Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facebook Ponzi Scammer Ovaioza Reportedly Arrested But Says She Would Rather Be Jailed Than Return Monies Scammed

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Facebook Ponzi Scammer Ovaioza Reportedly Arrested But Says She Would Rather Be Jailed Than Return Monies Scammed

Popular Facebook influencer and Ponzi scammer simply identified as Ovaioza has been arrested by the police for allegedly defrauding Nigerians on Facebook to the tune of N3 billion.

Reports say she was arrested in Lugbe area of Abuja as she was planning to flee Nigeria.

She is quoted to have said that she would rather go to Jail than refund all the monies scammed and return to poverty.

Ovaioza reportedly used proceeds from her scam to buy houses in America and buy car gifts for her personal friends.

Her Mother has also been reportedly arrested as her accomplice.

61 comments:

1. Her lawyer called Nwa Okpoko, Emize Okpolo Eyes, Lami Tanko, Marline Oluchi, Lesley Obyno Mbakwe her banker, Chykah Bro, Eby, Bibian and the other olongo Urum sisters, Blossom Martins, hungry Jennifer Blinky, that fake doctor in Ireland Ada Ujaga or whatever she is called and all her other henchmen/influencers should be arrested for complicity in this outright fraud.

As far as I know FRAUD is a CRIME.

Beyond the outright greed and stupidity of people who invest in such schemes as these, YOU must be the highest grade of a demon to DELIBERATELY use your platform to boldly encourage people to invest in what YOU KNOW is ONLY destined to fail.

The other ponzi schemes Chinmark, Barimike, DeF World etc and influencers should also be arrested.

Barawo oshi banza, basic hungry local osho free thieves.

2. Chimezie Okpoko- her lawyer not Nwa Okpoko.

2. Imagine so brazen , she should be locked up asap

3. Ugly thieving bitch

1. Took the words out of my mouth! God forgive me!

4. This girl no get conscience at all.Using dubious means to collect people's saving all in the name of storage..I hope they can sell off all her properties and refund the investors no matter how little..

1. Na ein good for the people wey refuse to use their senses. Mere looking at her, fear nor go let me give am my 1kobo to help me invest. She has zero packaging.

2. Na d packaging plus d attitude put me off, my own.

5. This Lady is so mean and wicked.

I wonder why people didn't look deep before trusting her with such sums of money for investment..

She just used leased facilities to brainwashed her Investors claiming they are all hers..

Her cab driver husband pushed her into all this mess

1. NOBODY PUSHED HER ANYTHING!!!!!

UNLESS YOUR HEART IS ALREADY SOAKED AND MOLDED IN EVIL, NOBODY CAN PUSH YOU INTO ANYTHING.

6. Useless girl,I don't Kno y sompeople also gullible,giving this one mony all in d name of storage,Harden criminal they ought to teach her a bitter lesson.

7. This is the country we are in. She's living the example corrupt public servants set. Pay your way to get minimal jail sentence, come out, your sins are forgiven and continue life. Nothing will happen. Enjoy the loot.

8. This babe was tensioning them on Facebook
    Forming bosslady.
    Using Garri and plantain storage to scam them.Come and see her worshippers,they stand gidigba until she was arrested.

Used their money to do wedding and fund lifestyle. See the effontery,she will rather go to jail than refund,using SEC to cover up.What a shame!!!

9. I met my husband in 2020. My friend Ukabuilu Chuks came into Abuja, and I was going to See him. I was waiting for a cab when a car parked in front of me wound down and asked if I was going to Kubwa. I answered no and told him where I was going. He asked me to join him that that's his route. Ordinarily, I would say, “don’t worry.” I joined him, and he dropped me.
    “If you don't mind, I can come back to pick you.” I agreed. Gave him my number.
    When I was done meeting with my friend, I called him. He came and took me to my lawyer's place. That was the day I took documents to my lawyer to upgrade my business to a company.
    He waited outside. I remember my lawyer asking him to come inside. He said no. He waited and took me back home: my house. On our way home, I told him about my business. I was four months old into taking partners then. When I told him, the first thing he did was to connect me to someone to be supplying him grains. My first big contract.
    After then, he introduced me to his mum, and she was one of the first set of people who partnered with me hugely.
    Ever since then, he has taken my business personal. The financial advice ( He is an economist and accountant). When we were setting up OSAC, I was almost like a stranger to Eneze Azi Bello because she would instead ask him for opinions. I was constantly rolling my eyes at them.
    He is kind all around. To me, my friends...
    When my friend was having her baby, he took her to the hospital, waited till she had her baby, and took her home.
    He made me understand that everything he has done for me the day we met, was not because he had anything for me then. It was just him being him.

He taught me driving.
    He taught me book and record keeping.
    He knows something about everything except evil.
    When I met his family, I knew and saw that he grew up in love and with love.
    His mother would not end a call with me without saying “I love you.”

Eneze was always begging me not to leave him because she would not be comfortable not talking to him anymore since she will have to be loyal to me.😂

He was/is not interested in my income. He is more interested in my growth. No single friend of mine has ever said, “be careful.” It was/is always “hold him well.” The day I told my mum we had an issue, the first thing she asked was, “What did you do to him?” 😒

Emike Atamegbe will call him that she wants something, and he will get it for her without blinking. I was/is always jealous of her. I am still angry because ALL my friends care more about him than me. Betrayals everywhere.

One of the many reasons I am married to him is KINDNESS. He is kind in words and deeds. No drama.
    With a kind heart as his, I am safe.

PS: This is my story ooo. You fit join man for car now and them go sell you. 😒

Ovaioza 2022

1. Read the self acclaimed inlaw was her husband's boss.

2. Them package story give una, ndi mgbu chop am with all abandon.
      What is plantain storage?
      I billion for plantain storage.
      Na kolanut?
      Storing for what exactly?
      World War 3??
      See ehn..when you are empty headed, as in you lack CRITICAL THINKING or BASIC COMMON SENSE.
      And then added to that, you are GREEDY, you will always find people like this tirigbeku who will use your head like canteen mop.

10. Nawao.I feel really sorry for his/her victims.

11. Ovi wire wire😁,I don't blame you at all.I blame people who after looking at you chose to invest in you.From begging for giveaways in 2020 to owning houses in 2022 with people's money.Thank God the hand of the law has touched you.But they won't learn,another one is loading,shebi people are already entering classes to learn how to store palm oil,make una use una heads o🚶.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 tell me you are joking. Tell me that smart cunning mgbe you is teaching this??
      Something any body in the market, or your mother in the village can get the info for you.

12. I almost fell for the said business,I withdrew at some point, omg!

13. Hmoney younger sister 😅 they'll rather go to jail.It is well

14. see the kind person wey una dey give money to,smh. y'all deserve it o. ntoor gi
    by the way, this criminal is not from Edo but Okene in Kogi state, so I wonder what the Edo Okuku is doing on that her smelly head.

1. Or maybe she is from Iggara/ etuno of Edo state. They speak corrupt version of Ebira. The funny thing about the meaning of name in Ebira is "the compassionate one or the pitiful one" I think . Strange she is the opposite to people....

2. lol...na only me no sabi this person

3. Hahahahhahha @smelly head
      Kidjo don ves

4. @Baby and Exceptional mum: her real names re Imu Yunusa. just heard about her not quite long when a frd was telling me to invest in their nonsense.

Something Light: I hate scammers of any kind, I just pray they torture her real hard so she refunds part of the monies cause she's a hardened criminal with wicked heart.

5. Na wow ooo... Na only me no sabi this person? Am just hearing all this now..

15. This criminal gave my friend 500k. She scammed her friends too. Her real investor sef were ofline, scammed them as much as 300million. Scammed one of her friends 26mill, another 72mill. People are gullible. Sha had a working plan tho, but her intention towards the business in the beginning wasn't genuine hence the reason why it failed. Posed with honey well truck as hers, babe planned her fraudulent activity well. People invested oh, Nigerians have money sha. People didn't learn from mmm at all. %omo%

16. I respect this lady for being a very hardworking young woman.I don't know if her intention was to scam people or not. I hope she gets professional help to assist her to handle this issue and settle everyone.

1. Exactly very hardworking in defrauding people. Eperimaceous Ekperima.

17. Enter your comment...How people go open eye,give their hard earned money,plenty of it for that matter,to this thing for investment is beyond me,na juju oo,e no get anything when anybody go tell me,WTF!

18. Her real pix without make - up showed she just packaged herself and duped people to the tune of 3 billion. Kai! Nigerians get money ooooooooo

1. this one na person housegirl na

19. My anger is that they called her billionaire, boss lady etc. Dirty looking billionaire.

20. I started hearing of this lady yesterday, I'm just coming from Facebook and I saw she duped a lot of people, of their hard earned money, millions of naira, and I'm just seeing garri every where, na garri she dey sell? Na wa o

1. You cracked me up with this comment!
      😆🤣😂😹

2. Na WA ooo.. na only me no sabi this person.. I just dey see am for Facebook now now say she dupe people.. say na billionaire.. say na garri she used dupe them. Garri Kwa??

21. Someone as razz and as dirty looking as this scammed people billions of naira in ponzi, storage and nonsense farming stories!! Is it that nobody asked questions? I heard she claimed to be the owner of a plaza in Abuja and nobody could run background checks.
    No wonder we have yahoo leaders,lawmakers and legislators.Nigerians shine ur eyes,in this kind of harsh economy be like say na only fashion,partying and pepper them gang most people know.

22. Ovaioza told SEC that the total capital she's owing her partners is 1.2 billion. Just capital without profit. We believed that was the amount since she no fit lie give SEC.

How wrong we were.

I wanted to verify so I asked a friend who works as a back-end data entry analyst for Ovaioza's website. They gave me these figures.

Plantain Capital: 589,702,800

Garri Capital: 3,793,090,920

Egusi Capital: 123,716,000

Corn Capital: 2,599,747,286

Rice Capital: 354,540,080

Total: 7 billion plus. Grab your calculator and calculate.

All legitimate figures with the list of the thousands of partners, their names and their respective amounts.

Note that these figures no include storage o. It doesn't include egusi, cashew, charcoal, sorghum, and other storages. This is just buying and selling. Just nke "partnership".

The total amount she is owing buying and selling partners WITHOUT PROFIT is over 7 billion naira.

And she told SEC it's 1.2 billion.

We never add storage. Ebe obu na Aba di otua, kedu kene ka Umuahia ga adi.

E shock you shebi? E shock me too.

1. Garri 4 billion???
      Is she supplying West Africa?

23. I’ve cried today more than i did when i lost money in my business in September that even landed me in the hospital. I was really sobbing this afternoon that my husband was asking me if there’s more to my tears.

I read about Ovaioza on a friend’s wall in 2020. I checked her, i had seen her do giveaway for lots of people but that never moved me, when i read about her business via Toks i checked her wall and i see a woman doing well for herself, mehnnnn, i was so thrilled. I went online to gather infos and made posts for her here and on my WhatsApp. I might not have direct money in OFSPB today but I put in so much trust and integrity in line for her, even when we fell out early 2021, i didn’t stop referring her. I was invited to speak to women on investment at a program i mentioned her. Told them not to mention me cause at the time we weren’t close. I pushed my friends to invest and keep topping up.

My heart is heavy, i can’t take this. Even though my friends promised me that they will get their money and i shouldn’t worry i still didn’t stop crying. And that brings me to asking, who’s this girl really? Who’s Ovaioza? At her wedding i didn’t see a face i couldn’t recognized, shouldn’t someone have friends from way back, school or even work that would at least attend her wedding. Everyone who attended her wedding were from Facebook, all her Aso-ebi girls were people i know from here. Who is this girl? Apart from her Mama and David who came into the picture, who is this Ovaioza 😩.

I’m heartbroken 💔. If I’m feeling this way, how are the investors feeling? Posterity will judge you Imu Yunusa, Posterity will judge you Precious Daniel. God will judge you Ovaioza

I’m done on this case. Forever 💔

1. Please put COPIED so we know the source.

2. Mo, is that you from FB?

3. Mo Darasayo? Ndi henchmen and self acclaimed foot soldiers.

24. But people mumu sha. How can any normal human being or right-thinking person commit millions in trust to a single individual? Not even a corporate entity like a bank. Makes zero sense to me. And I heard she's a university drop-out. Ha..mumu plenty for naija sha. Millionaires with zero financial intelligence.

1. Millionaires with zero financial intelligence 👌

25. Even with the make up she still no Bam

26. All she needs to do is settle the law enforcement officers with 1billion out of the 7billion the foolish Nigerians gave her and by 6months. She will be allowed to go underground or walk about with more security like the Racksterli nigga does.

Nigerians are stupid financially. If only they read the Bible as regards finance(Proverbs, etcetera) and other financial books.

Well, next year. Expect another scheme that they will foolishly fall for. If not that man has a Christian conscience. Nigerians are one of the easiest to deceive. They love lies and packaging.