Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX US President Trump Talks About Prince Harry/Meghan Markle Marriage And Concludes That It Will End Bad

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

EX US President Trump Talks About Prince Harry/Meghan Markle Marriage And Concludes That It Will End Bad

Former President Donald Trump has said that Prince Harry is “whipped” and has also predicted that his marriage to Meghan Markle will “end bad.” The ex-President blasted the couple’s high profile relationship during a sit down with Piers Morgan in his exclusive TalkTV interview which will air on Monday evening, April 25.

In the interview, Mr Trump said that the former royals’ marriage is certainly a ticking time bomb; which will blow up when “Harry decides he’s had enough of being bossed around.”

The Sun reported that the former president said that Ms Markle might leave Harry “when she decides that she likes some other guy better”.

“I’m not a fan of Meghan, and I wasn’t from the beginning. Poor Harry is being led around by his nose. And I think he’s an embarrassment,” Donald Trump was quoted as saying.

Here are excerpts from the interview:

Donald Trump
: So I want to know what’s going to happen when Harry decides he’s had enough of being bossed around. Or maybe when she decides that she likes some other guy better. I want to know what’s going to happen when it ends, okay.

Piers Morgan: You think it’s gonna end?

DT: I do. I’ve been a very good predictor, as you know. I predicted almost everything. It’ll end and it’ll end bad. And I wonder if Harry’s gonna go back on his hands and knees back into the beautiful city of London and say, please. You know, I think Harry has been led down a path.

DT: I’m not a fan of Meghan, and I wasn’t from the beginning. Poor Harry is being led around by his nose. And I think he’s an embarrassment. And I think when she spoke badly of the Royal Family, but in particular the Queen you know, I met the Queen. It was supposed to be for 20 minutes.

PM: I saw you just after you saw her.

DT
: Right. It was supposed to be just a quick meeting. And it was beautiful. The pomp and ceremony, nobody does it like the English I don’t know what it is. But nobody does it.

PM: We have a certain style.

DT: But I met her and it turned out to be more than an hour, substantially, because she liked me and I liked her and she let it be known. She liked me and I let it be known.

PM: You know, here’s my issue with it. I think that they’ve quit the country, they quit royal duty, they’re living in luxury and California. They want to use their royal titles to exploit them for massive financial gain. Without any of the duty that comes with the royal titles. I don’t think you can have your royal cake and eat it. That’s my argument about it.

PM: When I heard he wasn’t going to Prince Philip’s memorial…

DT: Terrible…

PM: I couldn’t believe that he would not go to that. He was at the Super Bowl. He was at a Texas rodeo. But he couldn’t find time to get on a plane.

DT: It was a terrible thing, many terrible things that might have been, as you mentioned, that, that might have been the worst of all, because he was, you know, like her. He was a tough cookie, too.

PM: When he died. I think it was a devastating moment for the Queen.

DT: I think they had a great relationship. But he was a strong guy and never forget a little moment, right? And he just said, ‘No, you move back’. And he didn’t say it in a nice way. Because the photographer was pushing everybody around a little bit foolishly. But I thought it was terrible when Harry didn’t go to the memorial of Prince Philip. Yeah, I think the Harry situation is going to unfold in a much different way.

PM: If you were the Queen, is it at the stage now, would you remove their royal titles?

DT: I would. The only thing I disagree with the Queen on probably one of the only things ever is that I think she should have said, if that’s your choice, fine. But you no longer have titles, you know, and frankly, don’t come around where you’re just, because her loyalty is to the country. She said that many times. Her loyalty is to the country. And I think that he has been so disrespectful to the country, and it’s a great country. I own a lot of things there. I own a place called Turnberry and in Aberdeen I own and, I mean we have Aberdeen is beautiful the oil capital of Europe and I own things there and I love that country. It’s incredible, in Scotland, I love Turnberry, I love what I did there. I built things there.

DT
: Harry is whipped. Do you know the expression?

PM: I’m familiar with the phrase.

DT: I won’t use the full expression but Harry is whipped like no person I think I’ve ever seen.

PM: The most whipped man in the world.

DT: I dunno, that’s gonna be a big one, but he is a whipped man.
This is not the first time that the former president has taken a swipe at the Duchess. Earlier in December he had claimed that she had been “disrespectful” to the British royal family and insisted that Prince Harry has been “used horribly”.

The full segment of “Piers Morgan Uncensored” is scheduled to air on the Fox Nation streaming service. The chat had already grabbed headlines after Morgan said Donald Trump walked out of the interview when the British journalist confronted him on his election “lies.” Morgan called him “pathological.

from 1stnews

32 comments:

1. I also want to predict that Kim and Kanye will reconcile. #flips hair

1. I’m not a fan of wacko Trump and I cannot in my lifetime believe that I will EVER agree with him on anything but I totally agree with him on this topic. I have said it from the beginning that this marriage is a recipe for disaster and WILL NEVER WORK. And one reason for me is because Meghan is a great manipulative and self entitled absorbed person and I strongly believe that she is not in the marriage for the long run. She is an actress and will dump POOR Harry of and when she is done making enough money to last her forever generation. For those of you that think otherwise or Meghan’s fan. JUST WAIT AND SEE when she dumped Poor Harry!!!

2. Call Trump crazy or a narcissist but he was damn right about Meghan.Meghan is nothing but a social climber user and also very calculating, self centred and a manipulative bitch and I’m sure she will show the door to Harry the puppet if and when she is done with his inexperience sorry ass.This woman is from Lala land and cannot be trusted. The only person that will suffer or lose at the end is no one but Harry. Just look how she has used everyone she has had relationship with including her own father Wow!!! Who does that except a selfish cold calculated person and time will tell soon

3. Oh wow @ 12:55!

They may or may not work. Marriages break up all the time.

Harry's dad and mom broke up.
      Harry's uncles and aunts broke up.
      Donald Trump and Piers are not on their first marriages.

So, if the marriage breaks up, so be it. BUT to emphatically state that someone you don't have a personal relationship with is xxxx is just plain wicked.

The interview was meant to talk about Donald. Yet, they spent the better part talking about Harry and Meghan.

Truly, this is Piers only claim to fame as he seems to have absolutely nothing else to talk about.

4. Truth is so bitter but has to be said. This marriage is nothing but a time bomb ready to blow soon

5. Truth is bitter but has to be said. Unfortunately this marriage is nothing but a time bomb ready to blow anytime

6. People like 12:55 never cease to amaze me. According to you, a narcissist and crazy fellow's comments become desirable and acceptable all of a sudden because it's in line with your thoughts and opinion on a subject matter. So, just for this duration, he is no longer crazy and narcissistic?!

Wonderful!

7. LOL! Harry and Meghan living their rich, loving, amazing life in beautiful Montecito while deranged folks are calculating what will never happen! Trump should have some shame. A former president keeps talking about 2 people the haters insist are irrelevant. Apparently, Morgan’s show views are so low…guess the Harry and Meghan bashing had gotten old! I thought they said this marriage will not last a year. We are going on four years now and these two people are still crazy in love with each other, doing good and living their best lives. Did you guys follow Invictus Games? See ehn, no man can curse who God has blessed and he has richly blessed Harry and Meghan! H&M, see you in Vancouver for IG25! God bless you both!

8. This makes Trump and I in agreement for the first time.

9. This makes Trump and I in agreement for the first time.

2. This is what obsession looks like.

How do you get invited for an interview but use it in talking about someone else.

PM's opening statement for his show was also about Meghan. I don't think Piers has anything to offer outside Megan's name.

Next!

1. Like do you get?😂😂
      "Harry and Meghan are irrelevant"

Ohk we have heard but the names of the "irrelevant" will not leave your lips🤣🤣.

Alexa plz play me obsessed 🤣

2. In a way and sorry Meghan Voltrons Trump is Mr Crazy but he was dead on with his statement. Harry Aka Meghan puppet was looking for a way to experience freedom and he found a complicit to help him in Meghan the cold self absorbed manipulator and their moving away from all he has ever known in his life is just the recipe for the marriage to fail. Please I know that the marriage could fail even if the never left British but the big troublesome for me was the interview that Meghan did with Oprah and put all his family business to the world including Kate. That to me is the definition of a manipulative person. We all have some family issues but still live and protect each other no matter what. Also, the truth of the matter is that Meghan never had one and the one she had apart from her mother is her father but look how she treated the old man. Who does that? You all can say otherwise but I know that this marriage will fail soon. Period

3. Bini, please ask Alexa to keep it on replay.

4. Reminds me of Chyna and Rob Kardashian

3. Will be back 🚶‍♂️🚶🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

4. The way people wish evil on someone that did no wrong to them. Smh

1. Chomil, I swear. Check out the person up there waiting for someone else to fail. Jeez

5. These people are so obsessed 🤣

All H & M do these days is be all curled up in their home in montecito with their kids and these deranged peeps still won't keep their name of their mouth. Worry about y'all marriages. H & M are good.

6. Hmmmm I don't even know what to say

7. harry is the most pussywhipped man on earth

1. He doesn’t look like it is such a bad thing to be

8. harry is the most pussywhipped man on earth

1. Trump that his wife deals with behind closed doors.

Hurt and angry people try to hurt others to take away from their numerous imperfections.

That's the story of Piers. Even some that were initially in his camp have told him to go get himself a life.

2. How e take concern you

3. And so? Do am if e easy.
      It won't be the first marriage to fall apart if it does, so kini big deal? Coming from Trump with a k-legged marriage? El-oh-el.

9. I think, He thinks yadayada. The interview feels like beer parlour gossip and these men are old enough to be grandfather's ooo!

10. You all may wish....... but God will surprise a lot of people with this marriage.

11. I don't believe a man whose wife's nakedness is free to the viewing of anyone online should speak about any other man's wife. He is the only president whose wife had pornographic photos available for viewing and is believed to have been a sex worker. He should tend to his own yard and let other ppl tend to theirs's.

12. Look at the obsessed fans of Meghan and Harry on this blog, agreeing with sick Donald Trump and Piers Morgan. Two obsessed fans! Look at you wicked people wishing them evil. I hope they probe you lot, wrong!

13. Some of you here just love white people so much. Ask your selves some questions, why do the British media hate Meghan so much? What did she do to them personally? Or what is the worst thing she ever did that you can think on top of your head? You will say she abandoned her father when she knew she will be getting married in the royal family. You have to remember, the man was invited to the wedding but didn't want to show up because he was being paid to be saying evil things aviut his own daughter. Another fact, before Meghan came on the scene, she was never called an English Rose but lazy Kate, but immediately Meghan showed up on the scene being articulate and educated and had a successful career, the British media and royal family felt threatened to now started proping Kate as a woman who never put her foot wrong. The praise to the high heavens for just existing. The British media and royal family didn't want the marriage of Harry to Meghan to hold, even inside the palace there were conflicts, even stuff didn't want to work for/with her because she is 'black' below their class coz they are white.

Even this same Piers Morgan is number one troll of Meghan. He was shouting Meghan go back to America. It was even a headline on Daily Mail, MEGHAN GO BACK TO AMERICA, she has returned but has the British media ever rested. They say Harry and Meghan are irrelevant but they are the only people they discuss on their shows daily. It is like talking about William and Kate doesn't generate interest so they go in on H and M. I wonder why they can not leave them alone, they left. It has been two years since they left, but the racists can't let them go. Anyways, one day God will judge who is right or wrong.

14. Kate and William wanted all the attention to be on them, they planed to exile Meghan and Harry to Africa so their popularity could dwindle. Meghan and Harry quit leaving William and Kate to have all the spotlight but everytime William opens his racist mouth, the world is shocked and he is dragged globally. They wanted to be the A Team but look at what happened with the Caribbean flop tour, they could not even engage with black people without coming off racist and out of touch. The spotlight they wanted so bad is really burning them. They now can no longer blame/ scapegoat Harry for their shortcomings and inadequacies. The world is watching and it is finding out that W and K are not what they are cracked up to be. Kate is just clothes hunger, she can not lead, she cannot speak in public just pure mumbling like she is not 40 years and yet she has that family for more than 20 years. She is the least prepared when going for meetings. Look at other royal married- ins like Queen Letizia of Spain, these are modern royal women who are articulate and push many causes. But dies kate do lazy around and hide behind her kids, coat dresses and hundred buttons. Propped up by the royal machinery but doing nothing in essence.