Tuesday, April 19, 2022
36 comments:
Not me.
ReplyDeleteWhen I was with you ex fiance, we used to have access to each other’s phones freely. With no fear, no doubt.
DeleteTill I came to his house one dah and noticed he hid his phone under the pillow while sleeping.
Hian.
I waited for him to sleep and took the phone and went to snoop.
I found out my so called fiance was talking and bonding with one girl. Telling her if the seeds he’s sowing in one ministry like that.
Things he’s never even told me.
They were just getting to know each other while I was wearing his ring!
It took me finding out some more things to drop his ring for him and leave.
He didn’t say anything.
Later told me ti move on and find someone else. Then came back begging after m one month. Lol.
I refused and left.
Happily married to someone else now.
Thank you Jesus.
Never .....
ReplyDeleteWish to snoop hubby's phone
DeleteMy mind no fit carry the outcome.
So I face front and focus on myself.
Didn't do that shit when we were dating not about to do it now. Besides we both don't password our phones. I don't touch his and he doesn't touch mine either. By God's grace we good.
DeleteThe day i found my dad hidden blue film shit ruined my life i became a sex addict and masturbate like 5times daily
ReplyDeleteWhat about now
DeleteYou still masturbate?
Better stop it
No gain.
It's your body
DeleteTouch it if you want but don't be obsessive
Oh boy. A lot! Found out one of my friends was gay. Wasn’t totally shocking sha because my gaydar had been tingling with him but the confirmation was quite surprising lol
ReplyDeleteWas I even snooping sef? I was with his phone when a suspicious message came in lol and my nosy behind just had to see what that was all about
My boyfriend was in the bathroom, I was getting dressed his phone buzzes, I checked and saw nudes and boobs of an unknown lady. After his entire family tried to convince me to marry him and I stood my ground and never went back. Fast forward to years later, he was married to thesame nude girl, even knocked her up before the wedding.
ReplyDeleteWow
DeleteNawa o
And he will always say he has nothing with the girl, someone once told his wife that he asked his ex for nude pic to make her happy, Wherever you are God will purnish you madMan
DeleteWho get time?
ReplyDeleteMy sister no time and strenght for that.
DeleteWanted to make call, hubby gave me his phone,immediately a notification came in ,guy man is on dating app, I quietly made the call but was bitter for days , when will this man stop pretending and lying, I confronted him after days, he told me he is not interested but the notification popped up when he was on a page and blocked the page so he has to subscribe to the app to continue reading, I kept quiet, few days later, he gave me his phone to check his browsing history and pull up a page for him, hmm ,guy man is subscribed to another dating app, this one I reacted immediately, he picked offense that he is not hiding anything from me that's why I have access to his phone, by the way why I am always seeing past what I am to do on his phone. This guy started keeping malice ooo, who suppose keep malice? GOD'S mercies and grace I pray for presently and always
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
DeleteI wish ladies know how to switch the table.
DeleteMalice will stop you from asking him questions.(cunnyman)
DeleteAlot....I was not even snooping,I was with the phone and boom the message cameπ€£π€£π€£saving a lady's name with a guy's nameπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteWhen I was with my ex. Infact there was no time that I snooped that I didn't see him in the beginning process of chasing a lady
ReplyDeleteπyou must be good at snooping
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI told you people that I'm a recovering snoop addict na π
DeleteMy ex told a girl he was asking out we are not dating, he doesn’t have any relationship that is her he want to date. That the girl she saw , people told her is his gf we only acted a movie together where I was his fiancΓ© πππππ
ReplyDeleteOshey actor and actress
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
Cheap lie because of kpekus
With an ex of mine,there was no time u check his phone that u won’t find what can make u faintππππ.Thats how I was at his place one day and I saw a message popodd in at night,The girl was telling him that she is horny,she has had her bath 4times and all her body is still shaking, all she needed was him inside of her, so he should pick her calls.She kept calling and calling and guy man could not pick coz I was there.I kuku used my phone to snap the message and kept the phone pretended not to see it, when he woke up he saw I had seen it and he quickly deleted the message. Woke up in d morning and confronted him,πhe denied it flat,he almost made me feel like I was hallucinating,then I brought out my phone and showed him the picture.E shock amπππ.He now started denying that the girl has bin forcing herself on him,people that have bin shagging each other back to back, He was on badoo,tinder and all the hook up apps that existed in Lagos my guy dey am.He was pricing olosho on those apps.Kai big boy in the mud,if u see him outside,posh car,clean big boy but he could sleep with any girl,patronizing oloshos and taking different strange girls to his house.That kinda guy fit give person HIV.ThankGod i left.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm! hope he didn't give you any stds!
Deletemy boyfriend just told me to stop searching his phone, if not I'll die of hypertension..na wa for dis relationship o
ReplyDeleteAnon20:41 Better stop searching his phone. Abi e get wetin you put for there?
DeleteAnd you still dey the relationship?
DeleteAbi una dey share destiny?
Better move and pick up your self esteem were you left it
Never snooped. Not interested in snooping
ReplyDeleteI dey snoop sometime sha, but I no dey see anything....
ReplyDeleteI snooped and found recently that my man can't stop with other ladies, he can't keep a facebook friend without requesting for number, nude and more. It's been causing problems that he padlocked his phone. I have started mine with a better side man and am really enjoying it.
ReplyDeleteNo more interested in what goes on in his locked phone.
Any man or woman that passwords his phone has something he/she is hiding from the partner.
ReplyDeleteSometimes people snoop when they see you are being too attached to your cell phone and always hide it, they will want to find out what you must be hiding
Sorry for me, I snooped and found out my 2 minutes husband begs for vag**a pict of a lady and she sent, he lost my respect
ReplyDeleteLast Year and it almost broke my marriage. I nor try am again.