#newmonth #4thmonth #newgoals #newblessings #ndeewo #ekaaro #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #thenameoftheLord... #aprilfool
Good Morning!
April- the month of so many good things has arrived!
Welcome beautiful Month of April, we cant wait to see what beautiful surprises you have for us!
May we all be blessed as we user in the Month of April with love......
Stay blessed!
E go be!
ππππππππππππ
The Exercise Of Our Authority!!
ReplyDeleteRevelation 12:10-11.
Excerpts!!
"Angels don’t need to fight in our behalf when we exercise our authority in Christ. Why? The demons bow in response to our authority, because we’re using the Name of Jesus. His Name is greater than every principality and power and every name that’s named, both in this world and in that which is to come"
"In Christianity, we’re not called to fight with devils; we cast them out: “And these signs will follow those who believe: In My name they will cast out demons…” (Mark 16:17 NKJV)"
"He gave us complete authority over Satan and all evil spirits. Praise God"
I’m seated together with Christ in the heavenly realms, far above principalities, powers, and the rulers of the darkness of this world. My authority is that of the blessed Lord Jesus Christ—the only true God! Now therefore, in the Name of the Lord Jesus, I affirm I have power over Satan, evil spirits and their works. I break their influence over leaders of governments and their agencies, that the Name of the Lord may be glorified. Amen.
Further Study-
Luke 10:18-19; Psalm 149:5-9; Ephesians 2:5-6
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy new month to u dear Esther.
DeleteHappy Blessed, peaceful, n showers of abundance to u all. CHEERS..
NEW MONTH PRAYER: Let us pray:π
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father as we journey into this new month, the Lord says:" I will go before you and make the hard places smooth. I will break the brass doors to pieces and cut through their iron gates. I will give you riches hidden in darkness and the things of great worth that are hidden in secret places (Isaiah 45:2-3)
Oh lord may this month be our month of rising and shining. We shall be at the top like a city on a hill that cannot be hidden in Jesus’ name. (Matthew 5:14)
Every door of long time success that has been close against us shall be opened this new month in Jesus name.
Lord, as we go this month, ignite within us a holy passion and fire that cannot be quenched. Draw us to yourself with everlasting love and hope that cannot be shaken.
May the light of your truth illuminate our part and bring us to the saving knowledge of your Son. In Jesus name we pray.ππ
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteApril born rocks. May God protect and deliver us, Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen. Thank you big mummy
DeleteLIVING BY FAITH.
ReplyDelete'The just shall live by faith.' Hebrews 10:38 NKJV
Living by faith is something you learn to do by practising it daily. Before you became a Christian, you trusted in your own ability and intellect. But those things only took you so far and no further, right? Now you're trusting God for the wisdom, guidance, resources and ability to fulfil his will for your life.
The Bible tells us, 'By faith Noah...prepared an ark for the saving of his household' (Hebrews 11:7 NKJV). Think about it: when Noah built the ark, there was no sign of rain. Living by faith doesn't always make sense. It doesn't mean your problems will vanish into thin air. Sometimes faith changes your circumstances; other times it changes your perspective. How? By giving you the tenacity to hang in there when the cheque doesn't come in the post, or the doctor says the condition is incurable, or your spouse asks for a divorce, or the kids are running amok, or the company where you have worked for the last twenty years closes its doors. Faith gives you the fortitude to endure, confident that God will work things out on your behalf. Paul tells us, 'Faith is confidence in what we hope for and assurance about what we do not see' (Hebrews 11:1 NIV).
Living by faith means
(1) obeying God and believing he will never let you down,
(2) following in the footsteps of ordinary people who did extraordinary things for God, and
(3) using your faith because you know it's the only currency Heaven recognises. When the Bible says, 'The just shall live by faith' (Hebrews 10:38 NKJV), it doesn't mean little, sporadic bursts of faith; it means making faith a lifestyle.
Word For Today
Happy new month essa
DeleteThe just shall live by faith ππ thanks for sharing Sis ❣️❤️
DeleteHappy new month Nneoma ππ❤️
Thanks for sharing
DeleteHappy new month
Thanks for sharing and happy new month essa
DeleteThanks for sharing and happy new month essa darling ππ
DeleteThanks for sharing and happy New month sis
DeleteGood morning bvs! What God cannot do does not exist!
ReplyDelete#nsppd
#7amfireprayerz
Luke 12 v 2. For there is nothing covered, that shall not be revealed, neither hid, that shall not be known. I pray for you, every secret plan against your life shall be exposed, every conspiracy and gang up against you shall be made known, God shall dethrone whoever that is occupying your throne, and as many that used diabolic power to sit on your seat be disgraced, whatever your enemy did against you in the secret shall be made known to you now in Jesus name Amen. May the Lord guide you, lead you, protect you from any pandemic, strengthens you, Inspire you, may God speak for you and stand for you even in judgement, you will never die of Hunger, the Lord will supply all your needs, heaven shall take care of you from now and beyond in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning and have a blessed day.ππΎ Jesus can never fail.....
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteEnter your reply...AMEN.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteFinally!!!!π€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteI found a way to do my April foolπ
I will enter the Army barracks and scream and cry that robbers are operating in a nearby supermarket.
After they mobilize and are outside the barracks, I will now shout 'April fooool' they will now laugh πππ and I will now go back home.πΆπΆπΆ
Who go join me?
π³π³
Get ready to do some frog jumps and use your teeth to lawn the grasses. π
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ you, and yourself will go to the barracks for the pranks.
DeleteSorry in advance babe π€£π€£π€£π€£
Get ready to do frog jumps through out the month of April.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month castle
DeleteHappy new month babe
Delete*APRIL*....
ReplyDeleteOur month of peace
Our month of divine Restoration
Our month of favor, grace and honor.
Our month of fruitfulness
Our month of good tidings
Our month and Abundance....
Our month of enlargement.....
Our month of Provisions
We will not run helter skelter in this month of April in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen and Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ooooo
DeleteAmen
DeleteA very big Amen o
DeleteThink twice and think of what to say before you do April fool today ooo.
ReplyDeleteCountry hard now, don't let anybody dash u free slap oo.
πππππ
DeleteThe oracle has spoken
Hubby just played an annoying April fool prank on me now, it had to do with the money we were expecting from our debtors entering his account. I felt so angry and disappointed after discovering it was a prank. Mtcheeeew. Oluwa pls touch the hearts of these people and let them pay up
DeleteEeya anon don't be angry,your hubby was just trying to make the atmosphere humorous. Don't worry your debtors will durely pay soon.π€π€
DeleteEeeeyaa, he's just trying to lighten your mood.
DeleteThe debtors will surely repay and very soon.
Happy New Month lovelies πππ₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to your Adaπ
DeleteHappy new month Stella and bvs,may God bless us and grant our heart desires this month and beyond, Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month my people. π
ReplyDeleteMay we all enjoy God's blessings all through this month and beyond. Amen.
Shout out to you Paris dear π. How today go be now?
Happy new month Sis ❤️❤️
DeleteToday is going to be glorious and interesting π₯³
Amen π
DeleteYou are married to a wonderful beautiful lady. You have amazing children yet you sneak in and out of a single or married sidechicks house. You hardly spend time with your wife and children yet you have enough time when it comes to your sidechick.
ReplyDeleteYou are forming masculine in your house yet you cook and sweep for your sidechick.
Your wife is using techno phone while your single or married sidechick is using iPhone or Samsung Courtesy of you.
Your children are always sent out from school because your wife has not paid school fees yet your married sidechick children school fees has since been paid by you.
You play, chat infact your name is kind to outsiders
but immediately you enter house you become tiger. Your children or wife takes cover. You are either shouting or forming anger.
Oga continue oo. Don't stop. That your sidechick has another Bobo who she sleeps and collects from too. Infact she has the main bobo while you are the side bobo.
That your married sidechick sidechick has a husband whom she spends what you give her on.
Who is the fool here. Oga continue oo. You are doing well.
Good morning good people. Happy new month. The weather here is looking good. Today is April fool be alert
Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Stella and every BV, this month will be filled with pleasant surprises for us all
Welcome to April
ReplyDeleteGooodmorning everyone
Memo
ReplyDeleteIf you want to take part in the next face of in house news competition kindly send your photos to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
NB: Two photos wearing the same outfit but different poses
If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
thank you
Good morning and happy new month pa
DeleteHappy new month PA
DeleteTell your baby happy new month for m
April,fullest month has landed.Happy weekend my people.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to you Disco
DeleteThank you Osundi,a beautiful and blessed month to you and yours...
DeleteAmen to your prayers Stella π.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people
Happy new month to you all ❤️❤️❤️
Happy new month Slimzy. How are you?
DeleteGood morning Sluttychic, I'm doing great happy new month to you
DeleteHappy new month Blackie ππ
DeleteHappy new month to you beautiful Paris ❣️
DeleteI'm sure you're going to jiggy jiggy this weekend ❣️
Welcome to my Birthday Month ππππππΎπΎππππ
ReplyDeletePlease Be Amazing to Meππ
Yeah yeah. And me too. And Perxian. And Castle π€
DeleteWe many and we rock!❤️
Yay!!!! It’s my birth month too.
DeleteYay!!!! It’s my birth month too.
DeleteHappy Birthday dear
DeleteHappy Birthday in advance to y'all
DeleteMistakes are part of life processes. Be proud and own it. Some of us have it uneasy while growing up. So many things I still wish I did right but then, I think all pains and sufferings of my mistakes where actually a lesson to me to get it right in life.
ReplyDeleteThe value of life lies not in the length of days one lives, but of the good use we made of those years while living.
Good Morning!!!
You're right. Gudam n happy new month dear
DeleteAmen. Happy New Month everyone ❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy new month blog family.
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Everyone in the house and Happy New Month..
ReplyDeleteBlessings and favour of God overflow plenty today and beyond π π in our lives π π in Jesus Name.Amen
So a mutual friend of my husband and I from Nigeria sent Alex 20,000 naira yesterday as birthday gift. I sha informed my husband and he was asking why I had not sent the euro equivalent to her account.
ReplyDeleteI told him I was going to use it to buy pampers and it’s equivalent for her. I reminded him that our mothers used to help us keep our cash gifts then and then used to buy Christmas cloth.
He has been reporting to the girl that I am trying to steal her money and she should not ‘gree’ π
Haba, did I do something wrong? Is it not better I use it to buy cloth or toy for her? π
You are right Joy.
DeleteI beg rest in Jesus name
DeleteI think it cool since you are buying something for her
DeleteMama Alexπ
DeleteThis tradition must die! Give Alex her money
ππππ the money is in the Mothers care
DeleteNa we the decide what to use the money for
On behalf of Alex, I dedicate this song to you;
DeleteI no go gree o
I no go gree
My 20 thousand
Na im I want!
Eka abeg carry go nothing do you! As long as you use it on her, shebi na she wan use the diapers.
Delete8.45 receive healing in Jesus' name!
DeleteApril please favour each and everyone of us hereπ. We don't want any bad news again throughout this year, we had enough
ReplyDeleteAmen. I'm tired of all these bad news everyday.
DeleteWhere can I get hydro sulphate and soda in Abuja? I checked Wuse and I didn’t get to buy.
ReplyDeleteGo to area 10 arts and culture. Tell them you are going behind where they dye cloths. You will get to buy.
DeleteHappy new month guys. May good fortune smiles on us this new month.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people.
Divinely
Officially a 30+..
ReplyDelete♈️
Happy birthday Sweetheart πππ₯³ππ God bless you your new age richly ππ have a fab one πΎπ₯
DeleteLots of love ❤️❤️
Happy birthday, may God bless you so much.
DeleteHappy birthday dear πππππ
DeleteHappy birthday Perxian
Deletehappy birthday dear perxian. more open doorsππ
DeleteHappy birthday Perxie baibay
DeleteAries szn ♈️♈️
The coolest people are born in April π
Happy blessed birthday Perxian.
DeleteHappy birthday to you perxian
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful π π€© love you loads π π boo
DeleteWishing you a very awesome birthday π π₯³ π π π π π π₯³ π
Happy birthday to you. Soar higher.
DeleteHappy birthday dear. May your wishes come true amen π
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful age gracefully
DeleteHappy birthday PerX! Have a fabulous birthday
DeleteHappy birthday Perxian. Have a great one π
DeleteAge gracefully... Happy birthday π.
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday P.
DeleteHappy birthday Perxian. May this be ur best year yet
DeleteHappy Birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday. May God give you your heart desires as birthday gift
DeleteBirthday blessings Perxian
DeleteGod bless you real good Perxian. And grant all your heart desires
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful ❤️❤️❤️ Your new age is blessed.
DeleteHappy birthday Perxian ♥️♥️
DeleteHappy birthday perxianπΉπππ
DeleteHappy birthday Perxy, God bless your new age.
DeleteHappy fabulous birthday Queen Perxianπ€
DeleteHappy Birthday to you Perx baibay. God bless and keep you now and always. You are loved babeππ₯°π₯°π₯°❤
DeleteHappy birthday dearπππ
DeleteMore blessings π₯°
Happy new month beautiful people πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy new month babe π₯°π₯°
DeleteHappy new month supernova.
DeleteMay every prayer we pray bring a cure, healing to our health, light to our eyes, peace to our heart, and peace to our family and loved ones. juma'at Mubarak
ReplyDeleteAmeeb
DeleteHappy new month... I pray this month unfolds all the good things the previous months held.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Happy new month.
DeleteAmen
DeleteA blessed morning to everyone.and happy new month.may God's blessings locate each and every one of us in Jesus name.april is my birth month so am super excited.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month Beloved in the Lord!!! Welcome to the Month of April. It will your month of Awesome Testimonies and New Song. Joy and Jubilation will fill your home. I speak Restoration and Recovery on all sides in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning Jeweluchi Stella and everyone in the house. Happy new month everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy New month,it's ending in praise.
ReplyDeleteHappy New month everyone. Dear God,Let this month bring all my prayers to fulfillment
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAs-salΔmu'alaykum
ReplyDeleteMay Allah make our End better than our Beginning, Accept our Prayers, Forgive our Parents, Bless our Families, have Mercy on our Children, Guide our Leaders to the right path, forgive our sins and make Jannat Firdaus our Final abode, aaminπ€².Juma'at Mubarakππ
Allahumma Ameen
DeleteJuma'at Mubarak to all Muslim faithfuls
Happy New month everyone and good morning. Today is blessed already.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to those celebrating
Bonjour Blogfam! Happy New Month Beautiful people! May the Lord perfect all that concerns us this month,may his peace be upon us a nation
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone.
ReplyDeletePlease is there any natural mix I can give my 4 year old for recurrent cough. I have been to hospitals countless times and they all keep giving antibiotics after all their tests and say cough is in the air for kids. Personally I am tired. I have also tried honey, lemon, palm oil, ginger mix but no relief.
You can get bitter cola, cut into tiny pieces, boil and add TomTom and honey. Let it cool, transfer into a bottle and give to him as many times as possible daily. You should see some improvement after the first 3-4 days. Continue to administer until the cough vanishes. Every mixture you prepare shouldn't exceed 3 days. If you see no improvement, then take him to a good pediatrician for proper diagnosis. It means the cough could be a sign of an underlying problem like pneumonia, bronchitis or whatever.
DeleteIf he can chew bitter cola, you can also give him to chew along with TomTom.
DeleteYou can also mix about three drops of eucalyptus oil (silverbird) in hot water, dip a towel in it and press intermittently on his chest. You can also inhale the hot water vapour with him (because of his age). Put a cloth over your heads to do that and be careful not to let it pour on any of you. This can be done two to three times daily until the cough reduces.
DeleteYou can steam with her using lemon grass inorder to clear her throat.
DeleteLet him eat pineapple,it will relief him of the cough.
DeleteHappy new month beautiful people ❤️
ReplyDeleteIt's my birth month.. Yaayπ₯
May God perfect all that concerns our lives. Amin
Happy birthday dear may your wishes come true
DeleteHappy Birthday in advance
DeleteHello April,
ReplyDeletePlease be a good month,
Keep my family and friends safe,
Fill our hearts with joy and our wallets with money,
And our lives with unexpected miracles,
Amen
Happy new month bvs.
Amenπ
DeleteApril, my month of help has come!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to you all.
Happy new monthππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy new month lovelies. Amen to all the prayers π
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone!
ReplyDeleteMy son is down with severe fever,I was so scared last night.this morning I took him to general hospital paediatric ward since 6am and up till now no doctor to attend to him.
Nigeria will not happen to you dear kecee!!!
May God heal every child out there who are down with one ailment or other.Amen
Happy new monthππ
Amen
DeleteGod's divine healing upon him in Jesus Name.Amen..
DeleteSpeedy recovery to your son
DeleteI hope they've attended to him now. Or you gather money and go to a private hospital abeg. I'm very scared of fever and convulsions in my life. Ha!
DeleteI hope he gets better. Doohπ₯Ί
Amen. I wish your son quick recovery. It is well with him.
DeleteSorry dear, just coming from hospital too cos of my son, may God grant them speedy recovery. I think the heat added to it,met so many kids in the clinic down with fever too, it is well
DeleteI pray him speeding healing and recovery. Sorry about this dear
DeleteGood good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤
ReplyDeleteGood morning my yard people, pls oo somebody should kindly advise me bikonu, pls is it good if I go to Christ Apostolic Church for deliverance?
ReplyDeleteYes you can if you are sure of the MOG's calling. And also if it is not a private - owned CAC church.
DeleteThanks @ Blossom
DeleteThe Complexities of our Human Condition
ReplyDeleteAccording to the International Society for Traumatic Stress studies, childhood abuse can be explained as the, "traumatic events that occur in childhood when children are threatened or harmed by those charged with their care or who are in a position of power or authority over them. Such persons include family members such as parents, stepparents, and older siblings. Guardians or persons in authority also include teachers, coaches, religious leaders, police officers, and judges. There are different forms of childhood abuse including physical abuse, sexual abuse, psychological abuse and neglect. Child abuse can occur in many contexts including homes, schools, churches, foster care, justice systems, and workplaces."
This broad definition helps situate childhood abuse in the context of our homes. When Annie Idibia displayed her vulnerability in Young, Famous & African, many questioned the love that licks her lover's face, whilst crying from so much pain. The complex love that stays by his side no matter how much he hurts her. A love that is all so common around these parts yet ever so complex. Then Annie's family start to show up on social media, one after another. A discerning eye will see the dysfunction she grew up in.
Her brother's video was so bizarre but not unique. He thinks the only way to make it is through his sister. He is not wrong because she takes care of him and his family but he calls it "20,000 only." He wants to be able to care for his 3 children, note his benefactor has 2 only but this is lost on him. He feels entitled to his sister's money & has no qualms calling her a drug addict whilst shaking himself from what seems like his drug addiction but of course she is the cause. He is the perpetual victim as this almighty Annie, is the only one that can save him.
I didn't know this kind of trauma intimately, until I met my previous learning partners. Grown men & women all victims of their supposed poverty. Then one managed to emerge and he had to be responsible for everyone else. The mass hallucinations that accompanied how they told their story was fascinating to observe. They were so poor, suffered & demanded that the only one who was dancing between trauma & some hope sustain all of them, abled bodied women & men alike. If he didn't his wife was the witch blocking their prosperity, a python to be precise. It was a tragic traumafest. The benefactor loved playing saviour, enjoying the praise whilst adult victims continued to create more problems for him to solve. Many victims learn to accept praise as payment for abuse. It's truly tragic.
Annie Idibia married Tuface after dating so young. I understand better why she holds on to the family they has created for dear life. She must be one courageous lady to have come out from the same place her brother emerged from. You can see his trauma bleeding into hers and it's just sad. He wants her to save him from himself. An adult male with 3 innocent children being groomed to also feel helpless. He also, managed to trauma bond with his wife who is also now playing victim.
One of the things you learn in adulthood if you're lucky is the nature of your trauma. What do you need to heal so you don't bleed on those that didn't hurt you? What do you need to heal so your children do not become your mental spouse? Some of us are married to our kids or plan to be if parenting from a place of pain & unresolved trauma. These dysfunctions we create in society show up as wars, ritual killings, yahoo yahoo, suicide & gross indiscipline.
Continuation
DeleteAnnie needs to stop enabling her brother but she won't if it feeds a trauma need. Her brother will assume himself handicap if he doesn't heal the upbringing that victimized his mind. Like Carl Jung aptly said, "if you don't make the unconscious conscious, it will control your life & you will call it fate." The victim mindset is so seductive. That mindset that makes it everybody's fault but yours. It is that mindset that will ensure that no matter how much anointing oil you drink, you will remain as you are. Poor in mind, body, spirit contributing nothing to humanity apart from manure.
May we find the courage to heal so we can show up everyday AS WE ARE. We are POWERFUL CREATORS!!!
This is so profound.
DeleteI will read more about it and use part of it fir my next podcast. Thank you for sharing. I wish you had details i could contact for an interview...mayb talking more about this can help.our society
Good morning my lovely blogfam π
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to you Jewelu star woman and all bvs,the month of April shall be good to all of us.
We woke up with calls that these wicked and heartless people attacked again,God please hear the prayers of your children in this Kaduna state and put an end to this bloodshed.. enough is enough oh Lordπ don't allow the plans of the enemies to prevail oh Lord.
Happy birthday to you Perxy maama,your new age is blessed.
E go surely be ✌️.
Pls I've been trying my brother's line but it didn't go through. He's in Kaduna.
DeleteGood morning and happy New month to everyone on sdk street π πππ π