Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Headless Body Of Young Nigerian Lady Found In Hotel Room ...

Friday, April 15, 2022

Headless Body Of Young Nigerian Lady Found In Hotel Room ...

One Miss Adegor Rukevwe has been reportedly killed in a hotel room with her head cut off...The incident reportedly happened in Ozoro, Delta state...

Her headless corpse was reportedly found in one of the rooms and the hotel manager reported the incident at the station as soon as he made the discovery and he was thereafter detained alongside other workers on duty the day the incident took place ..

The Hotel has been sealed.

Rukevwe was a socialite of the student community before her demise.

24 comments:

1. This is sad. Lord rest her soul. This world sef!

2. The things boys and girls are willing to do for money is scary. The girls taking unnecessary risks also.
    No one deserves to die like tis

1. Abeg shift.
      Theres been ritual killings all over for quite sometime now.
      No be any election

4. The only crime here is murder. Resist the urge to victim blame

1. But na she still cause am.
      If you shit and you no clean nyash, fly come de follow you, we suppose blame the fly?

2. Don’t worry, they’ll soon arrive. Horrible, horrible people!

3. Are we more horrible than her that chose to hurstle that way?
      That's like signing your death warrant. Or you see a clearly written sign saying "beware of dogs" yet you still enter!

4. How did you come to the conclusion that she was hustling?. Is that all people do in hotels these days?.

5. Some of you need to learn empathy and know when to talk

6. Why won't the victim be blamed? She definitely has her share of the blame so stop all this enabling of stupidity bc u know that u too have probably been doing the same thing. The narratives on the girl all but spell out runs. Call a spade what it is if u REALLY want to help others.

5. What is this again.. Rip young lady

6. Ozoro again.😥😥😥

7. Oh Lord, please have mercy upon females in Nigeria!!! What is really going on this period? This is so sad... 😭😭😭

8. not again. may her soul rest in peace.

9. Rest in peace young lady.
    When we Africans let go of ritual killings for money and fame?

10. Please ladies, if you must go see anybody you dont know anywhere, tell the people around you, go with someone if the place is close, put your phone on call mood to someone, and also make sure to meet them in a public place first. This might just be hook up gone wrong.

1. I understand all the precautions you listed but it had still not saved some people. Wicked hearts everywhere.

2. That girl that went looking for a job did all that and they still killed her. Also the woman that got killed on a BRT. Please stop giving women stupid advice because if someone plans/wants to kill you they will probably get away with it regardless

11. RIP. May your killers be brought to book

12. Sad one. May her killers be arrested.