Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Cynthia Morgan Narrates How A Marriage Proposal From A Benin Prince Went South Because She Asked Question....

Friday, April 29, 2022

Crooner Cynthia Morgan Narrates How A Marriage Proposal From A Benin Prince Went South Because She Asked Question....

Hmmmm .......  She says she almost married a Benin Prince but it didn't work out because she questions.....

17 comments:

1. I think she started taking her meds and it's working.Cynthia,thank you for this one.I think the man saw that you were not the type of lady he would mess around with, that's why he ran . Women be smart

2. Forget the moral of your story sis. People change. My bro was a staunch church goer who quit drinking and smoking when he gave his life to Christ. He got married, continued the church life, even became a minister in one of the popular churches.
    Then, life hit him hard....
    The moral of my story is that brother now drinks and no longer goes to church.

1. Yea, he didn't even want to marry her to start with otherwise he could have even lied about it and later married more wives after marriage if he wanted. Most people never show their true colors before marriage.

2. Your brother just returned to his default setting! Nothing more, nothing less! Afterall, they say a leopard can never change his spots!

Stop the pretense that most of you do inorder to seem, "marriageable", and just find a person that will accept you just as you are. If you're unable to find such a person...then remain single - rather than going to disturb someone's daughter or son, with a persona that isn't truly who you are!!

3. You are telling us about those that ran away, how about those that stayed to "chop?"

4. That Prince saw something or heard something and decided to flee. Not everybody wants social media drama.

5. She come resemble all those Italian mommy wey dey come house after hustling for years, she just turn to edede overnight, I been think say na small Pikin o. Den say drugs dey make people thin, she dey use her own dey fat, see neck like wrestler.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Shame on you! See you trolling someone's weight! How do you even look?

3. See the kind of mean words you use on a fellow human like yourself, be kind with your words they are humans too

6. Prince probably wanted to eat your biscuit and japa, cos which responsible man will want to marry a junkie, well except he's a junkie too.

7. And then she woke up

8. this silly girl must be referring to the son of one village chief and not a crown Prince of Benin.