Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Shares Stunning New Photos....

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Actress Tonto Dikeh Shares Stunning New Photos....

Her skin is so beautiful to look at but its the nails for me......

Me - Looking at the nails and wondering......

43 comments:

1. Stella its filter na. Good phone and good filter. She's pretty though.

1. I love her colorful nails. I know Stella is wondering how she cleans her punani with them 🤣 🤣🤣🤣

2. Looking like Bobrisky !!!

3. is she attending cherubim and seraphim? very nice "aso adura"

2. Wondering what? She will wash her vjay very well. Una too dey do like na una neat pass 🙄
    Ndi ocd

1. Maybe there is a washing machine that does that.

3. Enter your comment...She looks like a midget in the first pic.

4. Can't eat food made by hands with such nails. Yuck. Ordinary nails inhibit bacteria. So you can imagine the ferocious bacteria especially faecal bacteria that are likely at the base of nail and skin, that will be lurking inside. Men discourage your women from such. Its unsanitary. Nothing I repeat in any form of washing can completely get rid of the germs in such. If you come jam very dirty person with such?

1. Every time I see all those food bloggers on Instagram cooking with long nails, I also feel ....yuck.

2. I keep all these to myself,cos it might look like "Na you Neat pass" if I talk..

No matter how neat you are;I can't eat your food no matter how appetizing it looks or how hungry I am once I sight the nails that cooked it..

Keep your nails,cook and eat with your family and friends😀;none of my biz since most cant comprehend Basic hygiene and etiquette..

No be me you go poison😀.

@MARTINS

3. I'm anonymous 12.52. As a woman, I ensure to keep nails short especially because of handing of food .I can't imagine cooking for anyone with disgusting, unhygienic nails/claws. Faecal bacteria and faecal leftovers that can't be completely washed off from such outrageous claws is all I see once i sight them. Yuck! yuck! yuck! You can't tell me you a clean person, and have such!

4. **** inhabit and not inhibit I meant to write

5. I don't normally judge them by mere pictures. The whole make up I guess is for photo shoot. I doubt if she carried such nails like everyday.

6. The one I find disgusting is, seeing ladies that wear indoors wears outside,looking dirty and unkempt.
      When you feel like wearing something like singlet or bum short in the street ,make it looks sexy and clean than exposing unclean body.
      Most of them think having heavy make up on makes you clean,go and check their level of cleanliness when you enter their houses.

5. Her makeup artist ate.

My Tonto.

6. Not a fan of Tonto at all… she lies a lot and claims to know God

1. She's joined Celestial Church.
      Awon omo ijo mimo.
      Very desperate and frustrated human being, sorry for Tonto in near future

7. With the way she is showing them nails, I am sure she has become a brand ambassador for them. Lol.

8. Tonto don turn to snowhite before our very eyes 👀👀 okay oh 🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

9. Tonto, did you fall into a drum of paint? 😮😮

10. Husbands do not come by sharing new photos, it is by sharing new, good characters.

1. Your life may revolve around husband and men generally. Not everyone lives to impress and entice men. Do u av a life outside man? Just asking cos ur thought is a window to ur mind.

2. Your life may revolve around husband and men generally. Not everyone lives to impress and entice men. Do u av a life outside man? Just asking cos ur thought is a window to ur mind.

3. Story for the gods

If every man married a woman of good character, why so many marital issues? Abi na all the men bad?

4. People and husband. When do you want to have your own life?

The curse upon Eve was that her desire will be for her husband and he will lord over her. If you are wasting every waking second shouting husband, husband, you are not saved. Jesus broke that curse. Find him today madam Pharisee.

5. 14:55 does that one sound like it has anything going on in its life. Those kind of people have only one thing to do in life, that is man.
      Nothing else.

11. Is the make up not too much?

1. Too much for who?
      Did the wearer complain to you?

12. This woman and clout chasing is like 5 and 6. She is beautiful without all these bucket of paint on her face. She con spoil am with excessive surgery.

13. Stella please is Tonto still acting? You keep referring to her as an actress and i am sure she hasn't acted for a very long time and moved onto other hustles. Just asking o.