Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BreakupGATE - Actress Nkechi Blessing And EX Continue To Drag Each Other On Instagram .....

Friday, April 08, 2022

BreakupGATE - Actress Nkechi Blessing And EX Continue To Drag Each Other On Instagram .....

43 comments:

1. Make una two continue to dey embarrass unaselves na abi what is all this rubbish?

1. I said it.. judge a woman with your eyes closed. date and marry the boring guy.. However, I am still traumatized by Nkechi reactions in that video. The way she expressed her disdain for the man is still disturbing me. I had wanted to dash her 3 million naira only just for her beauty but I will give it to Ese to make it 6 million from admirers in a week.

2. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

3. These are the real issues. Giving people the impression that all is perfect in ur relationship. Living life, nice car, eating in posh restaurants instead of letting people know that some times the guy is struggling which is normal. Then u put people under unnecessary pressure. Yes the guy no get but nkechi is tooooooo razz and ghetto plus u never ever tell someone's secrets no matter what. That is toooo low and a heavy character deficiency. Her Next lover should be scared

4. Nkechi desperately wanted this man to have a child with her. His leg dressing dragging made her hate him

2. Mr. I wanna still dey write? Blessing self no shame. Ghetto babe but I still like how she is giving us the breakdown of what happened.

Tonto better pass this girl oo

3. Never ending relationship Dramas.

4. Honestly, This is disgusting.
    One thing I hate in this life is you posting your conversations for the whole world to see. You both once loved each other and then it has gone sour. Why not leave each other in peace?
    One unfortunate man/woman will still open their eyes to date people like this.
    Yesterday, I watched her video where she showed people her dildos. What was that for anyway? To prove he isn’t man enough abi?
    See the way she was even talking and swearing, Kai.

5. This same people go open mouth call buhari a failure.imagkne adults.. this is exactly what is wrong with this country when adults behave this way and they have supporters on each divide cheering on..and you wonder why the country is this way ? No value..no culture..everything starts and end with money and sex in this country.look around you..check what a Nigerian is interested in genuinely with attention..money and sex! Tueh.repsonsble Nigerian men should start seeking other African girls for marriage..some African country still values culture value and decency.. forget all this woke generation without wisdom and being foolish following the whites that have failed already.This is annoying.

1. Abeg go see down. which other Africans get value pass Nigerians, South Africa?? abi Kenya?? I laugh in Japenese. The both of them fit each other. period

2. In Mamito's voice " please don't abuse my Swahili kinsmen,we might be very wild but still cultured"

3. "Responsible nigerian men should look for other African girls for marriage"

Meaning what exactly? That there are no responsible girls in nigeria because of Nkechi & Tonto? Oya go na. Go and meet the other African girls. Then come back and tell us what u find. Nonsense

6. Shame on you both!!! Shame!

7. It's a tragedy to see the dream is over,girl he is gonna miss you.

1. Oh oh ohhh candy gurllll, you rocked my world, never gonna let you g-o-ooo-ooooo.

2. Oh oh oh, he loves herrrrrrr. Disco dancer, bring microphone.

8. The next man that will still go for someone like Nkechi should get ready. He should be mad too! Same with Tonto! Love how Korra is handling it, everyone can't be the same, yeah but you don't have to always fight dirty online. You're cashing out from negativity?? Keep it up Nkechi dear

9. What is all this for God's sake! Make una rest this matter na.

10. Replies
    1. Tonto posted a comment under NBS's yesterday saying she thought she (Tonto) was crazy but that NBS deserved the flowers. Madt Nigerian actresses go soon register their association with CAC. Unlimited toxicity and drama everywhere.

But then, it's good for some men to also know that these kind of women actually exist. Women wey fit naked fight anywhere without any iota of shame; the "two can play" kinda women. May crazy people continue to cross one another's path and may sane/regular people not jam their kind.

2. Thing is, some men like that kind of crazy. Keeps things exciting. It hardly ever lasts tho because it gets annoying after a while. To each his own

11. What is all this nyansh opening?? You both covered each other's excesses nau. You wanted the world to know you're marriage-able and he wanted some fame for his political ambition..so kini gbogbo yenyenyen gan?

1. Next thing you know, this guy is going to become popular, just like ChurchRat, oops! sorry ,Churchhill! Trash!

12. Replies
    1. And the man, this particular man is classy? Oh, come on! This is a case of six and half a dozen. No difference. They deserve each other.

13. Tonto , Nkechi is your elder sister from another mother

14. Nkechi, please money isn't everything, life is in phases, not having today doesn't mean he won't have tomorrow, learn to grow with your man.

1. A father of three? Growing at what age? 50k is less than a hundred pounds o!

Please, if as a woman, you are making your coin and making things happen for yourself, just stay away from men who are not on your level so as not to waste your time and then end up disrespecting the man. Have your baby and look for a more mature man who has his life together so you can agree on what your relationship looks like and stick to it.

Men, date your wage so you don't become a manipulative bastard. I remember one story of a divorcee in UK who came to a date with 30 pounds to his name and was even telling the woman, a fellow divorcee doing it all alone as her ex was in Nigeria doing nothing that he would love to move into her 3bedroom condo to solve his accomodation problem: first date o! Why didn't he chat up a woman in the refuge camp or one piling boxes in the mall? Why would such a man be looking for a woman who escaped a Mungo Park and has grown by herself despite having her own burdens to grow with him?

A divorcee with child support to pay in addition to mortgage and his own house rent has no business doing fake philanthropy, pretending to be a honorable or chasing an actress.

Fake life is bad and it's the biggest cause of break-up drama. Women can take many things but please, not the disgusting mix of broke and unfaithful. If you add manipulation, the woman is not looking back.

You want an old school relationship? Be an old school man that holds it down.

2. Anon 15.41 but Nkechi saw this man was BROKE without a job,with 3 kids and still decided to date him and was even claiming wife. Why let it get this far,why didnt she leave he and his broke lifestyle in peace....i once got involved with a fake guy like dat,always boasting of how rich he was. On our first date,he claimed his card wasnt working i paid....its from there my alarm bells went off. Another time he wanted to start asking me for a loan,i blocked the MF.....Cos i saw all the signs this one is a user,i didnt even let the thing progress to a relationship. Nkechi saw all the signs and yet still choked her head and wanted a kid with this man calling him her horseband and even threatening to throw acid at women.

3. "Fake life is bad and it's the biggest cause of break-up drama. Women can take many things but please, not the disgusting mix of broke and unfaithful. If you add manipulation, the woman is not looking back."

15:41 those words should be on marble.

4. B&R, we are making the same point. It's all FAKE LIFE.

5. 15:41,

"You want an old school relationship? Be an old school man that holds it down"

That's all! I don't believe in anyone leeching off another. But if you want certain things in a relationship the way our parents had, then be ready to take up the kind of responsibilities that our fathers had to carry.

6. Anon 15:41, you got me at Refuge camp! Hahahahahahahahah! But guys! stop it! Don't let these women think men are generally lazy and deceitful ! Most of my guys are responsible ! I don't roll with bums! Reading intelligent comments here, makes me want to marry a Nigerian but most Nigerians here are " so so"! Except the ones born here! l might end up marrying a latina God help me!

15. So who paid for the 'pepper them' blue traditional outfit & beads they wore as a couple just few days ago? All these stupid people sef- silly children masquerading as adults.

1. And the wedding ring? And the ticket to UK and the bouquet of flowers and the Feb 14th shin dig and the....and the....pepperdemtillyoucry.com

2. That ring was probably from boz jewellery she was their influencer.

16. The day you post our chats online; I mean "innocent/harmless" conversations/chats o; you go chop permanent blocking on that app even if you are my twin. But of course, I'm talking of "regular" people. If you make friends with, date or patronise eccentric folks, be sure you'll get what's coming to you eventually. I'm sure Mr. Wanna is gonna post his own receipts too very soon. Birds of a feather.

1. This thing is now very scary I don't even know which is safer, to call ,have physical conversation or text .
      How do people pull up receipts on each other at the slightest provocation?
      I'm thankful that I've a very very small circle and I've never and would never be embroiled in such crap just imagine two adults!!
      Another thing I find highly distasteful is how these babes come out to put a disclaimer on the supposed gifts and nonsense they were showing off on sm , this is why I laugh when I see people feeling so bad and saying God when ,whereas in reality they way better than most of the people they admire 🥺 na wa this whole thing is just disgusting .

17. So them no marry her, why was she adding the man's name to her name then? These children sef

1. Believe what u see online at ur own peril. That's why they always say be happy with your life