Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Friday, April 29, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

30 comments:

1. Well said Chief Priest but you support to number sidechicks. Is it not the side chicks that get pregnant to tie the man into this same polygamy you are writing against.?

1. If you like give 100 side chicks belle, they're not considered FAMILY, until u marry the side chick, she now becomes a HEN

2. Cubana, leave Yul. And he's all over the place hailing himself.

He still doesn't have a clue. The least of his issues won't show today.

Yuletide, the power of hindsight and had I known.

Keep jumping around on social media Huffing and puffing.

3. Mercy Macjoe it's been while, lovely pictures from our celebrities.

1. Where you see am abeg. Always check and confirm the handles before commenting these people and they're make up have a way of looking alike

2. Anonymous "child of anger", be calming down 😏😏. Why are some of you so rude, must you always be aggressive?
      I shake my head, we've got a long way to go.

4. Nse 😍😍❤️πŸ’“❤️

Chief Priest loud it🎀🎀

1. Did you see where he said a man can have many sidechicks?

2. He said a man can number side chicks but can’t number a wife because Yul called May his number 1

5. Chief priest on point πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ increase the volume please

6. Helen Ajayi 😍😍😍

7. Why kikigoodhair resemble vulture with dt cheekbones?

1. Yep...thought so too. Easy on the surgery and botox

8. Ned really cleaned Regina up.
    Destiny Etiko needs a Ned

1. Destiny sleeps well at night more than your Miss clean up. Time will tell

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, you bvs have no chill whatsoever πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Beautiful people

10. Regina darling people created to live soft life are given that life by their parents! Not old cargo husband! Young ladies pray so your parents can give you soft life, to avoid smelling old men!!! Shalom

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Old men dey smell shaπŸ‘΄

3. Bless you 20:18 πŸ€›πŸΎ

4. The smelling is not necessary!!

11. Number side chicks.

Are we hailing this quote out of mischief?

In some cases, it is the side chick who approves money and all other matters including ... for the wife.

Hope the true hailers know this.