Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm.......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SINGLE; PREGNANT AND SCARED

Hello Stella,
Please help me post this. I saw the posts on Rita's wedding and I smiled at some comments. Let me gist you about my life. I am in my late 20s and have never had any credible suitor. The ones I fell in love with either weren't ready, didn't love me back or jilted me. I have been unlucky in love.

I always moved on until I met my current partner. He's an orphan and loves me in his own way- I think so. He was supportive and really had my back in trying times and he is the only one who stayed, despite my flaws- I can be a handful. 

He is not an affectionate person nor a romantic one. We had issues about that because he rarely celebrates me - he doesn't just understand the idea of it. He is hardworking, a provider and can be supportive in little ways. He hasn't cheated on me- as far as I know, isn't physical and has some other flaws- of which I have as well.

Well, I am 3 weeks pregnant and was thinking of getting rid of the pregnancy. However, my partner is in support and is ready to provide and support me in this pregnancy. 

I am so confused and scared. 

I don't want to be a single mother and don't think I want to get married just because I am pregnant. I want to get married at my own time and when I feel mentally and physically ready. This pregnancy is so trying for me and is all I can handle for now. I would just go crazy if I feel pressured into marriage because of it.

I also see the struggles and the prejudice aimed at single mothers and don't think I want to experience such. I am so confused and depressed. Please, I need good advise and constructive criticism, please.

Thank you.

* Are you looking for someone that will advice you to go and have an abortion?.... Why una o use condom gbensh? Please ahead and have the baby, you are old enough...
Dont worry, the baby will bring you jOY AND PEACE OF MIND::::

You dont have to get married because you are pregnant but you also dont need to have an abortion because you are single....

Keep the baby.

37 comments:

1. Why have an unprotected sex when you know you are not ready for this? Abortion is a No No for me. Your man already accepted and said he will support you through it. Kindly keep your pregnancy and hope for the best. Dont let the pregnancy or being a single mother dictate your life.

1. You claimed people you loved left and jilted you.
      Now you want to leave someone else, those that left you dint want you enough for marriage but you want to hurt someone else.

Why go into a relationship you knew you’d dint really want, why have unprotected sex?
      Be honest with your partner and work it out from there… together.

#push up

2. This is why we have such as decayed society, people fuvking at random and then wondering how they got pregnant. You got pregnant via osmosis ma.
      Now you will have a baby born in lust not in love.
      Because it was only your genitalia that was mature when you both were shagging, you begin transferring your aggression, inadequacies and fears on this child.
      Soon you will say the child tied you down blah blah blah.
      The child will grow up emotionally crippled.
      Another Peter out to destroy another innocent osinachi.
      Can you see why society is the way it is?
      Two people who are mentally, emotionally, financially incapable of taking care of another human.
      You, can you take care of this child on your own?
      Abeg getat.

2. As in.. you want to what gan?? I can't abeg. I'm too much in a good mood.

1. Poster knows what she wants to do and knows very well she is going to do it no matter what anyone says here.
      My advice is go get a scan done because there's no such thing as 3weeks pregnant. If you ovulate at 2weeks post mensuration and there is fertilization and implantation which takes a few days, you are already 4weeks pregnant b4 you miss your period. Do a scan to confirm the age and location of the pregnancy to be sure it's not ectopic.
      Whatever you decide to do, be sure you can cater for that child by yourself if push turns to shove.

2. You don’t have to miss your period to know you’re pregnant

3. Poster... In 8 - 9 months' time, you will become Mama Willie.

3. Hmmmmm, abortion is a no no for me,please keep the baby,I can't tell you it's a smooth ride being a single mum,I just pray your man keeps to his promise and take care of you,some of these men are not to be trusted,please just do what is right,don't add sin untop sin again

1. Person wey marry for 17 years don chop hot okra for breakfast what wantu do maybe maybe not on what is not even a viable or attractive concept. You are fucking someone without long term plan? Na hookup abi wetin?

1. Children are blessing from God.. If you have source of income, keep the baby. With time, You will be glad you did.

5. The Original ShugarGirl27 April 2022 at 15:24

You can't have your cake and eat it too. You should have held on a bit longer. Some of us are like that such that at 30 then you will start having more men indicating their interest in you for marriage. In fact that gave me peace knowing that I have not met the one I was expecting.

So you need not rush yourself into a tight corner. Get UNPROTECTED sex with the ONE you want just WHEN you are READY for the RESPONSIBILITIES that comes with it.

Is your partner discussing marriage with you or he doesn't want that with you?

If you aren't convinced why did you start the journey? Don't create a life of chaos for yourself and that baby just bcz of unseen pressures. Don't set yourself up for failure.

6. Say no to abortion...

Please just keep the baby and by God's grace,u will never regret it

7. Keep the baby and use condom next time .

8. Common condom you cannot use. You are here sending us pregnancy story. The owner of the pregnancy wants it so have the baby and leave us alone. Your chronicle alone is giving me headache! Congratulations in advance get ready to buy Pampers and baby food. Best wishes!

9. My dear keep the baby. The pregnancy hormones are disturbing your decisions. Birth your child and marry your man afterwards. He seems okay..You know best . You are not too young to marry okay?

10. Have an abortion if you want. If you want the child, I suggest marrying the father now

11. No abortion pls.keep the baby.

12. Wish I can say my mind without being judged. Babe you are already pregnant. Two things are key here. It is either the guy marry you which is 50% probability or he does not marry you and you become a baby mama. Don't pressure him into getting married to you because you might regret it in future. Focus your attention on making more money, take good care of yourself and plan toward giving birth to your baby. Put on all your shock absorber because that man might shock you by rejecting you and the baby thereby leaving you to suffer alone as a single mother. Babe. Make money. Just make money, make more money and you will be happy when the child comes.

13. You better don't abort that child!!!!

14. Keep the baby. The father wants the baby. He'll love you more and want to marry you once he sights his child. At least e say make you keep am

1. "He'll love you more and want to marry you once he sights his child".

Wonderful! 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Saphire, nor be only wonderful, na wonderment. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Keep the baby.
    But hope you are financially capable, don't depend on your man completely, the price of baby milk and diapers can drain you ooo.

16. So you want us to advice you to abort, no , Say no to abortion

In the mean time you claimed your supposed partner doesn't know how to be romantic or celebrate; why not teach him by schooling and show him how it's done. This lack may be as a result of him being an orphan hence haven't experience love practically which you experienced from ones' parent

17. Are you daft not to know that when a keeps cumming inside you, you'd get pregnant? Abeg shift... Yes person.

18. Congratulations and safe delivery in advance πŸ‘

19. It is your decision to make

20. May God guide you in making the best decision😳😳

21. You people can fool yourselves on SM sha. My dear, if you are not ready financially, emotionally, mentally and psychologically for a baby, pls pls abort it before it's too late to. These idiots are their best selves only online, useless fake people. Everyone makes a mistake, don't progress in it becos you too came to this mumu place to seek advise. Weigh your condition properly and do what is best for especially you and the foetus you are carrying, and it doesn't have to be to bring the pregnancy to term. If their mothers aborted some of these phones out here like would have been a better place for one they won't be here talking nonsense always.

1. Hope you realize this your comment includes Stella too?

22. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

23. Being in Christ, having Jesus in your life is the best thing that can happen to you. Instead of being used for sex, getting pregnant, bothering about murdering a child, all you will experience is joy of knowing that the Son of God is your friend and Savior. With eternal life in view, he will work out this situation for your good. Trust him; Jesus. Open your Bible to John chapter 3 and begin this journey.

24. My prayer for u is to find SELF LOVE, AND TO CHANGE URLIFE FOR GOOD! πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ U smell low self esteem, self destruct & serious vulnerabilities to men who will exploit, abuse & lead u further path to terrible life & damage.

25. Pls do not abort that child. If you can't care for him/her, you can give the baby up for adoption after birth. I don't know if there are godly agencies in Nig that can help find a suitable family to adopt. Or you can give to your Mum or a relative to raise for you. Or even the child's father, he or his family can raise the child - at least he appears supportive. I pray God strengthens you and helps you to make this decision.