Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Mercy Ekeh Shares Stunning New Photos.....

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Big Brother Mercy Ekeh Shares Stunning New Photos.....

Big brother Naija star Mercy Ekeh took these photos at the wedding of actress Rita Dominic which held on April 19th......

Would you agree that her outfit is flawless and name her Best dressed?

27 comments:

1. the hand of the clothe get as e be. last last she is a fine woman

1. Yeah right! The sleeve is a big NO..to me Ini Edo gown was the best

2. I loved her outfit , Mercy was beautiful she didn't need to tamper with her face, she looks weird.

1. the Nigerian celebrity girlies now have safe face

3. Nice but for me @gladyslasila was the best dressed.

4. Naked new photos😒😒😒

5. How can someone wear bra to a wedding, and you want me to praise her?
    Never!😰😰😭

6. Replies
    1. Mercy na fine babe. She knows what suits her frame. Organic or inorganic body, she sabi package her self well.

7. Good but not best dressed.

8. She is not the best dressed

9. She is not the best dressed

10. I just can't like anything about this new trend of being almost naked just to show a snatched waist to an event. Makes no sense at all!

1. Absolutely. No sense at all

11. Something is off with her. She doesn't have the glow and allure she used to have. The outfit is not anything special. Perhaps she should slow down and reformulate her celeb strategy. I am not sure if she is becoming too accessible or what. Good luck to her though.

1. Rest biter leaf anon,she just loose her father

2. So she she was grieving the loss of her father at the time she travelled to this event and had time to professionally pose? OK

3. So she should kill herself cause her father died?

12. This corset style I just don't dig it at all.

13. Yes Paris babe. Ini Edo was the best dressed .

14. Height cheat her