Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anambra State Gov Soludo's LGA Set Ablaze By Unknown Gunmen

Friday, April 08, 2022

Anambra State Gov Soludo's LGA Set Ablaze By Unknown Gunmen

Anambra state Governor Charles Soludo's secretariat in Aguata Local Government Area of Anambra State, has been burnt down by unknown gunmen....

The gunmen, who rode on motorbikes, used a truck to block the road, and then entered the secretariat, and set it ablaze.

28 comments:

1. Senseless people. How long will they keep doing this? Oshi.

2. Insecurities everywhere.

Lord Jesus Christ,have mercy on us and save our country Nigeria.

3. To be sincere this is really annoying and uncalled for,I am really angry,I was suppose to travel today to owerri all dressed up,steeping out I just got a call not to move..ipob whatever please stop it,stop spoiling the east for God sake. Have never been this pained and annoyed until today.

1. Sorry about that. But for your safety, just stay put.
      Imagine what these people are doing cos of one man. Selfish people.

2. Thanks Sluttychic..very selfish people

3. Please be safe ,this thing is just very pathetic they're destroying their own people without realising the damage .
      I've never seen such a senseless set of people like this .

4. Stop this madness for goodness sake.how do you expect him to perform of you keep distracting him?Nigerians doing Nigerians

5. Senseless. Meaningless. Uncalled for.

1. The painful part of it all is that they are using their own hands to make themselves weaker in the face of the horrible uncertainty the country is facing.

2. Anon that's the sad thing they don't even realise.

6. ..and they want Biafra

1. As in... imagine what kind of bloody entity it would be.

7. What is all this madness. This should stop.

8. Soludo called Nnamdi Kanu "a Prisoner of Consience" and said he doesn't know the reason why Nnamdi Kanu is being detained or charged to court, and therefore asked the FG to release Kanu.

Same Soludo then asked IPOB to embrace amnesty by droping their guns for peace to reign.

He started on a note of blatant hypocrisy and this is a good Lesson for him.

You cannot legitimate a Terrorist Group and try to make a case for them acting like you don't know the reason for their agitation. Even a 5 year old boy outside southeast knows why Nnamdi Kanu is being detained.

Soludo should cooperate with FG to rid Anambra of ipob terrorism. Ipob do Not want a Semblance of law & Order & Soludo had Better Read that Memo & do the Needful..if possible, declare state of emergency in Anambra and launch a full scale military operation against these Ipob terrorists 😏

1. 👌👌 @ your last paragraph.

2. But you are in support of bandits and killer herders right. You are not better than ipob. If Buhari had not said any attack on Boko haram is an attack on the North we will not be here today. Buhari is not better than ipob.

3. @Eesah Supported. But let PMB declare a State of Emergency in Borno, Kaduna and Yobe States. Until then..

4. 🤣🤣🤣. Until then, your own people should keep killing each other and burning down their own land. So you want Anambra to be like Borno? Jesus Christ. Unbelievable.

9. That is my local government..chai..so that big place just burnt down like that

10. Motor bikes and gunmen are like bread and akra. God please all we need is your intervention. Send your angels of war to Visit any man or woman who is working tirelessly to spill blood or course harm to your nation Nigeria . Let the land fight them in their secret places.

11. I am Just tired of this country.

12. This is just troubling!
    It is so overwhelming.
    If the government extradite this lout calling it's self simon ekpa, people will start misyarning.
    Just look at the terror they are unleashing on their own brothers and sisters in the name of what???????
    Chiukwu bikọ save us from this EVIL parading in our midst.

13. This is so sad.
    If the government extradites this simon ekpa people will start misyarning rubbish and will conveniently forget the terror this evil man and his co-travelers are unleashing on his brothers and sisters and the property of his people.
    Chiukwu bikọ come to aid and save us from EVIL people parading in the land.

14. The Igbos did not ask these ipo-nk idiots to show their own investments in the South East before supporting them and financing their hunt for guns. Now, they are crying wolf. You don't make such dangerous mistakes with people who have everything to gain and nothing to lose. The ND militants that were burning and bombing their own land were heavily investing elsewhere and saw their own kin as collateral damage but their people in the foolishness of anger supported them and lost out. This is how northern Muslims were deceiving themselves when Boko Haram was going after Christian minorities and now, they are the ones being displaced from their lands. You wondered why Wike came down on ipo-nk with a sledgehammer instead of entertaining their foolishness in Rivers: he learned from Hellish Rufus who was making excuses for bandits and telling non-fulanis that his cousins in 15 countries will invade and attack if a cow goes missing. When the midget was asked about retirement plans, he made it clear he thinks it unsafe to reside in his state after his tenure but would rather move to Abuja. Ganduje was deeply in support of the Fulanization called Ruga that he donated state land for it. Few months down the line, he was the biggest supporter of ECOWAS ID cards and asked the government to quell the migration of the people he invited as those new Fulanis were even worse at banditry than those on ground.

People like Teejay and Amacastle see everything through tribal lenses but have lost nothing so far in the ongoing carnage because they have nothing to lose. They support the bloodshed from a distance and live in peace and security elsewhere. I don't know how people can be so confused that they cut their nose off to spite their face.

15. Is this not the demonstration of a curse as Pst Tunde Bakare said yest? How else do you explain using your own hands to destroy yourself?