Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

36 comments:

1. When I was with you ex fiance, we used to have access to each other’s phones freely. With no fear, no doubt.
      Till I came to his house one dah and noticed he hid his phone under the pillow while sleeping.
      Hian.
      I waited for him to sleep and took the phone and went to snoop.
      I found out my so called fiance was talking and bonding with one girl. Telling her if the seeds he’s sowing in one ministry like that.
      Things he’s never even told me.
      They were just getting to know each other while I was wearing his ring!
      It took me finding out some more things to drop his ring for him and leave.
      He didn’t say anything.
      Later told me ti move on and find someone else. Then came back begging after m one month. Lol.
      I refused and left.
      Happily married to someone else now.
      Thank you Jesus.

1. Wish to snoop hubby's phone
      My mind no fit carry the outcome.
      So I face front and focus on myself.

2. Didn't do that shit when we were dating not about to do it now. Besides we both don't password our phones. I don't touch his and he doesn't touch mine either. By God's grace we good.

3. The day i found my dad hidden blue film shit ruined my life i became a sex addict and masturbate like 5times daily

1. What about now
      You still masturbate?
      Better stop it
      No gain.

2. It's your body
      Touch it if you want but don't be obsessive

4. Oh boy. A lot! Found out one of my friends was gay. Wasn’t totally shocking sha because my gaydar had been tingling with him but the confirmation was quite surprising lol

Was I even snooping sef? I was with his phone when a suspicious message came in lol and my nosy behind just had to see what that was all about

5. My boyfriend was in the bathroom, I was getting dressed his phone buzzes, I checked and saw nudes and boobs of an unknown lady. After his entire family tried to convince me to marry him and I stood my ground and never went back. Fast forward to years later, he was married to thesame nude girl, even knocked her up before the wedding.

1. And he will always say he has nothing with the girl, someone once told his wife that he asked his ex for nude pic to make her happy, Wherever you are God will purnish you madMan

6. Wanted to make call, hubby gave me his phone,immediately a notification came in ,guy man is on dating app, I quietly made the call but was bitter for days , when will this man stop pretending and lying, I confronted him after days, he told me he is not interested but the notification popped up when he was on a page and blocked the page so he has to subscribe to the app to continue reading, I kept quiet, few days later, he gave me his phone to check his browsing history and pull up a page for him, hmm ,guy man is subscribed to another dating app, this one I reacted immediately, he picked offense that he is not hiding anything from me that's why I have access to his phone, by the way why I am always seeing past what I am to do on his phone. This guy started keeping malice ooo, who suppose keep malice? GOD'S mercies and grace I pray for presently and always

1. I wish ladies know how to switch the table.

2. Malice will stop you from asking him questions.(cunnyman)

7. Alot....I was not even snooping,I was with the phone and boom the message came🀣🀣🀣saving a lady's name with a guy's name🀣🀣🀣

8. When I was with my ex. Infact there was no time that I snooped that I didn't see him in the beginning process of chasing a lady

1. πŸ˜„you must be good at snooping

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. I told you people that I'm a recovering snoop addict na πŸ˜‚

9. My ex told a girl he was asking out we are not dating, he doesn’t have any relationship that is her he want to date. That the girl she saw , people told her is his gf we only acted a movie together where I was his fiancΓ© πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Oshey actor and actress
      🀣🀣🀣
      Cheap lie because of kpekus

10. With an ex of mine,there was no time u check his phone that u won’t find what can make u faintπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.Thats how I was at his place one day and I saw a message popodd in at night,The girl was telling him that she is horny,she has had her bath 4times and all her body is still shaking, all she needed was him inside of her, so he should pick her calls.She kept calling and calling and guy man could not pick coz I was there.I kuku used my phone to snap the message and kept the phone pretended not to see it, when he woke up he saw I had seen it and he quickly deleted the message. Woke up in d morning and confronted him,πŸ˜‚he denied it flat,he almost made me feel like I was hallucinating,then I brought out my phone and showed him the picture.E shock amπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.He now started denying that the girl has bin forcing herself on him,people that have bin shagging each other back to back, He was on badoo,tinder and all the hook up apps that existed in Lagos my guy dey am.He was pricing olosho on those apps.Kai big boy in the mud,if u see him outside,posh car,clean big boy but he could sleep with any girl,patronizing oloshos and taking different strange girls to his house.That kinda guy fit give person HIV.ThankGod i left.

1. Hmmmmmmm! hope he didn't give you any stds!

11. my boyfriend just told me to stop searching his phone, if not I'll die of hypertension..na wa for dis relationship o

1. Anon20:41 Better stop searching his phone. Abi e get wetin you put for there?

2. And you still dey the relationship?
      Abi una dey share destiny?

Better move and pick up your self esteem were you left it

12. Never snooped. Not interested in snooping

13. I dey snoop sometime sha, but I no dey see anything....

14. I snooped and found recently that my man can't stop with other ladies, he can't keep a facebook friend without requesting for number, nude and more. It's been causing problems that he padlocked his phone. I have started mine with a better side man and am really enjoying it.
    No more interested in what goes on in his locked phone.

15. Any man or woman that passwords his phone has something he/she is hiding from the partner.
    Sometimes people snoop when they see you are being too attached to your cell phone and always hide it, they will want to find out what you must be hiding

16. Sorry for me, I snooped and found out my 2 minutes husband begs for vag**a pict of a lady and she sent, he lost my respect

17. Last Year and it almost broke my marriage. I nor try am again.