Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chrisland School Suspends 10-Year-Old Student And Accuse Her Of 'Improper Behavior' During School Trip To Dubai

Monday, April 18, 2022

Chrisland School Suspends 10-Year-Old Student And Accuse Her Of 'Improper Behavior' During School Trip To Dubai

The news is viral and the story is unbelievable but it happened .....

Chrisland School has suspended a 10-year-old female pupil after accusing her of taking part in a truth-or-dare game in Dubai in which improper behaviour was recorded.
They say her parents refused to corporate like other parents of those who took in this act did.....

Pupils from the elite high school were in Dubai in March to participate in the World School Games between March 10-13, 2022. The school was celebrated for carrying out an impressive display and winning about 34 medals.

In the April 14, 2022, letter to the girl’s parent, seen by Peoples Gazette, authorities at Chrisland School in Victoria Island Garden City told the girl’s father that she took part in “improper behaviour” after playing the truth-or-dare game, describing her as a “major participant.”

“In line with our core values centred on discipline, Chrisland Schools have zero tolerance for any improper behaviour and misconduct,” the school said in a letter signed by its principal Georgia Azike.

The school said other schoolmates who took part in the game had been suspended, adding that the girl and her parents did not cooperate during its investigation.

“Consequently, [name redacted) is hereby placed on indefinite suspension until you as the parents ensure that she is punished, adequately counselled and rehabilitated,” the school said.

Friends of the father said a pregnancy test had been conducted and the school initially hushed up the case. 

123 comments:

1. Chrisland Chrisland hmmmmmm always IN the news with negative views. Seems the Ivy League schools shouldn’t be considered In sending one’s ward to.

1. It's just the fact..

I have to be sincere to you sir or ma,,these schools don't worth it at all..they only go there to learn how to speak good English and that's all.

You don't know the ability of your kids,values are not been instill,,norms are exempted from their curriculum, all they need is ur money and that's all.

This children spend more time with their teachers than the parents ...infact,,let me just stop here

2. A 10 year old involved in truth or dare game!!! Na wa o. When i was 10 God knows asides reading books, writing stories, I was always making and playing with paper fans and tyres in school then cartoons and Indian films at home. The bad play then was "chinese kicks" of which children who "over indulged" in "chinese" were even seen as wayward sef lol.
      Parents better train your kids jare

3. The School didn't do anything wrong. They suspended the kids that did that. They are not running a brothel but a school.

4. Anon 14.11. How can you say the school did nothing wrong. Once a child crosses the gate into the school premises, they become the responsibility of the school.
      These children were taken o Dubai and ought to have been chaperoned.
      The chaperones failed who are representatives of the school failed in this responsibility.
      The school was aware of the situation but failed to inform the parents of the girl, it was a co parent who saw the video online who informed her mother A WHOLE MONTH after the incident.
      The school kept interrogating and threatening the girl behind her parents not only is the poor girl dealing with the trauma of what happened, do you know what she was told in order to keep quiet,she couldn't even open up to her own mother. Kai.
      She was taken for pregnancy test 3x on the pretext of undergoing covid test without the knowledge of her parents and you say the school did nothing wrong.
      Why didn't the school inform the parents about the situation, instead they kept playing psychological games with the woman to know what and how much she knows, that is where the school went wrong

5. School this school that... Abeg rest please. What exactly did the school do

6. The school did wrong by not telling the parent the truth,they also did wrong by carrying out a pregnancy test on the child without the knowledge of her parents.

7. Watch the video b4 u comment, the blame shouldn't be on the sch alone but the parents of that girl should hide their face in shame for bad parenting

8. I was totally against the school till I saw the video.

Can't believe that woman was manipulated by Ubi & Co to show her face publicly after seeing that video.

They would have quietly sued the school for negligence outside social media and DISCIPLINED the living day light out of that girl because she's spoilt.

Imagine riding cow boy upandan and changing styles at 10 with a 13yr old boy.

The boys are spoilt too and should be severely dealt with by their parents too.

That video is so disturbing!

2. The school is looking for trouble oo.

10 yr old. In proper behavior. Pls what is that behavior. They should say it as it is.
    I don't know the whole story. But I doubt she will ask people to rape her.
    Let's hear what really happened.
    If she has been raped she needs counseling and therapy not punishment fa.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Hmm, who accompanied those kids to the competition? Who was in charge of monitoring the kids? Who did the video? These and many more questions the school needs to answer.

3. Spectator, a 10 year old is not a lady.

4. Hmmm they are always quick to come out and shout rape

5. I feel really bad for the parents of that girl but truth be told,she was not raped.Infact that was not her first time.Proper investigation should be carried out by her parents to know who introduced her to such.

6. If you watch and share such video in Europe omo you are going to jail. I don't know why we handle such issues with loopsidely.The school should be shut down.

7. Whether reverse cowgirl or cowboy that is statutory rape because of her age, even if the boys are the same age, it can be reduced to romeo and juliet sex offense. A 10 year old is not old enough to form the consent for sex bikom

8. The Original ShugarGirl18 April 2022 at 16:49

😟😖😭

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. The parents have failed their child but for a school to allow this to happen from a child under their care, the parents better Sue because what is all this nonsense?

1. Parents has alot to do and sincerely this country is no more save for anyone.

The school also has failed totally..where was the management or the individual in charge of Thais students? It means they left both male and female student to sleep in the same room for such to have happened.

Once I give birth to a female child,,I swear,I will get a gun

2. Honestly the school and the parents failed the child. One thing I noticed, the mother isn’t close to her daughter.

3. Oh please what are some people saying? 80% of the training should come from the parents or have you ever seen a school that teaches "truth or dare lessons?" Things like these are learnt at home. No matter how vigilant these schools are, kids would always want to sneak one "crazy thing/character" into the school or you've forgotten how in your time people sneaked cooking stoves to the hostels? Now the school discovers this and acts and some are shouting and forming lie lie "woke". Wokeness simply means you're rational and NOT attacking people upandan especially based on what you don't understand at all. If you're not ready to train your kids, DON'T BIRTH THEM. A lot of people birth kids not because they love kids but because they want to fit into the society as par "mom's club" (The society of which is to be blamed). A lot of men or women weren't ready for kids or marriage but because of the way the society is or what it demands, chose to have them both hence their poor commitment to both leading to a lot of sad stories we hear nowadays.
      The school is responsible for giving the child 80%-90% academic knowledge and 10%-20% moral knowledge while the parents 10-20% academic and 80%-90% morals "A.K.A home training". If you're not ready to give your children morals then don't birth. The school is not some "dumping ground" where you "dump" children to go and hustle or do runs and then expect magic its not possible. "Morals" is expected to be learnt mostly "at home" and taught by parents. Don't come and dump the kid you REFUSED to train in school who in turn may come and corrupt other kids. (I'm not saying that's the case of this school/matter though). Parents ought to partner with the school in training their kids. The kids are there for mostly "academic knowledge" not "home training". A lot of parents have truly failed.
      A lot of single ladies know this and have chosen to be good as to stay single but the "crazy" society wouldn't let them be. Its not bad to be single you let's be honest. A single person does the society A LOT OF GOOD

4. The school has failed the children. One the children went outside the country to represent the said school. Parents where here in Nigeria. Students went with teachers or guidance from said school. So where were the supposed guidance when the children were doing such? Is it not the same school,that was covering up for a teacher that molested a minor. Abeg,the lagos state authority should look into the matter. I fact that school should be closed.

5. Anon, once I hand over my kid to u as a school, until u hand them over to me, they are ur total responsibility.

6. @14:47 God bless you

4. This is so disheartening..when I read through this event early this morning,I knew right from that moment that, we all have lost our values,morals and ethics.

The school has someone who was in charge of monitoring those pupils, so why on earth were they so free to go into truth or dare games? It's rhetorical though but I think parents has alot to do.

I reserve my comment

1. Yes o, we have lost all our values all in the name of "dialogue" with this Children

5. Stella, stop spreading fake news. She wasn't raped. Pls watch the video. It was consensual. She was even the one on top. It was a reverse cowgirl position.That girl is a pro. She only lied to her parents that it was rape.

1. Stella wrote allegedly naa

2. For real? Either ways, it shouldn't have happened under their care.

3. Why should any sane person watch the video? I hope you know that's child porn and its punishable under the law.

Guys do not share and watch that video!

4. 13.46.it is being termed rape cuz she is underage. She is less than the age of consent.

5. They are happily watching it, declaring a 10yr old a lady and indulging in child pornography without remorse. Can't they see that child has been messed up and needs help?

6. Well if those who have the mind to watch it didn't watch it, how will people like us know it wasn't rape?

7. Pikin na 10yrs oh.a child if 10 and sex haba now. There is a big problem. She needs better counselling and reorientation.

8. She needs help, therapy, counseling and all, this for one is a fact.

However, in a bid to address this issue legal one needs to know what really happened and all evidences presented must/would have to be careful analyzed. I may not be the person to handle the case and all but every evidence would definitely be analyzed, including the said video.

I truly pray for her to heal from this and hope it doesn't hunt her I the future.

9. @spectator that is why there are bodies for this, within the context of the law who can do that. Lagos State government has warned people to desist from that video. Go read it up.

6. Kids were participants in a sex game?
    This is orgy we are talking about here?
    And they expected the school to keep quiet and do nothing?
    Is that a brothel or porn studio?
    Kudos to the school proprietor for disciplining all the kids involved.
    Parent should not wait for schools to do their work on their kids.

1. U are right but u need to read again the second time to understand this issue.

My question is,,when they took those kids to Dubai, who and who was assigned to monitor them?

The room given to them,ho far about it,is it a room for both male and female or a separate room

She was raped and videoed, at where and in which room?

So many questions will pup up if you look at this issue critically

2. I don’t believe a school can put boys and girls in the same room. These children are deviants and a deviant will find a way to get naughty. That is the thrill.
      Unless you expect an adult to be with those kids 24/7, you cannot completely eradicate issues like this from occurring, the more controls you put in place, the more they find ways to bypass these controls.
      The school should thoroughly investigate this matter and if there were controls that should have been in place and a staff failed in their duties, that staff should be apprehended and turned over to the police. If there are better controls to be put in place, the school should do so asap.
      If you are moving with children it is your responsibility to look after those kids like you would if you were their parents. They are kids!!!

7. A proper investigation needs to be done to ascertain whether it was a truth and dare game or it was an actual rape. But whichever it is the parents of this children have failed.

1. People who watched the video said it was consensual. Go watch it

2. Thank you, I read the interview of her mum. Her mother should be careful. The best way to make this matter worse is to live in denial. The need to put all blame on the school is there but the blame is largely on her parents, because that girl knows things she shouldn’t. They need to ask Why? How? Close relatives? Porn therefore check access to tech gadgets and sites being visited? They need to answer a lot of questions.

3. That's not rape(the video I watched was not rape.

8. Her parents should check well who the girl have been doing it with cos from my view it's not her 1st time

1. It’s not her first time even gisting with others around

2. Exactly,is not her first time..

9. Where was the kids when the orgy was occuring? Cause I heard it was no rape but a orgy

Proper investigation should be carried out on this issue

10. How do you take kids from their parents for an excursion without an adult watching them? You then left the boys and girls to be together with no adult looking after them? This is wrong! The school has it's own share of this blame as well as the parents.

Parents, this "wokeness" need to stop o. Hian! Where did these kids learn how to play the "Truth or Dare" game? Social media won't spoil things for us if we don't allow it. Let these kids turn 18 before giving them gadgets but no, they won't agree with you. I don tire abeg.

1. Lots of kids watch porn and are exposed to shows like big brother because they are largely unsupervised. Some are even encouraged to watch and taught the act by abusers in their homes, relatives homes or neighbors homes.

2. Well if they don't do it there they would do it else where. E be like say you people don't know kids. I'm sure they would even keep someone at the door to keep watch.

And they said it happened at lights out.. Which is late hours... Those students can easily sneak around to execute what was already well planned during the day. Teachers are not superman/ woman please..

If they beat Una child na Una go shout abuse all in the name of woke

Everyone should discipline their children and quit screaming violence... Although there are children who will never change no matter the discipline. May God help us all

11. Hmmm, I am exhausted. So these kids were left unsupervised? When I was 10, what did i know about boys? God help us oh.

12. That video shocked me(I’m still in shock). To be honest, it’s not a case of rape. I have 2 daughters and this broke my heart. The parents and the school failed the kids.

The mother needs to have a heart to heart talk with the little girl cos from that video, it isn’t the girl’s first time.
    …….and people should stop forwarding the video all in the name of advising mothers..

….common excursion to the museum my 8years old went last term I was on the edge and asking school plenty questions, how much more travelling to another country without me . No oh

13. Have the girl be sexually molested before? Cos that seems not a first time for her. Hey ooo, this world don go far, just 11 and 13 from the guy that talked, a clarion call for parents what do I know sef when even children are becoming parents now as there is no maturity mentally, it looks truth and dare, consensual than rape to me. The girl needs help

14. You left young kids unsupervised and alone! Instead of them to take responsibility for their failures. Same school that 2 year old kid was raped by a supervisor! Thank God Lagos govt has shut down the school. Always in the news for the wrong reasons!

1. The kids where not unsupervised and not kepttogether. How come it's only that one girl in te room with about 5 boys and it happened late at night after the night check.How come the girl was so comfortable taking off all her clothes infront of a lot of guys. This is not her first time. The parents need to seat her down and have a lengthy talk with her to know when tgis started and with whom.That girl child was in charge of the sex games. Should the caregivers have slept in the hallway to properly monitor the kids?? The parents/guardian of the child has 80% blame in the issue. The 20% blame I give he school is hiding it from her parents and the threatening and taking the girl for pregnancy part. That was very wrong.

2. It might not be only pregnancy test. May be HIV, Hepatitis B and Hepatitis C test too. According to reports it was taken 3 times.

3. @16:23 let them keep blaming the school as if the the house master/mistress is a spirit

15. Stella did not say the child was raped @anon 13:46
    It was heart breaking watching the video ,how could that girl know how to ride a boy comfortably.she obviously may have been doing it......

1. Even in the presence of other kids she wasn't ashamed, the boy lying on the same bed was feeling uncomfortable complaining that he can't sleep cos they were shaking the bed with their act, dem no even send am. The video is heartbreaking

16. I've watched the video. The girl wasn't raped, that girl has been having sxx for a while, she was even the one on top.

17. Replies
    1. Gosh, this is busting my brains. I don't like this at all...

18. These comments are shocking. Someone called a 10 year old girl a “lady”. She is a CHILD!!!! a minor. Cannot legally give consent. people are admitting online, that they watched children having sex. I hope they know that is classified as child pornography. Illegal to watch & have on your phone. The parents of the students should be suing the school. Inadequate supervision & neglect of a child. Plus corruption of a minor. Why would the school release names of minors? Everything just goes in that Nigeria. The school had inadequate staff to supervise students. FYI, my kids do not attend this school, we do not live in Nigeria. I am just an appalled parent. Beyond disgusted at adults circulating and watching child porn. If your 10 year old is having sex, you failed as a parent. And in this case, the school failed the children. The ministry of education should step in, ban this school from further travels etc, because they lack the capacity to adequately supervise children.

1. People should stop watching and circulating that video...

19. Watching that video will leave you traumatized, sometimes it is best to avoid watching or reading all these stories to stay sane, but again how do you know what is happening out there? How do you learn and know from what angle to approach, teach and caution?
    That video left me with mixed emotions, heart racing and feeling sick.
    The comfort in being naked in the presence of the opposite gender and even engaging at that age.
    No matter how much konji hold me, I can't and won't even be able to have sex even with my own husband in the presence of another adult or couple doing sex.
    Uwa mmebi.

20. I watch the video all I see is a girl actually raping a boy cos she is untop and she is a pro in riding a P, the girl love prick pass food from the way she riding as if her life depends on it

1. What kind of comment is this?

2. Amacastel!!! See what you are typing about a female child that has been molested and is in need of therapy and rehabilitation!!! Na wa oh.

3. 1707 how was she molested ?
      She was happily riding the student and u call dat molestation ?

4. Y'all are quick to shout molestation and abuse you have forgotten that we are in the last days... Brave up people, there is more to come

5. 17:07 the boy is 13

6. If it's not plain old bigotry, it's premium foolishness from this BV. Just pathetic.

21. I didn't watch the video and don't intend to, so I can't say much about this case.

Please if you have that video, for your own sake, please delete it from your devices, you could get into trouble for being in possession of child pongraphy.

1. Let them stay there watching and sharing. I hope they catch them and charge them. Anybody desiring to watch that is a depraved creature.

22. How is a 15 year old boy coercing a 10 year old girl not rape? Boys in secondary school slept with a girl in primary school o, and somehow people are saying it is not rape...

The school that tried to hide the matter, called the girl without her parents to question her and threaten her nko?

The hospital or lab that actually carried out pregnancy test on a girl without her parent's consent nko?

Okay, if it was all consensual, why not expel the girl at the time the boys were expelled?

I just tire

1. It's not consensual yet those who have seen the video said the girl was on top and seen to be comfortable with it

You asked why they didn't suspend her at the time.... Didn't you read the part where they said they couldn't reach the parent?

Sir/ma you better wake up..
      This is our sad reality

23. Parents should also be mindful of who stays with them. House helps, siblings from both side et al cos mennnn this is so wrong!!!

24. A morally decadent world. The darkness is closing in.
    People, seek Jesus Christ and imbibe his teachings and the fear of God. Be a good example of godliness in your home for your children and wards.

Things that are wrong:

1. Schools are abandoned in the hands of capitalists by the government

2. Why should any school take your children/minors on an excursion outside the State much more out of the country? IT IS SENSLESS!
    (A gimmick by private schools to make money from silly parents).

3. Some parents allow their children sleep in their beds as 'pampering'. These same parents make out and get intimate while these children are there.
    (Please, I have a practical example)

4. Parents do not think the morals and discipline you fail to instil into your children from infancy to school age will be done by teachers.

Nigerian parents, schools, religious groups and government should better wake up and fix the rot in their society because it has totally gone out of hand! A country where the love of money has seared people's confidence 🤮🤮🤮

1. ... seared people's *conscience*. (auto-correct zukwanuike!)

25. Saw the video and felt sad. 10 yr old girl was happily riding a dick. She did it like a pro. Her parents and school fees her.

26. People who watched the video said the girl exhibited acts that showed that rather than being raped, she had had some kind of experience in the act of sex. Well, that's what happens when parents, children etc are woke and have easy access to porn on the internet.
    My worry now is whether these children went to Dubai without an accompanying teacher or chaperon to look after the female children.
    I remember when I was in service and there was an outing, there must be an accompanying teacher who was expected to keep an eye on the students and not let them out of sight. It was really tasking but we did it. As a chaperone for female students and accompanying staff for all the students, should anything go wrong, you will be held responsible.

1. Well according to someone who watched the video , she was the only female in the midst of those guys so maybe she snuck there while everyone was asleep. Teachers are not superheros, they need rest too... Considering the fact that it happened at night

And who would have thought a 10yr old would sneak out of her room to have sex?

This is a wake up call to everyone especially parents.

27. All of you who sought for and watched the video are perverts. No amount of curiosity should lead you to click. If you even see it by mistake, close your eyes, scroll past, delete and report the page sharing it. It is child pornography and is a crime, international crime. If you did look for and watch, then you are all part of a perverted society, and these kids are learning from you...

1. Please is there an international agency to report the circulation of the video, because this is Beyond disgusting. She is a kid for Gods sake, she messed up but that does not mean she should be shamed or blamed, all the adults in her life failed her and should be the ones responsible for whatever punishment, what she need is therapy and rehabilitation.
      No matter how tempted you are please don't watch the video, its child pornography

2. Anon 15:41 thank you! All of you that watched the video are criminals. FBI, Interpol and other agencies go after child porn rings and the video is evidence when found on anyone’s devices. STOP watching and circulating or writing about details of child lien. Sick people with 🤮behavior!

3. If you watched the video or any such video of a child you are a pedophile and a criminal🤮. You can read the story and comment without being part of the problem. Child porn is a serious crime and the perpetrators would be labeled sex offenders in saner climes!

4. If they check well now these sister Mary's watched it o

Without watching, we would have all judged blindly and sentimentally

5. God bless u anon 21:35. Foooooooooools, thank God for evidence. Idioooooots. Imagine I was expecting to see what actually went down, struggling, blood spill etc Even the courts will need that video.idiots, face the reality of a damaged girl

6. Some of the same perverts that go around cheering BIG BROTHER come here to be shouting 'pervert', 'pervert'. So what suddenly happened to 'Judge not' that u have never failed to brandish as defence whenever the heat's on u ? Nonsense hypocrisy.

Nevertheless, not that I support any form of pornography at all but if whoever it is, saw fit to bring this story to the public, u won't expect ppl to comment on what they know nothing about. As u can see, it's those that claim they haven't watched it that are drawing the conclusion of rape - a serious allegation. Those that have watched all agree that there was no rape. That is why evidence is relevant.

The story shdn't have surfaced at all.

28. At 10 the child needs help in a d8fferent way, not the way the school is going about it. That is a minor, a very young child, the school can be held legally liable for not protecting that child. They are hoping parental shame will protect them, but they are 100% at fault for not protecting a child that young in their care. And when you take children to a different country you need chaperones who are not looking out for their own enjoyment, but focused on protecting the children 24/7. Girls and boys should be separated in their living quarters, even to the point of being on separate floors, and only have contact at meal times.

The school failed that child and should be held 100% responsible!

1. And a 10 yr old cannot consent to anything, that is a minor child who is nowhere close to the age of consent. The school is fckd if they think they can get off this. This happened on their watch. The parents should not back down, that was an assault on a minor child who cannot legally consent to anything. They want to bring in morals and all that shit to cast blame on the child, the child is protected under the law!

I don't care how elite that school is I would never dream to send any child of mine there after reading this story. Something is incredibly wrong with the management of that school. The foundation is rotten to the core.

2. Anon 16:21
      You nailed it!

3. The ignorant lots are yelling at the top of their lungs that the girl is a pro and wasn’t raped.
      Honestly, most africans are just dumb especially regarding sexual education.
      A minor that engages in a sexual activity albeit willingly is statutory rape! They think rape is only when done by armed robbers….smh
      It’s crystal that the girl was being sexually assaulted/groomed prior to that and the audacity of the school to suspend the girl (didn’t even bother to suspend the boys too).
      Religion has really warped majority’s senses!
      The girl (and the boys too) needs utter rehab and to come clean about her groomer.
      Where was the chaperone at the time??? Probably went out to take pictures in lieu of doing what he/she was there for…which is ensure something of this sort doesn’t occur!

We all need to do better!

4. @ Anon 18:11, Yes! When I used to babysit my nieces when they were babies and even to this day they are 7 and 5, I still check in on them, make sure they are breathing about every hour if they are sleeping. If they are playing in their room, I check in on them too. It is only when their mother is with them that I relax myself. I don't joke when it comes to watching other ppl's children. Imagine taking children as young as ten out of the country and not being on them like a shadow as a chaperone. Were these students not sharing a suite, gender separated, with the chaperone also staying in the same suite? And were there not enough chaperones for the number of students? And yes, it does seem like someone was out sightseeing and taking picture to post online instead of doing their bloody job which was to monitor every move of the students in their care.

Those ppl who saw the video and is making their determination based on the video, first of all, it is wrong for that video to have been distributed to the public, and whomever released it, young or old will be charged with distributing.

5. Make Una all dey blame the school o.... Don't look after your children. I'm sure we will be seeing more soon with all these "the school is to be blamed" mentality

6. 21:29,u dey mind ppl ignorantly blowing hot air over an issue they agree that they didn't watch/witness or even so much as take time to read the account of it posted up there by Stella? How else wd one be talking about the boys not being suspended?

Even if we are to talk of rape, why must u assume that it's the girl that was raped and not the boy? Are they not both minors? Since u were not there and didn't watch the video, u have no real evidence to work with. So why even bother commenting? Leave it for those who are in grasp of the facts.

29. ahn?!....where is this world really going to from here?😳.... little children indulging in such acts?😥😥. GOD help us all

30. Watching that video was disheartening. Everything about it was wrong. But the school ought to have informed the parents of all the children involved in the act. Even as an adult, I still feel somehow watching sexual scenes on TV, so you can imagine how far gone a 10year old child who is comfortable doing such act in the presence of her peers.
    I just hope the situation is still redeemable and all parties involved should focus more on the kids rather than who is right or wrong.

1. You shouldn’t have watched the video. It is a crime to watch it. It’s sick🤮

31. I am a teacher
    I av bn teaching for almost 10years
    There are some students brought to d sch i teach cause of their waywardness
    The sch is really strict n friendy with them
    The management make sure eyes are on them cos if anything goes wrong our proprietor will say a proverb that when they mention a stolen dog they will also mention the pot the dog is cooked wit that is the owner of d pot knows abt the stolen dog that is y he allows his pot to b used
    So i will still blame the sch
    Even if the child is a pro frm home, cos the child is in their charge it is their total responsibility to be in charge

Now the name of the sch is on everbody's lips

32. Lets call a spade a spade
    The school management should be severely punished for leaving underage students unmonitored.
    I cant say cos a child a spoilt brat i should allow her to be spoilt for the number of days he or she will b in my care
    I will open eyes for u
    Wen u reach ur papa house go n b spoilt there

1. E be like say you never meet possessed children. Life go tire you because all your effort will be futile

33. Not lots of you saying you watched child porn and being descriptive🤮
    Attraction to pedophilia is sick sick! Ewwww

34. The school failed in it's obligation towards this kids. What happened happened right under their veey nose and that is why i place total blame on them. They did what they did without any regards or fear of the repercussions. Which also says a lot.
    The deed has been done and blown open... What happens next ???

35. Sick country. Some sick commenters! All of you who watched child porn even commenting on the video details (not the story) are sick and emblematic of the Naija society. And it isn’t like that here! You won’t find child porn on the device of ANY decent adult. There are laws to control and deal with it here. This is what happens when a society is “cut & paste”, they will omit some important things. Parents install softwares before giving devices to under 18 kids here, you just may not know if all those you know here are insulated from mainstream surburban American life. For the first time I couldn’t even go through the comments, my usual attraction to the blog! Sick BVs! Stop spreading the trauma by watching child porn, it’s a crime here to even circulate or watch it!

36. To those saying watching the video was wrong, how do we know if the child in question was truly raped, in my opinion, the school has 20percent of fault cos the kids were in their custody, 80percent lies with the parent... At what age, the girl comfortably doing different styles.. and definitely not her first time. The parent of the child failed her woefully

1. Watching children engage in that adult activity is wrong, regardless of whether it’s the four letter word as kids CANNOT “consent”. It is called child po*n and you need to hit delete twice to even take it from your delete bin if it’s stored for hours. It is an international crime to watch children engage in S*x and you may be coming here and have your phone checked for whatever reason & end up in trouble. It is a crime to watch it. I’m surprised at the number of folks who were detailing watching it and criticizing the rape label. I couldn’t even read most comments as they are disgusting🤮 Stop watching & forwarding! It’s a crime that fbi monitors with several international agencies. Report any page where they claim to have watched it online. It’s a serious crime against God & man to watch it.

2. Do you need to watch a homicide reenactment video to understand a murder story? That you clicked and watched shows you are a pervert🤮. Stop watching child p0*n you had an idea from the story but your perverted mind clicked the video & enabled the further traumatization & exploitation of kids by that industry… yes there is a whole industry patronized by perverts. It’s the reason it’s a crime here for you to possess such on your device or forward (distribute) it!

3. It is not for you to know. The only people who should are the parents of kids, authorized personnel at the institution and the judge who presides over the case in court. Not even journalists should watch. It is not everything our flesh desires, that we feed it. Every curiosity must not be satisfied - that is discipline and self-control. I will explain in detail in the next post on this.

4. Anon 20:38-58,if only ppl like u kd apply this sort of zeal to tackle ALL manner of pornography and sexual iniquity,it wd be great! Be assured nevertheless, that a lot of those who have seen the video were not out for pleasure but to get the facts straight; moreso, because of the way ppl like u are already pushing the rape narrative.

If anything, the story shd not have been told at all. Palaver short.