Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments on STELLAS BLOG

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Funny Comments on STELLAS BLOG

We have stand up comedians in the comment section on this Blog....

20 comments:

1. I'm having lunch with my colleagues and I'm laughing like a hyena. See as them dey look me wondering if this lady is alright! Make dem no think say my enemy just comot for yabs left, abeg will come back to these hilarious post!

2. Castle and NEPA.

Lilyangel all the way.

3. Make I laff like hyena buahahahaaha🀣🀣🀣

4. Hahahahaha that aunty that broke ogas hands na wa.

Excited sorry ooo that is what men are. Lies like lai Mohammed

5. Funny 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 lots

6. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. How person go know pry 6 work leave pry 1?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Lol πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

11. Bvs get mouth πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

12. Very funny comments

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Lily go and collect your form mbok

1. Hahahahahahaha! You are mean!

14. Madam that her son is not feeding well...I believe he's up to 1 since he is taking peak123. Why not go to a good place pharmacy and get him a bottle of Well Kid and give him according to what's on the leaflet. I bet you, his feeding habit will improve.

1. Yes he's a year plus. Thanks. I'll get it tomorrow

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚lol