Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Rihanna And Boyfriend ASAP Rocky Reportedly Breakup

Friday, April 15, 2022

Singer Rihanna And Boyfriend ASAP Rocky Reportedly Breakup

74 comments:

1. What's with men and cheating? Lord!

1. A man that can provide for himself will cheat, talkless of the one who is doing well,if you don't want a cheating man try being with a woman

2. Eno easy nah @castle, we have a lot of beautiful women around,🤣🤣

3. Breakfast served... na wah!

4. @queen, lesbian women also cheat. Don’t you hear of their nasty break ups??

5. There are a lot of handsome guys around but women hardly cheat

6. @Anonymous 11:41, ".....but women hardly cheat" hahahahaha. You make me laugh.

7. The news has not been confirmed abeg.

8. Rumour debunked by the lady in question and TMZ that broke the news.

2. Is having sex with a random person,without any emotions attached also cheating?

1. Someone once told me her husband asked her this kind of stupid question when she caught him cheating. His defence was there's no emotions attached so she should stop overreacting.

Hope you won't mind if you're woman sleeps with a random man without strings attached?

3. They would have told her to stay if it had happen to be my mother's land.

1. Make she no stay na. Na her choice.

4. Breakfast everywhere! Lord have mercy

1. Babes, with Lunch and dinner 🤣🤣. Lord have mercy this gender dem!

5. She made him look so attractive to the public eye

6. All these men with wandering d**ks sef. And she is pregnant o.

1. No just selfish undisciplined ammoral creatures

7. These sons of Adam will always stain your white. They cannot leave cheating alone for once haba!

1. But na the Eve -the first woman- wey first stain Adam (our father and first man) white by taking advice from serpent.

8. The truth is many women in Nigeria would love to walk away from cheating men and wondering d..ks...but,that but is what keeps them in the relationship. Societal pressure is high.

1. Walk away to another wondering d..k? Shey una say 99% of Nigerian men dey cheat, so where she wan walk away to, abi na to stay by herself? Many women wey no fit stay for more than 6 month without body scratching dem. Or na to come dey date another married woman husband?

9. This man has stated publicly his love for orgies and sexual deviance. I was shocked she went with him as the man whose dna she wanted to help propogate. Even if she didn't want marriage she could have aimed for something more than a dack slinger with plaited hair. He is what he is, and I highly doubt he cheated with one woman, she only found out about one.

1. False prophet ®15 April 2022 at 13:21

I see you sighted his choice of hair-do as blemish...

2. @False prophet, judging people by the choice of their hair do is way off it. You need to do better.

3. Bless you! She knew what she signed up for!

4. False prophet ®15 April 2022 at 16:23

15:26.
      I see you have malaria

10. Now as usual, all men would be called cheat, with all women playing victims..
    Like say no be una cheat pass..

Same way they've be pushing the domestic violence narrative since OSI death with different bias write up and post focusing on only them being victims of domestic violence.. when we know how must abuse their husbands both verbal and physically, their maids and step children isn't left out..

Ndi victim

1. Dante, my man, you are a sharp man. The problem most people have with you on this blog is that you don't subscribe to group thinking, and you always bring a perspective which people are uncomfortable with. That's why I continue to hail you as a man! Na man you be!

2. I also love his point of view sometimes. Tbh anyone can be a cheat and anyone can be abusive but I believe men are stronger physically and therefore physically beat the people who can't defend themselves

3. Dante can ever say anything wrong in my corner. He is a proper man.

11. sad. Rihanna made him look attractive, and every girls dream

1. Attractive to who? Whose dream????

2. Attractive to you. He has at no point looked attractive to me.

3. See as it said 'every6girks dream' with do much confidence.
      Maybe you and your village folk.

4. Every girl's dream ko, when I don't even know who he is.

5. Which dream abeg. ASAP has always just been there for me.
      This news hasnt been confirmed however. I dont believe everythn in the media.

12. Good riddance!

She should find a guy with better pedigree like Jay-z. At least if a guy will cheat on you let it be one you have much to learn and gain from as Beyonce did.

1. Yimu.
      Disease no know pedigree oh

2. Lmaoooo.
      Jayz and pedigree.
      Ikwakwakwa.
      Do you know what pedigree is?
      Next 20years.

3. Didn't Jay-Z at some point cheat on Beyonce? So you have an acceptable criteria for someone who should cheat, hmmmm.

4. Jay had zero pedigree. He was just a smart kid and a hustler and was able to clean up himself. He never hid the fact he sold drugs in his younger days.

13. Beyonce stayed with Jay-Z despite his cheating ways. No man is an angel. We should all learn to carry our cross. Is there any assurance dat Rihanna's next boyfriend won't cheat on her.

1. What stupid excuse is this?

Keep making excuses for useless cheating men till they dash you an incurable disease.

2. False prophet ®15 April 2022 at 13:23

I see you using Beyonces level of tolerance as a benchmark, that's wrong.

3. @natasha just because she is beyonce does not exclude her from low self esteem. Besides that their marriage is a business deal and they make more money together. No try am with Emeka the playboy n think u can compare him to Jay Z o. Na proper staining of white n endless baby mamaism u go chop. Plus dashing him ur own money as well

14. You have got to be kidding me😲😲😲

15. He cheated on a whole Rihanna!!!. wowzai. never liked him anyways.

1. Na her toto sweet pass? Them no cheat on beyonce?
      You be superstar no mean say the sex will be great.

2. Even if the srx is from another planet, ndi pigs will still cheat.
      Man will be married to beauty queen fcuking housegirl that hasn't bsthed8in 2 weeks. Mtsheew. PIGS.
      Penis in their brains.

3. Anon 13:24, hahahahahahaha.

4. Anon 13:24 this is a false narrative n u sound like a naive kid..That sex is sweet doesn't mean a man will be faithful. If u like have the sweetest pum pum, a man that will still cheat will still cheat especially if the woman has low self concept of herself n doesn't know how to pick a good partner. Self concept n what a woman thinks of herself is only thing that can guarantee a faithful partner

. From the beginning ASAp was a bad choice n we all knew. no woman who expects a responsible husband will look at him twice. But because Rihanna comes from a home where her ability to pick a good man has been tainted because her dad beat n cheat on her mom, she is always going to pick men that are likely to do the same if she doesn't get serious therapy n do soul searching. Even the beyonce, we r shouting upandan, look at her father, how many extramarital affairs n baby mamas he had while married to her mother..she grew up seeing that. Choosing a good husband is important if not the cycle keeps repeating for the kids. Another beautiful woman, Halle berry has never dated a man that was faithful to her, some even beat her. Same story. Unfaithful father, abusive to mom..see this world is very psychological and spiritual. If u grow up seeing cheating n abuse as normal n do not receive any mental training to recalibrate n change ur thinking, u will see the world in just that way n attract more of such partners yourself. See girls on here saying all men cheat, u can bet alot of them have already doomed themselves to a life of men that will not be able to be faithful to them just by believing this lie that all men cheat. Even the bible says "as a man thinketh so is he" alot of Nigerians are asleep to the power of how their thinking shapes their lives.

5. 15:37,

This epistle all for nothing. He did not cheat on her. At least not yet.

The lady in question has come out to say this isn't true. And the gutter blog/paper that released it has also said they have verified and found the claims to be untrue.

16. after saying she was the one blah blah,he would do this? whilst pregnant.i can't forgive such.

1. He doesn't need your forgiveness, but Rihanna, if at all.

17. She doesn't even need him, babe is a maxi boss.

1. False prophet ®15 April 2022 at 13:26

I see you ignorantly neglected the vital role he would play in the kids upbringing.
      Every child needs a father, she needs him... mayb not financially

2. Which role Naa? Weed and orgies role?
      Na wa o

3. Ehat makes you think he will make a good father? So the prescence7of a penis automatically makes a good father?????
      Lolll please go and buy common sense somewhere.

4. @Blackberry, are you inferring that Rihanna wasn't aware of his weeding and orgies before she decided to spread her legs and get pregnant for him? She made him the choice to father her child.

5. He is not husband material at all. I dont think Rihanna wanted a husband she just wanted a sperm donor. If not she would have chosen that Arab billionaire. Even if his religion was an issue n she didn't wanna convert, there are tons of Arab Christians that have money too. Riri just doesn't want a husband because she either doesn't wanna be tied down or feels she doesn't deserve to be a wife or doesn't feel good enough 2 be a wife. There are alot of men of her calibre outside entertainment industry yet she went for the man most likely to cheat on her n abuse her like her father did. Think about it

6. 15:41 maybe she doesn't think any man is good enough.
      Because there are some men that even pigs shouldn't marry.

18. RiRi, I hope you didnt just use that guy to get pregnant.

1. n if she did...

2. It is her choice if she did. A lot of women do it instead of going to a sperm bank. lol

3. She def did.she has always wanted a baby whether she is married or not. She said so. She chose this guy cus they have history n friendship but knows he is not husband material. I don't think she can be tied down

19. The story is false. At least we should make proper verification before making a post about something instead of damaging people's reputation.