Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrities Storm Actress Rita Dominic's Traditional Wedding

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Celebrities Storm Actress Rita Dominic's Traditional Wedding

Nigerian women and their beautiful designs... and the men are not left out!

These are more photos from Actress Rita Dominic's traditional wedding which held on April 19, 2022 in Imo state.....

75 comments:

1. Ini Edo and the lady beside Swanky Jerry πŸ‘ŒπŸΏ have beautifully tailored clothes that sit pretty on their bodies.

Onyi, breathe baby, breathe

2. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€©πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ₯‚

3. What beautiful designs. And the aso ebi itself is in a class of its own. And so many celebrities..I don't think we had so many famous people attend a celebrity wedding since Tuface and Annie in Dubai.

4. So Beautiful! Swanky jerry with a Skull! Nigeria designers are really good! Wow! So beautiful! Whites can't make this ! They are gushing at the pictures! So proud of my country now * Smiles!

2. Many stars showed up oo...Riri must be loved.
    @last pic...Stella's boo.

1. tolani baj now has big nyarshhhh 😳😳😳😳😳😳

3. They look beautiful.
    Congratulations Rita Dominic, your home is blessed.

4. I love the three last women. Lilian Bach, Shan George and Hilda Dokubo. Veterans!

5. They must've written "please cover up" on the invite because what is this decency? Wow! Beautiful.

1. I am telling you. So classy.

2. I so so agree with you on this. Enough of the unnecessary and indecent exposures in the name of Fashion.

3. How do l like this comment? Beautiful pictures

4. Seriously! No exposure of breast.

5. Very beautiful

6. @Fidel, for where? I've seen pictures of some of the aso ebi ladies with breasts overflowing everywhere.

6. Really over the top designs. Don't like busy dresses. Loved the men's outfit better except Ike.
    Congrats once more Rita, you looked so beautiful.

7. Rita's Husband looks so elderly, well he fits her as she is not a young girl too. I wish them a long and lasting marriage filled with joy and not endurance.

1. Just say congratulations and move on, what's with the elderly talk. Smhhhh

2. Her choice ,her life her business. Rita is 46 she made her decision and is cool with it.

3. Wait oh, hes never been married all these years? And no kid too.... such men de get skoin skoin sha

4. He is a divorcee,I think two times sef

5. some of you can misyarn what are you even saying like this .

6. This one will be perfect in Jesus' Name and both Rita and Fidelis will be blessed with so much Love and Happiness through our Lord Jesus Christ, Amen.

7. World people have started saying a whole lot about the man on IG,my own is RD should take the marriage away from the social media.

8. Seems like he lost some weight and sleep, that's all. Planning big weddings can be a stressful time.

9. 12.18 elderly ke? As in grandpa? Shey na small boy u wan make reeree marry? Abeg this guy suits her well.

8. Beautiful people everywhere!!Finesse🀩
    The person beside swanky is Ronke Tiamiyu
    Ike warrapenπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…

May God bless and shield the union

1. She really got the assignment also Ini Edo.

The rest are so busy with all the frills, embellishments etc

2. The pretty woman beside swanky, pls is she married? She's so pretty!

9. Who is that girl beside Swanky? Stella omitted her name abi Stella sef no know her name? She is fineeee

10. Beautiful people ❤️ πŸ’•
    Wow so Mercy Eke could be Beautifully covered up!!

1. Honestly babe I'm so surprised, I like how there isn't much display of cleavage and tighs for a change.
      Feels like Rita gave them heads up.

11. Beautiful people 😍😍😍

12. They all look beautiful and stunning. I am so so so so happy for beautiful Rita.

13. E dey pain me say I nor fit attend😒😒😒

Congrats my Nollywood favourite, your marriage is blessed in Jesus name, I cover it with the blood of the righteous one from the eyes of the wicked. You both will live and grow old together with wonderful children

14. Ike’s tailor no show love oh πŸ˜‚

1. He looks like Nigerian flag

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. He looks like the servant of the waiters

4. Mrs S, no, those people who park cars at hotels.

5. Damn! Hahahahaha! you just peeled the guy!

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 una mouth bad shaa.
      Ike sure disappointed, what a horrible looking outfit.

15. What is tolani baj wearing?

16. Congrats Riri nwanyin bekee,yagazeere gi na digi.

Ada ohafia

17. if I didn't know Rita,I'd been wondering who the bride is

18. Ike na Mercy ex style you?? What is this ?? Looking like the Nigerian flagπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Watching keenly go steal either Ini Edo or Chiomas style. Everyone looking stunning. Iam sure covering very well in weddings will trend from henceforth

1. please don't forget to send us pictures of 'what you ordered vs what they gave you'πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. I love me 'an overdose' of Rita! πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ’ž

Congratulations beautiful one and your husband. May your marriage and home be like the garden the LORD Almighty has blessed.
    Bear godly children, prosper and enjoy marital bless into your old age in Jesus Christ name. Amen πŸ™πŸΎπŸ‘©‍❤️‍πŸ‘¨πŸ€°πŸ€±πŸ‘¨‍πŸ‘©‍πŸ‘§‍πŸ‘¦πŸ‘

21. Ini, wow. Stunning dress

Congrats to the beautiful couple.

22. Tana my love... I sight you

23. Rita is loved. Congratulations once again. Your home is blessed.

24. Ini Edo, elegant and classy style! Your dress is the best of the lot! Your best ever look and one other black dress with silver trimmings or sequins you wore a while ago.
    (Although, I don't like your lifestyle but your dressing here is purr-fect!)

Mercy, nice style and nicely covered up too.

Another lovely style is the lady perched on a black console or something.

Hilda D respectable style.
    Lilian Bach, nice style.
    Joke Silva, beautiful style.

Decency and style! πŸ‘πŸΎ

Way to go!

25. Please where is our queen Genny?

26. See my Genny.

This kinda massive show of love dey sweet my belle.

See support.... Correct celebrities o not yesterday's own. As in correct people.

Rita, so happy for you. Your home is blessed joor. ❤πŸ’•πŸ‘¨‍πŸ‘¨‍πŸ‘§‍πŸ‘¦

27. Ini is a knock out😘😘😘