Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
HAVING SECOND THOUGHTS

Hello BVs..

I'm a man of 30 yrs dating a girl of 22 years.

The relationship started late 2021 . We met on social media.

Recently, she misplaced her phone and she told me to help her get another one, I told her that she should come up with 40 % of the new phone price. Actually I thought she won't be able to make it but I was surprised when she sent the money to me.

I requested for her bank balance screenshot and I saw that it was red, infact very red. Although I have the funds to balance up, I'm not sure if I'm making the right decision. she is a student by the way. 

Please Stella should I refund her money or should I go on and buy it for her. please help me make a decision. Thank you.

This is my second relationship.

Why do you Suddenly have cold feet? You promised her and she kept her own side by sending you what you said she should send...
Please buy her the phone and grow up cos this behaviour is childish....
Buy her the phone.....

96 comments:

1. Hello sir.... You have promised her by telling her to raise 40% of the amount, please kindly do your part. Take away the relationship part and the issue of trust or if you doing the right thing> She trusted you enough already to sent you the money and her account details, it wouldn't hurt you to do a little good here with or without being in a relationship with her.

1. Madame koinkoin a.k.a "peacemaker "10 April 2022 at 15:45

I think the poster is feeling bad for accepting the 40k percent of her phone . He is not having cold feet buying the phone for his new friend. Poster retun the money and buy her a different phone from the one she has used. if you are buoyant buy a higher model for her.

2. Peace maker you are right. Poster please if you can afford the phone refund her money and get the phone for her. I think she is a humble girl because some girls will even end the relationship for requesting that 40%.

3. Poster if you have the money buy her the phone and gift her back the 40%

4. What kind of stingy person is this loll?
      So when you go out ehn,do you ask her to pay 43.5 percent for the food while you pay 46.5 percent?
      If she's ill, do you pay for vitamin c while she pays for malaria tablet abi how una dey share am?
      You even ask for screenshot of account balance, mumu even sent it to you. Loll.
      I had to even scroll up to check your ages was about to ask you to finish JAMB first before focusing on women.

LMFO!!!!

2. Stella, you seem to misunderstanding him. He is asking if he should balance up as promised or go ahead and buy it for her,refunding the 40 percent she sent to him.

3. Dude, buy her the phone.

She is a student, she doesn't have any income, just what she gets from her parents. If she sent that money to you, it shows her kind of person and that is someone who is honest and also willing to get what she wants even if she has to save for it.

As long as the phone is not what she can't afford on her own as in 500k and above kinda phone...then get it for her.

1. Yes. Buy her a phone you can afford (not cheap so it can meet her need) and send back her money.

I also think you should discuss this intention with her, telling her the one you are willing and able to buy for her on your own.

2. No buy her the phone you discussed
      Add the 60% if you can’t afford 100% on your own
      It’s still promise and fail to return her money and buy the one only your money can afford

3. Please buy her the phone as promised. At her age she acts so matured, not entitled and very open minded.

Poster, are you worried how she got the 40% money since her account is red?? You want to know who gave her the money she sent to you??

Well, you can ask her about it..

4. She wants a phone with a very good camera and battery dat y I asked for her part payment.good devices are pricey now.

5. Poster, how are you sure she truly lost the phone? I believe your mind is unsettled and your gut instinct is trying to tell you something. Follow it.

4. So poster you wan do promise and fail. HIAN! Oga buy the phone as you promised and leave story for the Gods. If she is the ONE then she is the ONE! Relationship is trial and error till you get your wife. Because of phone you dey write chronicles. Happy Sunday poster!

5. Buy her the phone and return the 40% if you can afford to
    Don’t play mind games with a girl that loves you

1. And how do you know she loves him? Chai, people see money and just assume. Chai.

6. You asked your gf to bring 40% of the money and she did and now you are still worried, why if I may ask. That she is a student or that her bank acct is red?
    As a student don't you know she needs a phone or you are one of the motivational speakers that would ask her to rather invest the money in a business than buy a phone?
    Oga abeg send her money back to her and while at it, let that young girl go so she could meet more mentally mature men.

7. She is a student according to you hence the reason she need that phone for assignment and others things. Please get her a phone poster.

8. If you have money to buy her the phone, do it and as well refund the one she sent, since her account is red and she is a student.

9. She is a very honest person for trying to raise the money and not depending on you to buy her the phone.Moreso,she sent you the money and didn't ask you to send her the balance so she can buy it herself.If you can afford it, please buy her the phone and refund her money.It really doesn't take much to be nice to the ones we love.

1. Even people I'm not dating have bought me phones as gifts.
      Then someone I'm dating is asking me to send account balance?
      So how where you planning to communicate with her since she doesn't have a phone?
      Shouldnt that be a concern for you?

10. We know their type! Gone are the days older men pamper younger lovers anyhow! Na dem dey scrutinise pass now! I know one that woke up in the middle of the night asking for nudes before sending ordinary 50k to my cuz. Same man that said he wanted to mentor her away from small boys with bad minds o! Until the bastard died suddenly, he refused to render any financial assistance to her, awaiting nudes of his granddaughter! Oga buy the phone or koshi danu jare! Chronicle isonu!

1. If it was ordinary 50k, what stopped you from sending the 50k to your cousin since you say its ordinary?

You and your coursin are committing atrocities and justifying it with "ordinary 50k".

If it was so ordinary, why "begi begi" in the first place?

You and your cousin need to go and work for money instead of shouting "ordinary 50k" up and down.

2. 50k is not 'ordinary'. As long as its money, it's not ordinary.
      As for the grandadys behaviour, what were you expecting?
      When have you known them not yo behave like smelling wretched goats?

3. 20.23 👌👌

Nigerians truly truly deserve what they get. What a shame reading the comments on this post. Hian!!!

11. Your words should be your bond as a man..

You promised her,she got an expectation and worked towards it,kindly be a gentleman and fulfill your promise..

Joke or not please it’s not fair to give high hopes when you “TRULY” know you would start reconsidering later..

Relationship or not,these are things a friend can do for another..

If God has blessed you to a certain level,there should be things you should easily do for any human relationship,friendship or not,that “Thank you” or “God bless you” goes a long way..

@MARTINS

12. Na their type go buy phone begin dictate who she go call or not call! Just irritated by petty older men!

1. Add entitlement, over sabi syndrome plus hatred of correction and empty ego

Manipulative much

13. Se the money this one use and buy data and enter bus to send this story to Stella, he would not have used it to enter bus to computer village and buy the phone! A le gor! Comot for road jare!

14. If you can comfortably afford the phone, please buy it for her as a gift and return the 40 percent she contributed.

15. Lol. Chronicle don start on top say u wan buy phone for your girlfriend. Even demanding for bank account statement abi whatever. To think she even provided 40% of the funds. Oga leave that girl alone please.

1. Sincerely, the girl is a good girl. I hope she meets someone that wont have to write a chronicle before buying her a new phone.

16. Lol. Chronicle don start on top say u wan buy phone for your girlfriend. Even demanding for bank account statement abi whatever. To think she even provided 40% of the funds. Oga leave that girl alone please.

1. Exactly, Chronicle on top of common phone. Poster leave the girl alone before you destroy her. I know your type, village man from okokopiopio.

2. Omo! I am even surprised because BVs did not come for him as I thought they would. Like, why send a Chronicle because of phone? How is this an issue? And whyyyyyy are u asking for her bank statement?
      I agree with Stella here, this guy needs to grow up!

3. 19:37 e go try before this kind person grow up. Like these are the 50 year old men you see behaving like toddlers.
      Meanwhile, its his money he can spend it how he pleases. Writing a chronicle on buying phone for girlfriend with 60 %of the money blah blah blah is what I can't wrap my head around. If you have to write on something as pretty as this how do you sort out serious issues?

17. She desperately needs the phone that was why she sent almost all the money she has in her account to fulfill her own part of the agreement. If you have money. Kindly buy the phone for her and refund her money to her. Or rather complete the money and get her a bigger phone compared to what she expected.

18. Just return her portion and buy the phone as gift for her. If your conscience has sparked then just do something good. Some days I wish I had someone to do something good out of the blue for me. But I am grateful to be able to do good for others still, even with the very little I have.

Make her day😊

1. But he’s still doing good though to me. He’s providing 60% of the phone that his gf can’t afford at all🤷🏽‍♀️ E no easy to make this money o hmm especially in naija.

2. Anon 16:34 if eno easy to make money, he can aswell not date at all or go for women who have it all and wouldn't ask him not a student. If you go for a student, be prepared to foot bills.

19. I wonder why that girl is with u 🤮

1. Calm down
      He’s a nice guy
      It’s just being nice is hard. You’re not sure if folks are trying to take advantage of you

2. Eka please don't start 😄😄😄...Oga fulfill your promise abeg,she did her part.

3. Na wa o. He was willing to pay 60% of the cost and is now considering refunding her 40% and completely taking care of the bill.anything wrong with that?

4. I think you are the only one who understands this Chronicle. Imagine asking for her account balance just because he wants to buy her a phone. He wasn't expecting her to come up with the money so the promise would enter voice mail.

5. Exactly @Eka, such a stingy and controlling man? His type will count the number of fish in the soup so the wife doesn't eat without his permission.

Poster if I were the girl, I will dump your stingy a*s. How much is a phone that you are asking a student of 22 years to pay 40 percent of the money? Like how? You even went ahead to ask her of her bank balance, you are toxic and manipulative. Take your toxicity to your age mates and leave the young girl alone before she develops a distorted view on how a man treats a woman.

6. 17.14 so, if she didn't have a boyfriend, what would she have done? Leeches.

20. You are selfish
    You sell fish, tilapia, mackerel, crayfish, even shrimps! 😮😮

1. Really I don't advocate for any girl to ask a man that she has not accepted to marry (i.e. he had proposed) for any financial favor.
      Maintaining your dignity as a lady involves both sexual and human/financial intergrity.

2. Exactly!17:41 same way I don't advocate for snymzn demanding sex from a lady

Let every man respect t himself and wait until marriage like the Holy Bible advises.

3. 17.41 👏👏 well said

21. Mister, do what is cool on your mind and heart to do.

Na women full here. In a matter involving spending on women, you should already know what the typical Nigerian woman will tell you. Some are already abusing you and asking why the young woman is still dating you. Just because of phone?

22. Oga,please buy her the phone and return the money she sent to you, if you can afford it..
    She's honest by sending her own part and sending her account balance un top..
    Please buy her the phone.

23. This Chronicle is annoying! You sent a whole Chronicle because your girlfriend of 22 years who happens to be a student asked you for a phone. Not a car, not a house, a phone!! Oga, I beg you free that girl, she deserves better. Which village are from again? Only you, she should add 40 percent, that wasn't enough she should send screenshot of bank balance. Because of a phone? And your types are the ones who like small girls, your kinds like s*x a lot and will ask all these small girls to come over every weekend to cook for you. Oga, on behalf of all mothers, I beg you, leave this girl.

1. God bless you for this comment. The stingy ones na dem dey demand in bed pass! Small time na to begin smell the girl panties o! That's how it starts. There's nothing worse than needing help and being stuck with a bastard like this one. Them go use person play, deliberately try to provoke you to anger, so he can use as excuse not to buy for her! Oloriburuku plenty for outside these days. I tell my girls to just face God!

2. Anonymous 17.27, pls don't judge me like dat.i do assist her in my little way.she is a very decent girl, that's why I'm with her.and she appreciates dat fact.i ask her for part payment so she would know the value and not loose guard anyhow again.thanks for ur comment.

3. But if you dey fcuk am, you no mind say she dey 'looseguard'?

Wait did you say 'looseguard'? Looseguard untop of PHONE????🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😅

4. So, if she didn't have a boyfriend, what would she have done? No wonder so many women end up with the wrong men with this kind of mentality.

OP, don't allow any comment guilt trip you biko.

24. You sound very controlling. Even asking her to send a screenshot of her account, you don't even trust her. Why are you still dating her? More importantly, why is she with you?

Abeg comot for here with this nonsense chronicle

25. She should have asked you to send your own contribution to her,the bal up, she really trusted your big head

26. STINGY! STINGO! CRAB CLAWS!

27. The girl has no choice. That's why he's trying all these nonsense with her. Awitan, he came with story. Better buy that girl the phone or allow her see road and face God abeg!

28. Thanks Stella for posting it for me,have gone through ur reply and subsequent comments on the chronicle.i will buy and send it to her.i really appreciate all the inputs. She is a nice girl by the way.she deserve it.

1. Taken charge of the the bill and returning her money or topping up

2. Oh you didn't know she was a nice girl and deserve it before asking her to contribute 40%, send bank statement and make supplications to the gods of her forefathers??

After buying, tell her to also let you know the calls and messages she receives in the phone, you hear?

29. Are you sure you are 30 years of age?

1. LMAOOO. You never see anything.

30. Chronicle ontop phone again. chimo oooooo.
    That girl should dump your stingy koko ass.

31. So na wether make you buy phone for person wey u Dey date be today chronicle ?pls date someone that can afford basic stuff and I’m speaking to men and women.All these kind of radarada chronicles get as e be.If I no get money no date me too.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

32. Poster, don't refound her the money, buy the phone, cherish her more, she is a good woman.

33. That is how they are. They will never date their age grade. They will look for someone way younger they can treat like a child. Inukwa asking the girl to provide her bank statement. For what na? On top phone oh

1. It's the bank statement that is annoying me, the girl is a very good girl sha.

2. But why are you judging him for his preference. Is it wrong for him to date someone that is his preference?

Are young girls of 16, 18, 20, 22 not chasing after older men (because they can provide?) None of you will tell them off for dating men who are older.

Yet, you are castigating a man who decide to choose a younger woman. What kind of double standard is that?

The dude asked a simple question. If you can't asnwer, jump and pass instead of shaming him.

As for the dude - You already promised to get her a phone if she finds 40%, stick to your word and buy it.

Next time, only buy something because you want to buy it. Don't let any woman (not even your gf) to shame you into buying anything like these women are doing on this thread.

Afterall, what will you benefit from this girlfriend (or any other lady for that matter) apart from sex?

And I still repeat - there is nothing a guy will gain from a boyfriend/girlfriend relationship in Nigeria other than sex!

3. LMAOOO@!!!

4. Bros you for ask for effcc character statement, sworn affidavit from her local government chairman and from the school that she comes fr there and is truly a student

Investigative officer

Buy the phone
      Return her money

5. Eka joy don't take it personal,my girlfriend is a decent lady,she trust me a lot.i wasn't sure becos she is not my wife yet.

6. This kind person will be asking wife to submit her pant as soon as she comes back from work late.

7. She trust you a lot but you dont trust her.
      I sincerely hope she doesn't end up up with you.
      You need someone far more 'deserving' of you.

8. Says a person who dumped a relationship based on what she could benefit. Not surprising to read your comment. OP, press the ignore button for some comments here o. Plenty users.

9. If roles were reversed, would you write on top phone? Ole.

34. This is a decent girl and she deserves better. You need to look inwards,you sent a chronicle because of a petty matter. Meanwhile this girl has done everything you asked for,sent you 40% even sent a screenshot of her remaining balance. Such a humble girl and you are still here sending a chronicle.

35. That is how they started controlling their wife until it becomes beating ,go and buy the phone Mr stingy

36. Poster why would you ask the girl for her account statement? For what!to me that's intimidating. Na wah o

37. Oga dont mind all these people.
    As you are buying that phone make sure the receipt has your name, put tracker in in it, so that if she misplaces it again ,you can easily retrieve it.
    Infact, let her know that if anything happens to the phone she will refund that 60percent.
    Tata, egbe oshi. Stingy oaf.

1. tracker for phone ke😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Ogbeni koshi jor, your mate wey buy car give girls as birthday gift never put tracker, na phone of less than 100k wey you manage buy naim you wan put tracker😂😂😂 kuku add CCTV join the tracker nah

2. Yen yen yen. All dem leeches crawling out.

38. Many Nigerian women, na to collect collect collect. See how they are tearing into the poor guy, no sense of objectivity at all. No wonder dante, ceaser and co never respect una.

39. A lot of you have no sense of dignity, begi begi entitled beings and we wonder why the society is the way it is. Relationship is nothing but poverty alleviation for most of you thus the responses on this post.

I can't even imagine an oyinbo girl doing this. Those ones are taught to be independent and self reliant. Na dem still dey bag the loaded black guys abroad despite this.

1. y'all keep shouting oyibo girls only to end up with low value oyibo girls cause high level oyibo girls only date their men and won't stoop low to date people like you. that was how your brother Christian was racist towards black girls and went dating an online Pornst*r that killed him last week.

40. **
    The relationship started late 2021 . We met on social media.

--> It's not even up to 6 months, oga shine your eyes oh. Make sure you are not one of several bfs and that you are not being used.

1. Abii. Leave him now let him spend his money like na him be her papa

41. Nigerian girls hungry man size are all out here today 😂😂😂

Ladies, imagine for a second that your brother came to meet you to seek advice on buying a phone for a girl he met just few months ago. I bet most of you will change mouth.

1. He caved in and felt guilty. Read his comment up there. He don send the full money. Poster na you sabi. Na your money so spend am anyhow you like. Sha don’t cry if or when the relationship ends.