Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Friday, April 08, 2022

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

28 comments:

1. Hello Toke, long time no see. Tonto, come and read our blog, one Anon drop message for you.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂 I read it before getting here . She needs to read it for real.

2. High class women,nothing do una

3. Enter your comment...pls is Nkechi Nnaji, kelechi Iheneacho's wife?

1. She's one of his side chicken.

4. Is Tonto warning people against herself.... cus she destroys any where she enters. ThankGod for Churchill.

5. But must every picture have a caption?!

6. Toke still de do this kind thing?

7. Jackie is beautiful and natural 😍

8. Who is d person @ the last pic? Hope it's not Carolyn Hutchings a.k.a Carolyn Danjuma, Carolyn Ekanem...etc etc....

9. Looking at Agbani's picture today was refreshing! No fake butt! no fake lips or boobs! Guess what??? she is not on social network! What a GEM! Please any lady out there that hasn't gone under the knife, pls DON'T! If OBESE, THEN GASTRIC BYPASS BUT IF NORMAL , DON'T RUIN YOUR SHAPE!

10. Toke,I thought u have grown past taking this kind of pictures? Smh😌

11. Jackie beautiful😍 ♥ ❤ 💖

12. Na wetin dey piss me off ,when they don't like you and still want to get close or watching ,for what kwanu?
    Gbo Gbo Bigz girls are here.