Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kidnapped Governorship Candidate Yet To Be Found/Seen

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Kidnapped Governorship Candidate Yet To Be Found/Seen

Mr Obiora Agbasimalo, Governorship Candidate of the Labor Party in Anambra state was kidnapped on September 18, 2021 during a Political rally and he is yet to be found....

9 comments:

1. Nawa oo since 2021, God please protect us all

1. I hate to be pessimistic but this man is most likely dead. The possibility of him being alive since September, 2021 is impossibly slim. I read an interview given by his wife some days ago and she said she never liked the idea of him going into politics but his Uncle and Sponsor convinced him to do it. He had a good career as a banker, but he left it to go and play the dirty politics of Nigeria and it has sadly consumed him. I really pity his poor wife and children. Its even more sad that nobody is talking about his disappearance, a whole Governorship candidate of a party! The things that happen in this country will make you wonder how we got here.

2. Oh my God!, can he still be alive? That is why I can never advise my love ones to become a Politician. Father if he still alive, please bring him home safely. How will the immediate family cope with this now?

3. OMG, ls only God that knows if he's still alive..

4. Oh my world, hope he is still alive..

5. I pray he is still alive! This is wickedness!

6. It is very likely that this young promising man is dead. His family already paid ransom for him but his abductors didn't release him. Even after his kidnap, his uncle told his family to keep everything hush hush,hoping that he would be quietly released. Moreover the kind of animals parading themselves as freedom fighters are so bloodthirsty that it is a slim chance that he is still alive.

7. It pains me to say that most likely this man isn't alive. How painful it must be for his family especially his wife. The animals that did this will never know peace and even worse will be visited upon their own loved ones