news FLASH::?!!WE DONT CARE💀💀💀💀

11. Hahahahahaha
    Someone I know is crushing on Tonto ooo
    Big boy,handsome,wealthy with swag..
    One man's meat is another man's poison..

1. Probably just wants to sleep with her. No right thinking individual will want long term.

2. Some men love toxic ladies.
      We go soon see her with another man. Na advert Tonto dey do.

Make she keep ranting

3. There are men who find good girls boring. The more the drama, the more they want to tame and conquer her. She will find love.

4. 10.19 are you better? Saint Amadi!

5. Saphire, after they've tamed and conquered her they still get bored and can still move on, so what's the point?

12. You maa, u too do. Wahala all the time, small quarrel, u go call man names, cuss him mama, burn him clothes, wan burn the house, say he get Ed, nothing wey we never hear from you. See as church dey hapi now, meanwhile u say na yahoo boy wey dey do him mama. See as he dey happy dey go. Even if u fine pass Bianca, no man go stand all ur xter, haba...na only u carry come? E go even vex me when Kpos go con marry dey live peacefully wit him wife when u go dey find more drama. We have all had massive heart break but we dey manage to save our pride and move on.
    Sparkle777

13. It is well with you. Allow yourself to be healed.

14. Her heart is not damaged anything she is just a troublesome person. Should we start from the days of her dating a married man and flaunting him on social media, or the days of her burning stuffs from a seller that called her out cause she didn't pay the girl, or the diamond guy that broke up with her cause he couldn't deal? To Churchill and now this guy. Someone says Churchill made her like this and I asked how? Was he there before her past saga mentioned above, was he there when she started smoking at age 9, she said it herself. Churchill was not even loud as this but we didn't give this man a chance. The guy said she made up those scars she shared online that it was from beating her and yesterday I believed him. Someone told Tontoh that she still loved kpokpogiri that was why she was crying and begging him and she laughed and said it was all acting, she asked the person has she forgotten she is an actress and she can make you believe anything. Tontoh is a terrible human, period.

1. You said it all. I use to like her.

2. Pele, you'll be fine.

3. Even this her 'actress' excuse na to try save face. Do u ppl actually blv anything that comes out of that girl's mouth?

15. Hmmmmn to think I use to defend this woman. Tonto, for the sake of your son pls get help! He will be soooo embarrassed when he sees all these in future. Hhhmmmn

1. Miss Aboki, I just trippled my respect for you. Seeing the truth and saying it the way it is. God continue to bless you dear.

16. You need help sis,it is well with you.

17. Never say never. It's well

18. I think she contributed to it. Her heart can't be damaged ,she won't take time to heal before jumping to another relationship , catching drama wherever it flies.This woman needs a therapy session as soon as possible.