Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Gives Advice To Ladies

Monday, April 25, 2022

Actress Uche Ogbodo Gives Advice To Ladies

15 comments:

1. Men please be patient, there are good women out there. Your own will find you. Work on being the best version of yourself.
    Lets learn to always pray for all genders. Not only women are searching for good partners, some men are also searching. Lets balance this world.

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Men, please wait patiently for ur time.

2. True, there are still good men out there but while waiting work on your behaviour and yourself amend your ways if you have to, heal from your previous heartbreak. I pray our own man locate us

3. True, but why are most people always attracted to men who they dont like or fit their demands? Like the saying goes, people are attracted to people like them.

4. Another day, another motivational speaker.

5. Very true but will they agree? They prefer the abuse stories they bing on.

6. Very correct

7. Pele Uche, e don reach to give advice as you don carry another woman pikin for house give am baby daddy tag wey he dey wear for neck around una street. Why you no wait for your own? why you carry somebody pikin dey do experiment till you get belle for am? Mtcheeeeww

1. Some of you are unbelievable πŸ˜‚

2. Shey na your father abi granpa she for marry